Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 381 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 381 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
86% 381
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2016
7.4

Stayed here for about a week, the room and bathroom were clean. Drinks were quite expensive and the only food they sold was pizza which wasn't to bad. We had to stay an extra night and on talking to the girl at the desk she ensured that it was okay and we could pay the following morning. The next day our key didn't work and we were told that we needed to check out even know we had booked an extra day. The staff said that they could not help us and we needed to find our own place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
7.7

The hostel is at a veyr good location and it's easy to arrive it. All it's ok, but some member of the staff, the staff who does the check in during the evening and nigth is very awful, at least at me, they didn't help in nothing and when I asked some questions, they answer me with bad face and unpleasently. Somebody has to say something to change their attitude.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.1

Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best I've encountered in many hostels in China.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
7.7

The room was fine and the hotel was clean. The staff seemed stressed when we checked out and were quite rude and abrupt. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.3

Nous sommes un couple et avons séjourné 5 nuits dans un dortoir de 4. Chambre petite mais propre. Terrasse sur toit très appréciable avec joli panorama ! Personnel pas forcément agréable. Situation géographique agréable, à proximité de deux lacs offrants de belles ballades. Ensemble correct !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.1

Yeahssfine

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and provide a lot of activities. The beds were comfy and the AC was good. The hostel did offer trips however we were told that the bamboo raft down the li river we couldn't do because the worker was on strike. When we asked the staff if it was possible to do it elsewhere they said no, all the workers were on strike. Howecsr we found another hostel offering the trip with better prices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for the review, we are sorry that you feel we are perhaps untruthful to you but please let us reassure you we were not. On that day we were told there was a strike, it makes no sense for us to lie as we obviously charge a commission for arranging tours and only try to use the best services available for guests, as we try to maintain high standards, we think our rates are highly competitive as there are a lot of tour agencies offering similar services.Our costomers health and safety as well as enjoyment matters to us & we would never send anyone with unlicensed tours. Once again, we are sorry that you feel we did you a disservice but note that you enjoyed your stay apart from that. Thank your review & we sincerely hope you will come again.

  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.4

The best hostel I have stayed in China for sure! The staff are amazing. The manager speaks perfect English, is super helpful and very commited to the guests. On top of that, everyone is very friendly and I had a wonderful time hanging out with them. They also organize the tours for you, which is super convenient. The dorms are simple and clean and it is so cheap to spend a night here! Also, you can have a delicious breakfast here for only 3 euros

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks mate, wish you a good jouney:)

  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.1

Great location & nice staff, definitely stay here for short term touristic stop

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
6.6

In unserem Zimmer war leider Schimmel und es hat sehr nach Feuchtigkeit gerochen, was nicht so angenehm war. Das Hostel An sich bietet aber alles was man braucht und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.