Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Village Kings Cross

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1084 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1084 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
4.9

Kitchen far too small for number of guests by around 9pm every night sinks both completely blocked up. Guy who cleans kitchen is very rude. Room not overly clean neither was bathroom and my bed was held together on one side with cello tape. Handy location near to King Cross station and a few nice cafes and places to eat around.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
8.6

Good value for money in Sydney. Our room and common areas were basic but clean. Quite noisy outside on a Saturday night, especially in the rooms facing the street, just to be aware. Great location for exploring the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sinoundaumont
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
10.0

Nous étions une famille avec nos deux enfants. Super chambre très spacieuse. Bien placé ( 10 minutes à pied de l'Opéra) et bon marché . Bonne ambiance . Un peu de bruit car ils font LA fête dans la cuisine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
9.1

The location was perfect, only a 5 min walk to the kings cross station and a 30 min walk to the botanical gardens. My 6 bed dorm was a little tight and there were only 4 lockers in the room. Also, not enough outlets and no light besides the big overhead. The facilities were clean, but seemed there was always a line for the bathroom (toilet&shower). Kitchen was small & busy, and the fridge was always overstuffed. Nice staff and free tea &coffee. No free bbq like they said in the description.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
5.7

You get what you pay for. Cramped dorms with not enough lockers. Queuing to use a bathroom, queuing to cook food. The fridge is way too small so it gets super messy. No cups so everyone was drinking from bowls. At 11pm some guy barges in shouting that everyone has to leave so everyone just gathers in a dorm to come back after. There's one really nice girl at reception, the others just couldn't be asked. Really cheap especially Sunday and Monday, great location & awesome roof top.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
5.1

The management changed a couple of months ago so most of the good reviews are from another time. It's mostly clean and the people who work there are nice but the kitchen is bad. It is way too small for the amount of people and the fridge is too small as well. You can only cook at certain times, there is no space in the kitchen. And there is no commumal room. People sit in the kitchen to hang out but at a certain time the manager tells people to leave it in a rude way.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome rooftop with city pano views. Round the corner from kings x train station and cute coffee shops. Decent 4-man room with big bathroom. Kitchen was quite messy most of the time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
6.0

We arrived to no staff even tho we had specificed late check in for 9pm and had issues getting our key. We then found no lockers in our dorm room (6 lockers 8 beds). However when we complained in the morning the reception girl was really nice and we were upgraded to a private room, but we noticed someone had come into our room that we'd left our valuables in whilst we were out which we didn't like. The bathrooms have both a toilet and shower in together which is nice. Not a great location

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
3.4

Payed for unlimited internet and because the hostel was changing ownership they took my money for the week then changed the internet the next day. The top of the room door broke, which meant it couldn't be shut properly and it took multiple times asking for it to be fixed. Many utensils in the kitchen were dirty and wasn't worth the money. Only positive was the friendly cleaner and the guy on reception who finally fixed the door

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
7.7

+ mega geile Aussicht von der Dachterasse + schöne und saubere Bäder (einzelne Bäder mit WC & Dusche in einem Raum) + sehr schöne, mordern eingerichtete Zimmer + Personal war immer freundlich und hat uns stets geholfen - kleine Zimmer - der Bereich in der Küche um sich zum Essen zu setzen ist viel zu klein - zu wenig Küchenequipment

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.