Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Thefunkymonkeyhostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 132 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 132 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.1
Thefunkymonkeyhostel Located at Cdla. Vernaza Norte, Mz 5 V11, Guayaquil.
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
Ecuador
Guayaquil 091059 Cdla. Vernaza Norte, Mz 5 V11
72% 132
-2.1540572 -79.8908185
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 ago 2016
4.9

We stayed here for one night while travelling up to Quito from Peru. The hostel was in a convenient location to the bus terminal however our room was quite dirty and we had to wait about 15 minutes for a member of staff to appear so that we could leave the next morning.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
7.4

Stayed here just one night as we transited through Guayaquil - great location for access to the bus terminal ($3.50 taxi) and a mall nearby for buying some dinner/snacks. There's also a burger place attached to the hostel that looks pretty good. Basic facilities, no lockers for bags, but big fans in the room were good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
5.1

The hostel is fine. Not too far from the airport. Left us without breakfast because there was no one awake until 9:00, though they said breakfast is from 8:00.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
5.4

we stayed for 1 night because the hostel is near the airport (5min by taxi, 5$). Its quite far from the center, you need a taxi. There are no lockers and people can get in and out as they want because of the free entrance via the bar. The room was very unclean with lots of dust allover. The bathroom was quite filthy. We got no info about the city or a map or whatsoever - the staff just showed us the room and thats it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
6.9

Great for spending one night before/after a flight or a bus ride as the hostel is close to both the airport and the bus terminal. Other than that very basic, expensive IMO but maybe those are the prices in Ecuador.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
7.7

Clean hostel right next to the bus station and airport. No lockers but the beds are clean and decent. Everything you want when you're taking a flight/bus the next day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.7

Absolut nichts auszusetzen. Von den Mitarbeitern über die Anlage (einfach aber liebevoll gestaltet ) bis zu den anderen Gästen war alles prima

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
9.4

Wir waren fuer zwei Naechte im funkymonkeyhostel und wuerden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Klar ist es kein Traumhotel, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis ist sehr gut. Es gibt Schliessfaecher und eine kleine Kueche im Freien. Ausserdem gehoert zum Hostel noch ein kleines Restaurant in dem es sehr leckere Burger gibt. Wir haben im 4-Bett-Dorm mit zwei Stockbetten geschlafen und hatten daran angrenzend unser eigenes Bad. Das Zimmer hatte zwei Ventilatoren, was die Nacht recht angenehm machte.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
6.6

A hostel that's pretty average all round but really close to the airport and bus station so perfect for one night before early flight or bus! Also very close to the big shopping mall which has a cinema playing English movies!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
7.1

When we were there we didn't see any other travelers. Looks like there is a cafe, but it was closed. This caused the place to look a little abandoned. No air conditioning. No towels. Nice water cooler. Very close to airport and mall.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.