Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Yak

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
10.0

The Yak was a really awesome hostel that was located right next to all of the downtown things and the beaches of Playa del Carmen, but even better it was only two blocks from the ADO bus station, which made transportation really convenient. Also it was really nice because there's one block between the yak and the downtown, so there's a chance to pass by some (way) cheaper, more real-style Mexican food, which is a plus for most hostelers. The hostel had great vibes and people stayed in to party!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
10.0

We inatilly booked humble bumble hostel then we heard this one was the place to be so we cancelled our bookin and when we arrived to this hostel the guy at reception was super nice and helpful . We booked a private room and it was huge - our own kitchen bathroom AC everything . Super good location literally in the mix of everything . Would defiantly recommend this hostel to everyone coming here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • its_me_Nadine
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
9.4

It's located pretty central and has a nice small rooftop and courtyard. The bar serves snacks and good/affordable cocktails. The stuff is really nice and I met amazing people there. The 4-bedroom even had a small kitchen, good size and everything was very clean. They offer fun activities so you get to now people really quick. The breakfast is standard but does include two kind of fruits. I missed nothing and really felt homelike.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
9.1

My hostel stay was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the atmosphere and all the activities that the hostel had to offer. The only thing I would suggest be changed are the lockers since the people who have the top row can have a hard time reaching their items even with the stepping stool.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
10.0

Hostel demais!!! Super divertido, staffs atenciosos e divertidos. Bons quartos, limpos, com ar. Recomendo e voltarei!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bboybadik373
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

It was an amazinnggg hostel , the best one i've went , the vibe is amazing , you can make friends easily , people are nice and the staff is so amazing , as a solo traveler i had the time of my life ! Amazing amazing amazing ; thank you the YAK!❤️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • moore663
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
9.7

Fantastic experiences. Big, comfortable bunk beds. Rooms cleaned twice a day. Unparalleled atmosphere in the jungly outdoor socialising area, where we met some fantastic people. Superbly located for escalating into town. The cocktails are superb as well - can recommend the passionfruit mojito! Check the map before you go because the instructions on hostelworld are a little suspect. There are 2 ADO stations in Playa del Carmen so be careful of thatχ Overall an amazing stay. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
8.0

Everything was good except some staff member who were a bit unhelpful and they didn't have any adapter for foreign plug.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy limpio, desayuno abundante, cuartos con aire acondicionado y ubicado a unas cuadras del centro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with a really cool bar, social vibe and great for solo travelers. Just 5 mins walk to the beach , a casino and 5th avenue , plus Ado bus stop is 5 mins away. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.