Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Wallaby House Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1004 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1004 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mar 2017
9.4

We arrived at pancake day, the stuff did pancakes for everyone, da yum! That already made us feel even more welcome. We had an awesome time at the Wallaby Hostel. The rooms are clean and big. Same with Facilities. The wallaby hostel is more an open house, like a big family. We felt more at home than in any other hostel. It's only 5 minutes to the next tram station. It takes about 25 minutes to walk to the city center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • arianafranzmann8523
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Of your life!!! Well thats great!! I hope you have many more like it on your travels. It was a pleasure having you here. If you're ever back this way we'll try and make it greater!!! Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
9.7

Great frendly hostel, rooms are spacious, great security, 5 min from main bus station and places to eat around hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Cheers for staying with us and your review. All the best with your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is really a home, with warm, friendly staff and cold beer in the fridge. Wi-Fi and towels are included for free, as well as group meals and tours/bar crawls sometimes run by staff or the owner, Cracker. Cracker is exactly the kind of crazy Aussie you'd expect, but very down to earth and passionate about helping people. As a backpacker himself, he tries and usually succeeds at offering things backpackers want! Overall one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the plug and for staying an extra 6 days. Hope your funds last you till you head home. Sorry i didn't say goodbye before i left. I figured you lived here now. All the best mate. CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time! The pub crawl started too early for my liking but it was St. Paddys Day and so I just went with it. 2 Germans missed their flights, I blame Cracker for all the free shots. Great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. Would love to come back but the world awaits.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yeah we like to start our pub crawls early on special occasions, glad you mad it through. The Germans caught the bus instead. They were pretty devo. Thanks for staying with us. Keep living the dream. CRACK!

13 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was great. Very close to the bus station always a bonus. Clean home feeling.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Mate, you were our first guest for the year. Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write some nice words. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
29 ott 2016
9.7

I really don't even know where to start with the Wallaby House. Never in my life have I stayed at a hostel where I felt so at home. This place is genuinely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. Cracker is the most friendly and helpful host there is, and the atmosphere at this place couldn't be more welcoming. Thank you for the good times, see you next year. -Justin

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

That's really nice of you to say mate. Thanks so much for hanging with us and being there for the end of season celebrations. We're glad you felt at home and enjoyed yourself. Hopefully we'll see you next year. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ott 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere was amazing! If you stay here you will have the time of your life. Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ladies, thanks so much for hanging with us even after you checked out. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed the pub crawl. All the best with your onward travels and studies. CRACKER!

27 ott 2016
8.9

Party hostel. Good for solo travellers and near to central bus station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
10.0

Just stay here! Don't worry about the other hostels in town! Great staff and killer vibe but don't go there and stay in your room and not socialise because yolo. ✌️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Fo shizzle! Thnaks for the review and for having such a fab time with us at The Wallaby. Keep living the dream. WALLABY

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.