Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

The Zoo Bar and Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 203 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 6.1
The Zoo Bar and Hostel Located at 130/11 Haad Rin Beach, Koh Phangan,Surat Thani, Koh Phangan.
The Zoo Bar and Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan surat thani 84280 130/11 Haad Rin Beach, Koh Phangan,Surat Thani
70% 203
9.6745168 100.0671029
The Zoo Bar and Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 gen 2017
5.1

The bathroom and rooms were dirty... A weird smell was in the air the whole time. Not so much of a hostel atmosphere... Staff could be wayyyy better... Fortunately, it is well located and I had a room full of really nice people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • oliviamitchellj
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
3.7

bathroom had rat droppings and never cleaned there was 18 people and one toilet which is beside the shower so the toilet paper would get soaked everytime anyone took a shower there was no soap so the 14 of us who started there went to 711 to buy some for the group I understand it's an island but a little bleach and proper mattresses would help I mean mine was as hard as rock you might as well be sleepin on the floor there was a human indent I paid 12$ in Bangkok for 5star and 35$ here for motel

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Your review is a rather unfair!! To start you were in a 12 bed dorm not 18 as this does not exist, also you are staying in a dorm, we do not provided soap this is your responsibility, as for toilet paper getting wet, surely you are old enough to use your brain and move it if you cannot shower properly without getting everything wet! Also there defiantly was not any rat poo, and the bathrooms got cleaned everyday. Think you are a little annoyed as you had to pay new year prices & you did not have any fun with the rest of the group! Hope you manage to enjoy your travels, rather then finding things to moan about.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
7.7

Location was excellent for full moon, a few minutes walk from the beach. Lockers are basically a small wooden cupboard so not very safe. Our room was a good size, however wasn't full so wasn't an amazing atmosphere especially for full moon. Owners were really helpful and gave us free burgers, buckets and neon paint for the party which was cool, however the room increases about 3 times in price for the night of the party so technically not free! Overall enjoyed staying here, would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 dic 2016
6.6

Sabina, the owner, is a lovely woman and the location is perfect. Close to the fullmoon but quite enough to sleep. The beds were clean but the bathroom (and rooms) haven't been cleaned during our 4 night stay. Also couldn't we close the outside door while nobody was inside, so if anybody forgot to close the dormroom was everybody able to enter the rooms.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 nov 2016
9.7

very good location, 2 mins walking to full moon beach. and also can use a swimming pool room is good , with AC clean. Sabina is very nice and friendly. and also knew some new friends was a good stay 旅舍很好,距离full moon beach很近 2分钟走路就到 房间有空调 很干净 员工也很友好,也认识了很多朋友 价钱很便宜 值得推荐

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
8.6

Great value for money and perfect location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here, the owners are really friendly and welcoming and make a wicked burger! Would deffo recommend the zoo hostel to all travelers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 set 2016
2.0

Honestly the worst hostel in the world.....for example the shower kept cutting out and the staff members was very intimidating when he turned it back on, thought he was going to get his Thai gangster to come and beat me up because of that. DO NOT STAY THERE PLEASEEEEEEEEE......THE WORST HOSTEL EVER

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Think this is rather unfair, the water might of keep cutting out as this was just after fullmoon when 20,000 people come to a small island and use a lot of the resources in a matter of days! Remember we out on a tropical island, not in London where everything works 100% all the time. Also you came rudely over to the bar demanding that you have water now! When the staff member kindly told you he would come to look in 10 mins after he had finished cooking. I think you are just anoyed as he wouldn't fix straight away! Sometimes people carnt come to your beck & call as soon as you click your fingers! As for thai maffia, think you have been reading to many thai gangster books!!

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
10.0

Love this place! It's the second time I stayed here. The location is perfect, 2 min from the beach but still quite to be in haadrin. I am a girl and travel alone and i felt safe all the time. The staff was friendly and the bar was cool, awsome Burgers!!! I highly recommend this place! 🐢

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, really friendly welcoming staff and super cool hostel. They have 2 hostel dogs which are super friendly and there happy hour strawberry daiquiris were amaz. Would really recommend this hostel to all travelers, it's great value for money, clean and great to make friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.