Hostelworld.com

The Terrace Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.2
The Terrace Hostel Located at 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B, Antigua.
The Terrace Hostel
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B
81% 286
14.5584962 -90.7369101
The Terrace Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
8.6

The hostel is basic, all the dorms are four bed but we ended up in the smallest and there wasn't enough room with everyone's luggage. It was really hot and the fan had to sit on someone's bed as it couldn't reach anywhere else. There is only one bathroom per floor and a really smelly toilet. Rooms are locked for security. The owners Maggie and Kevin are super friendly and helpful at organising tours, providing local info etc. The bar is good for meeting people and does cheap food and drin

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
8.9

Good hostel close to everything. Has a good balcony to have a drink and the staff are really helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • timberhikes
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
9.1

Amazing place to relax in Lanquin, right next to a gorgeous river. The staff are amazing, so helpful and nice. The rooms were great, only downside was they were very hot (like a sauna!). Definitely would recommend staying an extra day here to chill and enjoy nature.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.9

Slept in 4-bed dorms. Matrasses looked very good (dorm nr. 7 I think), bedlinnen was ok.. Lockers were nice, bathroom had hot shower. All in all better than expected.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.6

Muy bueno muy limpio, unicamente la calidad con el precio no corresponde, los anfitriones son de lo mejor, deben mejorar los servicos ya que el wifi no es muy bueno y en el bar literalemente sirven los tragos mas horribles que alguna vez he provado en mi vida y a un precio nada aceptable. Si lo recomiendo sin duda! Buen hostal pero podria ser excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
10.0

青旅就是这样的啊,看前面的评论有些犹豫,来了发现没有任何问题。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
7.4

Excellent staff and great location, but the hostel is very dirty and it's a party hostel with paper thin walls. I would recommend bringing ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful though!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 mar 2016
8.6

Nice place Top is the terrace

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
5.1

This is the only hostel i will complain about, and to warn others as i wish i had been. Playing happy hardcore trance music everyday on the loudest volume and the highest bass from 11am-11pm is ridiculous, im all for party hostels and music, was so loud made three levels of the hostel shake in every room, was awkward to socialise as u have to scream. I had four other friends staying in other rooms and all thought the same.. Disappointed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
7.1

I was pretty disappointed with my stay at The Terrace. The bar area upstairs seems to think blasting music from midday equals a good atmosphere, this is not the case. What would be a nice social terrace area is ruined by over the top noise. Only Maggie seems to care about the guests and offer good advice. I waited at the reception desk for over 10 mins while one of the staff members read his Facebook and ignored me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.