Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tiki Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 393 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 393 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
84% 393
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 set 2016
9.7

Had a nice stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and had a mini kitchenette and tv. It almost felt like we were at a hotel but had a homey vibe upstairs in the lounge area and large kitchen. We would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wongtk384
  • Malaysia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 58 Recensioni
11 set 2016
8.3

Overall very good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
8.9

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hostel! Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut. Freies, unbegrenztes WLAN und Toast/Cornflakes am Morgen! Die Zimmer sind etwas kleiner, auch die Matratze war schon etwas durch. Dafür gibt es sehr große Aufenthaltsräume und eine saubere Küche:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • puravida13
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, friendly staff,a little far out of main town, great heaters in room, but overall atmosphere had something missing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to hear that you found our staff helpful and friendly. I am suprised that you found we were to far from town, as we are only a 5 minute walk to the shops and a 2 minute walk to the lake. Hope you enjoy the rest of your adventures :-) Kim

  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
8.3

Everything is good, just that the lower berth of the bunk bed was too low, can't sit straightly. Otherwise, the staffs are kind and good enough to help me out whatever i need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review and your kind words regarding our staff, I will pass on your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you couldn't sit up straight. We do have standard bunk beds in our dorms. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kim

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
9.4

Staff were friendly and have all necessary knowledge. The hostel is small and cosy. The atmosphere is ok but it I stayed out of season. Beds are comfatable and rooms are heated. Facilities are in working order. It only a small walk from the shopping area and bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Winter season is always quieter with guests depending on the weather for some activities. We have now started renovations ready for the busy summer ahead. Enjoy the rest of your trip. :-) Kim

11 lug 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here and the staff were full of information about walks and bike trails to do in areas nearby. The free breakfast was a decent selection and a nice touch! We hired some bikes but the condition of them were not great - one of them having an off-lined wheel and handle bars which we couldn't fix at the time and the breaks were poor, however they did get us from A to B!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
9.1

We found it Realky good our stay at Tiki Lodge! The staff was great, but there was a little cold in the halls. But overall a nice stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Tiki.Enjoy the rest of your travels around New Zealand :-)

19 giu 2016
4.9

Les douches ne sont pas propre et il n'y a pas de chauffage dans les salles de bain

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you found the showers not up to standard. I hope that you informed a member of staff so this could have been cleaned immediately. We do have heaters in all bedrooms and communal areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels around NZ :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
7.4

I like to stay in this hostel the view from the kitchen is beautiful but the matrass is horrible!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. During your stay we were in the process of updating the mattresses. We would love to welcome you back to try the new ones out. The winter sunsets are quite spectacular with the snowy mountains. Enjoy the rest of your trip around New Zealand. :-)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.