Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Three Legged Frog Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
7.4

Didn't enjoy the atmosphere and the bathroom in our dormitory didn't smell very nice or look very clean. Having said that, the beds are very comfortable and the courtyard lovely. I also am glad that there is a fridge selling bottled water cheaply and conveniently.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
4.6

Wasn't impressed when we entered the property. The staff were not friendly and was quoted us 417 CNY for our booking when I had already paid a deposit. They then told us that the online deposit only goes to the website and not to them so we had to pay the full amount even though we were supposed to only pay 256 CNY. The room itself was OK but the bathroom smelt pretty badly in the morning and the window mesh has broken so would have been easy to get into to.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • anzacjack
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
8.0

Great location in one of the more interesting hutong neighbourhoods. Gorgeous courtyard, free locker with supplied key. Bathroom poor but regularly cleaned, thin mattress on slat bunks. Staff not overly welcoming but were easy to work with. Room for improvement but would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
8.0

Stayed for 5 nights in dorm. Beds and dorm is nice, and the bathroom is clean. There is a lot of foreigners, but even though the common area is really cool, it's kind of a dull atmosphere. The staff is really helpful, and have good English speaking skills. The security is airtight, since there is both lock to the courtyard, room and closets (which are the largest ever).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • trert
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.4

Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. the lockers in the dorm room where the biggest I've seen in any hostile, quite nice to be able to literally lock up everything. Beautiful traditional courtyard, and reception area was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
6.0

Our passports were at the mongolian embassy for three days getting a visa and we had a reciept to show this but they refused to check us in... the second worker was a rude, ignorant guy who implied we were lying and should sleep on the street. After arguing with them we went back to the hostel we came from and got copies of our passport, visa and entry stamp. Then after about half an hour they reluctantly checked us in. The dorm is okay, sheets are clean but the bathroom has NEVER been cleaned

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
8.0

Good for what you pay for. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 gen 2017
2.0

WORST HOSTEL EVER. Girl from the reception is very rude, you cant stay in the common room. The staff dont speak english at all. Bathrooms are dirty. The shower is almost in the wc. Not recomended If u want to enjoy

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • annebruun
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
9.4

We only had one night here in transit between two bullettrains, but we wish we had more time here. The area is really nice, and the best noodles in china are just across the street to the left. The dorm and ensuite bathroom was really cold, but the provided blanket did the job. The bathroom could be nicer, but it'll do. The staff is super friendly, and the breakfast good. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
8.3

The rooms had large security lockers, which seemed reasonably good. Hostel WiFi was decent. The Location was superb with easy access to important metro lines. The place was not too big, which I count as a big plus, but YMMV a lot on that. Staff seemed little shy to use English, but had little to none actual language problems. Rooms were cleaned daily.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.