Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 715 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 715 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
95% 715
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in 6 months backpacking. Great facilities awesome staff, had the best time here and will stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
10.0

I should stayed for 1 night but in the end i stayed 2 and almost stayed for 3 nights ! Its the perfect hostel with amazing hosts. Felt like home, common rooms are quite catchy for hanging out, kitchen is really good and the terrase is also great for spending a quiet afternoon if you decide not to go out. Definetly gona come back when i will be in Zagreb again. Untill next time. Stefan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Cheers mate. Thanks for hanging with us. Hope you made it back home ok. If you come back aim for a Saturday and we'll go on the pub crawl. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.3

We stayed here for two nights and felt very welcomed. It's a bit far away from the city center, but easy to reach by tram. Everything was clean and the staff where really nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
10.0

Que decir de este lugar... exelente lugar, las personas del hostel increíbles cráker el dueño, bernard y todos los que trabajan ahí pendientes de todo, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por pasar con nosotros tan buenos momentos!! Y Cracker tambien agradece que le permitieras afeitar tu cabeza ( : Sos un tipo muy copado y todo lo mejor para vos en esta experiencia por el mundo

23 apr 2016
10.0

Had an outstanding stay at the Wallaby House, was immediately greeted at the door by the owner Cracker, was an awesome guy who can help you anything to do in Zagreb. A very well organised hostel with lepta of activities and friendly guests. Perfect down stairs areas to chill out. Will come back and I do recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Cheers mate! Thanks for staying at The Wallaby and for extending so you could come on the pub crawl.Yesterday was a great day and you and the others helped make it. Hope the rest of your travels go well and that we see you again soon. CRACKER!

21 apr 2016
8.9

buen hostal, buen ambiente. algo lejos del centro pero caminable. y a solo dos cuadras de la estación de buses

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por tu review y muy felices de haber contado con tu presencia por aqui!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.7

Here is what makes Wallaby House Hostel great: close to tram stop, close to the bus station, super great atmosphere, Cracker..this guy is really awesome. He provided dinner one of the nights I was there, snacks, even brought me a hot chocolate without me asking! The guy really cares about his guests and it shows. There is also a really nice hang out area, lots of places to plug in to charge your stuff, the lockers are very decent size and come with a key. Neg: One of the showers is a bit small

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks J. We're glad you extended your stay with us and we appreciate the kind words. I agree with you that one of the showers is a bit small but we do remind guests that they can use any of the others. Hope you got lots of nice pictures and that you get to take many more on your journey. All the best, CRACKER!

19 apr 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en que me he quedado! Muy cerca de la estación de autobuses y fácil acceso al centro. Excelente staff: amigables, serviciales. Me dieron muy buena información y contestaron todas mis preguntas. El lugar es amplio y estaba siempre limpio. Me volvería a quedar siempre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Muchisimas gracias por compartir con nosotros tan lindo momento y por ser las dos tan amigables! Todos les mandamos nuestros mejores deseos

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great wee place run by cracker who is a top bloke. Super clean and very welcoming!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great to have some Kiwis in the house. Thanks for staying here and for the kind words. All the best with the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

My friend Farrah and I had a wonderful stay here. Cracker and the rest of the staff are the most helpful, accommodating staff and the hostel itself is clean, chilled and homely. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here (The Rakia not so much, has to be done though!) and would definitely recommend a stay here if coming to Zagreb. Thank you for a lovely few days x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ladies, thank you very much for staying here. It was my pleasure to have you. I agree with you about the Rakia. Hope you had a great birthday L, I'm sure you had lots of fun in Budapest at those party hostels. I'm sure you received lots of things you could unwrap. All the best, CRACKER!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.