Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Village Kings Cross

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 1133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 1133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2017
5.1

I stayed at the village kings X for only one night. After reading the reviews I actually thought it was a nice place even though the price was surprisingly low. But I litteraly had my worst stay in Sydney at this hostel. The ONLY positive thing was the bathrooms! And they were absolutely perfect - so if that is all that matters to you, then this hostel would be fine. But the "reception" and the rooms were so horrible. Looked like it was never cleaned and it smelled a lot as well. Wouldn't rcmnd

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • alliemgeorge0393
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, super clean. Close to the city, really accessible by bus and train. My boyfriend and I were in a 4 dorm room and our room mates were so funny and also just like us so it was great to meet people when we arrived in Aus. this hostel has a good vibe, people are all friendly and mostly talk to you when yo walk by. Staff are friendly and actively talk to you. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
7.1

The hostel was located close to the city center, and you get pretty much what you paid for. Had to pay an additional $5 to use the fridge though, which makes it hard to store food when you're only there for 2 days and travelling alone. The TV room and the kitchen is pretty small as well and it gets very crowded in the evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 ago 2017
8.3

I liked this place, good staff - location easy and one of the best value for money overnite stays going thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
7.1

Es ist zwar alles schon ein bisschen älter und auch nicht immer ganz sauber aber für den Preis völlig in Ordnung. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben immer noch einen Platz zum Kochen gefunden. Das Frühstück war unerwarteterweise inklusive. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist ideal. Sicher gibt es was Schöneres oder Moderneres, doch ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder dort hin, weil Preis-Leistung absolut überzeugen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
8.6

Had a few long-term people in my room and it smelled, but besides that it was a really great hostel in a good spot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
4.0

I don't like it at all , my bed still has the sheets from the people before me , the room was too small and dirty , you don't have space to put your bags , I booked 5 nights but I stayed only one . The staff was helpful ( night shift) and he put me in the same hostel in surry hills, it was really good but they charged me 70 extra dollars. I don't not recommended at all this hostel, but the one in surry was really good !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
6.0

It's nice hostel, just to many long terms people, I don't get it why they don't rent a room, I meet nice people, nice roof top, the toilets smells bad and just 2 per floor, it is nothing for all the people there

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
7.1

Great central location and rooms were an okay size and clean. Free breakfast good too. Kitchen wasn't huge and felt very crowded during dinner time when everything is cooking. Wifi was pretty average, only first 500mb a day is free and the quality wasn't great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.1

Es war mein erstes Hostel in Australien und die total lieben Mitarbeiter sind offen und freundlich gewesen. Das Frühstück war total in Ordnung und die Dachterrasse war richtig toll. Atmosphäre richtig gut. Sofaecke top.Weg bis in die Stadt zu Fuß echt gut oder gleich eine Bahnstation. Die Zimmer wären sauber. Bäder waren OK. Super war, dass es keine Gemeinschaftsbäder waren. Das einzige was ich etwas doof fande, war dass es in einem 8-Bett-Zimmer nur 6 Schränke gab, die man abschließen konnte.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×