Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Tiki Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
84% 384
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 lug 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here and the staff were full of information about walks and bike trails to do in areas nearby. The free breakfast was a decent selection and a nice touch! We hired some bikes but the condition of them were not great - one of them having an off-lined wheel and handle bars which we couldn't fix at the time and the breaks were poor, however they did get us from A to B!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
9.1

We found it Realky good our stay at Tiki Lodge! The staff was great, but there was a little cold in the halls. But overall a nice stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Tiki.Enjoy the rest of your travels around New Zealand :-)

19 giu 2016
4.9

Les douches ne sont pas propre et il n'y a pas de chauffage dans les salles de bain

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you found the showers not up to standard. I hope that you informed a member of staff so this could have been cleaned immediately. We do have heaters in all bedrooms and communal areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels around NZ :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
7.4

I like to stay in this hostel the view from the kitchen is beautiful but the matrass is horrible!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. During your stay we were in the process of updating the mattresses. We would love to welcome you back to try the new ones out. The winter sunsets are quite spectacular with the snowy mountains. Enjoy the rest of your trip around New Zealand. :-)

5 mag 2016
9.1

Super séjour, hors saison donc dortoir pour moi tout seul. Avec salle de bain privative. Du grand luxe !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review and yes when its the quiet season you can be lucky and have the room to yourself which is great :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, free breakfast which is always good and early kitchen times so that you can do the crossing :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow, thank you very much for your great review and rating and glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free breakfast - every morning we will open the kitchen early - cant have you all going to the crossing without having your breakfast ;-) Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ :-)

  • lunanoel923
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
9.1

Great place! We loved it! It beautiful, great location, and view of the lake from the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yes we are very lucky to have such a great location close to town and of course the lake which you can see from our balcony - the sunsets can be pretty awesome ;-) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand :-)

30 mar 2016
8.6

Great kitchen! Rooms were of good quality, but they were dirty. Our side tables and cabinets had not been dusted and there was still crumbs from the last person on them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review I'm sorry to hear you found your room dirty. I hope you bought this to the attention of staff on arrival so this could have been remedied. I have since discussed this with our housekeeping team as pride ourselves on being a clean, warm hostel. I do hope that you managed to enjoy the view from the kitchen during your stay. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
9.1

Definitely not a party hostel, and location a few minutes walk from town mean a nice quiet sleep. Beds comfy and facilities good, staff friendly, price not bad for NZ, free breakfast basic but decent. Kitchen closing at 2230 was a bit odd but no huge problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Tiki Lodge. We close the kitchen at 10:30pm for health and safety reasons but the kitchen does re open in the early hours of the morning. Tea and coffee making facilities are available 24-7 though, as well as the vending machines for snacks. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • klj12373
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
8.9

Would recommend. Nice and well equipped communal area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. Its so lovely to receive some feedback regarding the communal areas after there recent upgrade of furniture as well as kitchen utensils. I am pleased to hear you would return and we would like to welcome you back if you are passing through Taupo again.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.