Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Terrace Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 363 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 363 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.3

pros: clean rooms, awesome views from the terrace, friendly and helpful staff cons: limited common space, no kitchen, not safe- my watch was stolen from the bathroom while i was in the shower

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
8.6

Monday pub crawl was a great introduction to the city and its night life. Also, sleep upstairs if possible! Personal opinion: the natural lighting there makes for a more pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

great clean hostel, we had a simple private one bedroom and it was perfect for our needs. Great central location, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was the perfect start to our day. Much recommended. Can be a bit of a party scene on the terrace, good music, amazing view :) thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
9.1

Really beautiful terrace view in the mornings! Breakfast was simple, but good. I'm vegetarian and the breakfast offer one day was mostly meat, so they kindly accommodated by making me something separate. Kinda goofy (to me) that they charge for coffee in the morning - good thing I always travel with my aeropress! Like most say here, the bathroom situation is not ideal for a hostel, but also, it's an old building and there's no way they can easily "add on" to the bathrooms or add an extra one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
6.9

The owner himself was quite drunk at the time we were there and some guests even complained because he and his friends were annoying and they made a lot of noise. Not really professional if you ask me. Free breakfast was too sweet (toast and jelly) so we ordered eggs, but we didn't really like it either. Overall it was an OK hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
4.6

Location is quite good, near to the bus terminal . It doesn't really feel like a hostel. There is no kitchen to use and you are not allowed to bring outside food. There is a bar on the terrace where you should get your food. For some travelers it is probably to expensive. But the real problem is the security. Since the hostel is also a bar everybody can walk in. My locker got broken up by somebody who came in to the hostel. Got my Money,Kredit and Bank Card Stolen. Hostel didn't really care.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
8.6

Lovely staff Very safe Excellent location Our beds were really uncomfortable though I think just because they were too old you could feel the Springs Needs more showers/toilets as people from the bar are always using the upstairs bathroom

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
8.0

The dorm I stayed in was dark and didn't smell that good. Loud music until about 10pm, breakfast was sometimes big like pancakes and fruit but other days it was just two pieces of white toast (not filling). Great location, awesome staff that are so helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • svenjahallerberg8315
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
8.3

Das Personal ist super hilfreich und hat mir mit wirklich allem geholfen! Ich durfte meine Sachen während der Vulkantour abstellen, obwohl ich keine weitere Nacht gebucht habe! Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Die Musik der öffentlichen Bar hört auch gegen 23:00 Uhr oder so auf.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.