Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 858 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
7.1

There aren't a lot of options when it comes to hostels in Dallas. The Wild, Wild West was a cute little place and even had a puppy to play with. The lock on my dorm room didn't work, meaning not only was my stuff not safe but the puppy would keep getting in, also management poked there heads in every now and then which made me kind of uncomfortable. Breakfast is good, backyard is spacious and a cool place to chill.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
9.7

I had an amaizing experience staying at Wild wild west hostel! Staff - Josh&Jimi were very polite and helpfull, Josh cook amaizing so I highly recomend to try his fish soup. Thay have an magnificent pupy, he is an adorable and I read in rewiews that somebody wrote that he has fleas but that is not the truth, He is scratching him self because of the mosquitos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
8.3

I had a good time in Dallas. The Wild,Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers B&B was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
8.6

Its located directly between Fort Worth and Dallas and you should be able to get to either by train. The owners are great and Josh will cook you a beautiful dinner :) atmosphere is quiet as most people are out until night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
9.7

I stayed there for 10 days and felt like I was at home :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mag 2017
8.0

My stay was very pleasant. The owners were very hospitable and genuinely nice people. They have all the amenities you could need for a stay, from washer/dryer to several phone chargers, and showers to a backyard to chill out in. They have an adorable bichon puppy roaming around, however, the dog is very hyperactive when you first meet it, barks a lot at night, and supposedly has fleas. So if any of that concerns you, just keep your distance from the dog.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
7.4

Nice Hostel at an excellent location from the airport. I was on a layover and they offered the best deal. The staff was kind and VERY helpful. Dinner was cheap, homemade and delicious. The included breakfast was excellent. They let me stay and work after check out, that was very nice of them. Has a nice chatter with the other guests and staff. All and all, a delightful experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
7.7

I liked staying here! Some people say location is inconvenient, but you can look it up on map beforehand + it is close to train station. Very handy that there is a small store across the road. The cake at breakfast is great! The diner meals that are available are good as well. Joshua and Jimmy are also very friendly and helpful. Only downpoint for me was that there were no outlets in the bedrooms, but I think they are working on this.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
10.0

I liked it! Check out centennial park two blocks away

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.