Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1413
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
10.0

The Walrus is in a great location close to Waterloo station, and the Houses of Parliament. A big, clean room with free breakfast. The pub offers discounts on all drinks if you're a guest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff. And the unlimited breakfast was good too.. Thank you Walrus Hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.1

The hostel is pretty nice and the staff is very helpfull. However, because the hostel is next to Waterloo station it's very noisy during the night. So bring earplugs. They have a little kitchen and a food co-operative just in front of the building and others groceries near which I found very pratical. I definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.9

Overall I really liked the walrus hostel. The bathroom was separate from the hostel room, which was a little inconvenient at night. I liked that they had a bar downstairs to hangout and meet people. The location was great. Very close to everything and only a couple minutes from the tube. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.6

Great location and bar. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
6.0

El staff es bueno pero hay una chica que no tiene la mejor actitud. Los cuartos estan con sobrecupo, ya no hay un orden en las habitaciones, pusieron camas atravezadas con tal de meter a mas gente. El bar tienen buen hambiente, pero buscaria una mejor opcion

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Kittensgoglobal
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
8.9

Great place and a great location! Beds were comfy! The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Seriously loved the mojitos at the bar. The only down sides was that the bar got packed with a ton of locals which made it slightly difficult to mingle, some of the bathrooms had handsoap, and there wasn't enough lockers for each bed in the room. They do offer to keep your stuff in a locked room so that was nice. Really enjoyed my time here and met some awesome people!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, safe area (based on my experience and from info I received from locals). Very central. Staff were great. Only down side was it was hard to find soap at times, but I image this is quite typical of hostels. Very happy with my experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
7.7

If youre after a modern hostel this is not the hostel for your. Sub par facilities and right next to the over ground. But if your looking for the perfect location and great atmosphere this is the hostel for you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
5.7

We were very disappointed with our stay at this hostel. Upon arrival we were taken to our room (8 bed mixed) and were struck by the cramped nature and lack of storage space. The lockers were very tiny and not all of them were functional. Additionally the room overlooked the nearby railway causing lots of noise with the windows open (shutting the windows somewhat deadened the noise, but made the room very warm and uncomfortable). Also the bathrooms were not clean with black mould in the shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.