Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Terrace Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
8.3

We ended up in the Terrace twice during our trip. The location is great and the staff are super helpful, also organising trips/transfers for you if you need. The view from the roof top bar is amazing - we watched a volcano erupting as we enjoyed some very reasonably priced drinks and met some other travellers. There's also a great menu, although we didn't try any food. The bathrooms could do with some ventilation/extra attention but overall we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
5.7

Staying on the first floor is less than desirable. There are only two small washrooms shared between multiple dorm rooms as well as basically the public as anyone going to the bar upstairs can use them. There isn't really a comfortable common space besides the bar upstairs which stinks like cigarettes and has super loud music. I would not recommend this place unless you are looking to party with young travellers- everywhere was booked so we had limited choice. . Depends what you're looking for!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • zoewes5
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
3.4

Other than the location, I have nothing good to say about this hostel. From the moment we arrived, we were lied to by the woman working at reception. We were offered a private room for "only 5Q more," but when we asked to see it, she "forgot she already booked it." The state of the bathrooms (lack thereof) was analogous to a scene out of a horror movie. The dorm room was dark, smelly, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Do NOT stay at this hostel, there are plenty of better options!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
9.4

Had a great few nights at The Terrace. Staff were amazing and even let us check in much earlier so we could sleep after getting the overnight bus from Flores. Very clean, dorms are fine if you're just sleeping there and not wanting to really relax. Not a real common area other than the bar but still plenty of chairs and tables upstairs. Pub crawl was great on Monday night, cheap drinks and Josh is awesome. Wifi is pretty inconsistent and we didn't get any in our rooms, overall great place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.3

pros: clean rooms, awesome views from the terrace, friendly and helpful staff cons: limited common space, no kitchen, not safe- my watch was stolen from the bathroom while i was in the shower

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
8.6

Monday pub crawl was a great introduction to the city and its night life. Also, sleep upstairs if possible! Personal opinion: the natural lighting there makes for a more pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel, we kept going back. The volunteers are a bit hit and miss but the staff are lovely and the breakfast was amazing. Its pricey but Antigua is in general

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

great clean hostel, we had a simple private one bedroom and it was perfect for our needs. Great central location, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was the perfect start to our day. Much recommended. Can be a bit of a party scene on the terrace, good music, amazing view :) thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.