Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1449
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 giu 2016
10.0

Great staff,relaxed and easy to talk to!Rooms were clean and of decent size with windows that opened for some fresh air!Availability of showers was great,1 in the ensuit and 4 others on the floor.There was only 1 toilet on our floor but 2 more down stairs!Location was amazing!7 min walk to Big Ben, small grocers opposite the hostel,an ATM just down the road and Lambeth North Station is just down the road! Its a popular place as we found out when we went to rebook,so book for your whole stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.6

I was only in the hostel to sleep and everything was ok!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.9

The employees were really nice to us. The location was straight fire. Close to everything cool. Breakfast was lit and the beds were next level clean and comfy. Overall great experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
8.0

This hostel is really fun! With the bar downstairs and helpful staff and good location, it is a good spot for a trip to London. Our only complaints were that the rooms were really small and the bathrooms were not very convenient. We were on the top floor and there was only one bathroom for three rooms on that floor. But overall we really enjoyed our stay at the Walrus!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed this hostel! Staff were very friendly and helpful. This location is ideal, 10 min walk from Big Ben and parliament! Thanks walrus hostel we will come again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.7

Nice -- excellent location, pub downstairs, great kitchen! Yes, trains screech on the tracks outside the window but you get used to it. Serving breakfast earlier would be welcomed since the early running trains wake get people out of bed earlier than usual. Overall, would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
8.3

We arrived late at night and Josh was very friendly to show us the rooms. I read a lot of complaints about being able to hear the trains, but it wasn't so bad. You could hear them from the rooms, especially with the window open in the summer, but I felt that it was comparable to any other noise you'd hear in a big city. The location was great and very near the Waterloo station. The downstairs bar and hangout area was very very nice. There was fresh fruit and a variety of beverages with breakfast

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
8.6

La ubicación está buena, el personal es muy amable y atento, siempre pendiente si se necesita algo. La gente muy copada en general. Está al lado de las vias del tren, pero a la noche no molestó mucho.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
7.7

The Walrus Hostel was in a good location about a 10 minute walk from the London Eye and Big Ben. There were train tracks right outside which were very noisy while trying to sleep. There was only one bathroom and one shower on each floor. The staff was very friendly and the bar downstairs was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Fabulous location. Just a 10 minute walk from Big Ben and the London eye. Everyone was friendly. The train was a little noisy as it was behind the building manageable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.