Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Three Legged Frog Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
Three Legged Frog Hostel Located at 27 Tieshuxiejie, Qianmen, Beijing.
Three Legged Frog Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 27 Tieshuxiejie, Qianmen
83% 198
39.8938018 116.3900184
Three Legged Frog Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • annebruun
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
9.4

We only had one night here in transit between two bullettrains, but we wish we had more time here. The area is really nice, and the best noodles in china are just across the street to the left. The dorm and ensuite bathroom was really cold, but the provided blanket did the job. The bathroom could be nicer, but it'll do. The staff is super friendly, and the breakfast good. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
8.3

The rooms had large security lockers, which seemed reasonably good. Hostel WiFi was decent. The Location was superb with easy access to important metro lines. The place was not too big, which I count as a big plus, but YMMV a lot on that. Staff seemed little shy to use English, but had little to none actual language problems. Rooms were cleaned daily.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
8.6

This is a small hostel in a convenient location in Beijing. It's within a fairly short walking distance from a subway line and near many shops and local restaurants. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. This hostel was quieter than some others I have visited, which I enjoyed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay in the middle of hutongs so the atmosphere around was really good, you could find all kinds of food in the street. A little far away from the closest metro station. Sometimes there was a really bad smell around and in the bathroom however I guess it is the same everywhere in old hutongs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
9.7

Schönes Hostel in guter Lage in einem alten aber schönen Hutong. Gutes chinesisches Essen gibt es direkt vor der Haustür. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und haben nützliche Tipps. Zimmer sind sehr gut, nur das Gemeinschaftsbad ist etwas dreckig. Besonders schön ist er Innenhof, der perfekt zum Entspannen ist nach einem langen Tag. Durch die nur einstöckigen Häuser entsteht eine fast familiäre Atmosphäre in der sonst großen und anonymen Stadt Beijing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
7.7

During our stay there where ongoing renovations. Good so they work on it and after the renovation should be really good choise

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.6

Great location, nice staff and decent cleanliness. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Roperayrlington
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.9

My phone was stolen whilst in Beijing and these guys helped me out so much; setting up my Chinese phone with western Apps/English etc.. Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
8.0

Good location, relatively close to Forbidden City, Mao's Tomb, National Museum, Tiananmen Square, old shopping district, city walls. Wifi ok, beds ok, bathroom shower was a bit leaky. All in all, a reasonable hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.