Hostelworld.com

The Yak

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 842 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 842 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
90% 842
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
10.0

We paid for a private room and it was perfect considering it's a hostel. The bed was comfortable and also the room was quit which is a super plus. The location is the best. We could walk to go to the most important places. By the way they gave us a free welcome cocktail, that's really nice :) Don't even doub staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Playa del Carmen. Close to everything, banks, food, bars and clubs. Staff were super friendly with guests regularly filling in behind the bar. The hostels bar is the perfect place for pre-drinks with a activities to get the night started. If you want to sleep early, the room I was in was extremely quiet so you shouldn't be interrupted by the shenanigans going on downstairs. This place is a must if your staying in Playa del Carmen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
7.1

Excelente ubicación, caminando quedan muchos lugares de interés de playa del Carmen incluyendo la playa. El personal del hostal es amable, unos más que otros. El ambiente es agradable, hay gente de muchos países, se juntan en el bar del hostal y se tiene buen ambiente

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
9.7

Excelente estadía en The Yak. Me sentí super cómoda y segura. Era mi primer viaje al exterior y sola. Excelente la atención y el clima. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!! such a good atmosphere and really close to the beach and 5 AV ! Would definitely stay again if I was back in playa deal Carmen !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
10.0

Excelente! Volvería y lo recomiendo ... Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y buena onda... Excelente ubicación y perfecto el tema mantenimiento ... Muy linda experiencia, si venís a playa tenes que quedarte en The yak!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Daniellong922923
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.1

Pros: Awesome hostel, spacious rooms, comfy beds, good pillows, great location close to the beach and main strip, cool patio with really cheap bar and good cocktails. Con: wifi is terrible

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
7.1

Location is great, hostel has a nice atmosphere. Only downside was nobody came in our room all week to empty any rubbish or anything. No soap in the bathroom which is kind of disgusting. Air con and wifi were good though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.0

Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit et c'est une bonne auberge dans son ensemble.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.9

Location was 10/10. 2 blocks from the beach & main nightlife area. A few kitchens but no toaster / frying pan with handle the one we used. Atmosphere was pretty good, there's a organized activity most days. Not a huge party hostel during the week but still a friendly vibe with a big communal/ bar area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.