Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Tent Village

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
85% 650
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 set 2016
8.6

Some facilities were missing. There were only 3 charging points for a 6 bed room. No lockers, and no way to properly lock tents (we stayed in a common tent). There's a microwave oven, something to heat water or cook coffee and a toaster. There's a supermarket right in the front of the place. But if you want to buy something do it before 6pm.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review! We have a strip power point in each room for all beds to be able to use, you need to remember that you are in a tent :-) We have more inter^national adapters at the bar counter as well as free and coin operated lockers.We are happy you liked the location, atmopsphere, staff and cleanliness and we hope to welcome you back one day!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
9.7

The Tent Village was a great stay, good facilities which were clean, bedding provided, wifi good, staff helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review, we hope to welcome you back!

10 set 2016
9.4

one of our favourite hostels. Brilliant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and generally a great experience. Bus 105 is fantastic and the hostel give you a card so the bus is free and tents are clean. The tents don't lock at night but that wasn't an issue as we were surrounded by really good people and there is a real nice vibe about the place! Worth the stay for the view alone! Sad to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So we see you next summer again!??? :-)

9 set 2016
7.1

All reason for staying here is just cheap price. That is definitely right, and definitely all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are happy you enjoyed the unbeatable price in town. Our tent village also offers good vibes.. I hope you remember all the memories from Switzerland. :)

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 set 2016
6.3

The shower room was for sharing, so I felt quite inconvenient about it. It's also 30 min. far from city centre although you can take a direct bus (line 150) from West Interlaken station. Staff was kind and nice, though. She provided the customers unlimited bus ticket for the days of stay and also kindly printed my flight ticket with no extra charge.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
7.7

Lugar agradable, con vista impresionante de la montaña, personal amable, lugares comunes y de esparcimiento agradables y con buen ambiente. El alojamiento algo parco, ya que solo contabamos con las literas y un taburete.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • India, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
9.7

Brilliant place. Must stay if you are around Interlaken. Picturesque location great people around and a barbecue pit to get the best of evenings. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are LOVING your review!!! Thank you so much and we hope to welcome you all back!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.4

Tent villiage is awesome if you genuinely want to camp! We had a great stay there. The hot tub was broken though, total bummer. The sheets on our bed were noticeably dirty, and the tents are so close together I could hear people snoring from multiple other ones which was kind of annoying. But overall it's the best most affordable place to stay! They also helped us figure some hikes out!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. I find it baffling that the sheets were dirty, our guests are supposed to strip their beds and bring us the sheets and our staff put new fresh ones on after every stay. Unfortunately even when sleeping in a dorm room with walls etc you will still always get that one snorer...Ahh the joys of sharing rooms :-) Wishing oyu very happy travels!

5 set 2016
9.1

One of my favorite hostels. You need to be open to a little sense of adventure if staying here. The tents were very comfortable. A little longer than 20 minutes walking from the train station unfortunately. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are right, camping is an adventure! Thanks for taking the time to leave comments about your stay, we really appreciate it!

  • parkzzang
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 set 2016
6.6

잠만자실거라면 추천합니다 근데 저녁에 너무추워요 혹한기까진아닌데 혹한기 텐트숙영 느낌납니다 추운거빼곤 좋아요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, please note we have so many extra blankets you are welcome to use all for free!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.