Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tokyo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
9.1

LOVELY staff. Wished me a happy 4th of July when I checked in. Great locale. I only switched because no one else was there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 giu 2017
5.7

This is a mixed review. Because was the last few days of our trip to Japan I wanted our accommodations to be nicer that I found them to be. It just was not what I had expected based on the photos I saw. It was also a bit further from the subway and Asakusa than I thought. The manager was very kind however and they did reimburse me one night of our three night stay as I had decided to find other accommodations for myself and my family. I would recommend Tokyo Hostel for a younger crowd.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
10.0

We had a great experience at Tokyo Hostel. Staff is lovely and very helpful, the other guests were very nice! Everything was clean, organized and well stocked; fast internet access, good map selection & powerful showers. Completely recommended it :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
10.0

employeers are really really awesome and helpfull. very close to train station, 10 minutes walk from asakusa, and 20minutes from ueno!! only 1 negativ thing; I havent stay long enought. 2 weeks was too short

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
8.9

MASSAGE CHAIR ! Just saying .. I love this place and will be back .. very close to Asakusa and couple stops from Akihabara's Electronic Town .. Tokyo central is a short train ride .. met some great people here .. and MASSAGE CHAIR !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • pathusson7807
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
6.9

If all you want is a cheap bed close to a lot of neighborhoods, this is a good place. However, the place is a little old and tired-looking and the sliding door to the dormitory can wake you if you're a loud sleeper. I saw just one person on staff in my five day visit. He won't become your drinking buddy but he speaks a lot of English. Just don't expect too much service - I arrived to find my key in an envelope with instructions. I only actually saw someone to check in with later that evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
3.7

This was a DUMP!!! Over-priced supposedly for the blossom season..$120 Can per night for a room that had a broken single bed (the frame was cracked), and a bunk bed that also was bent underneath. The sofa with a pile of dirty blankets should be condemned. The toilet was so small, you had to open the door to use it. The mattress had mildew stains as did the ceiling lamp. The ceiling had peeling paper. The curtains were dusty.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
8.0

I had to book a double bed room last minute, at 23pm, and for the price paid it was perfect! Great location and the room has everything you need. The hostel it's also cool and chilled

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
5.7

We did enjoy our stay at Tokyo hostel but it isn't perfect. The biggest problem is the fridge - we stayed for a week, it stank and was stained and this didn't change. Dust is a problem, some spaces have a thick layer of dust over them and to get our heater to work, we had to remove a sheet of dust. Location is good as it's not far from the Tokyo metro. Showers are good and clean. Door to balcony was open everyday and could easily be broken into. Living room and kitchen are old but functional.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
3.7

Gut: - schneller Internet - gute Lage Schlecht: - Sauberkeit (Kühlschrank stinkt, keine tägliche Duschen/WC Reinigung) - unfreundlich und schlechtes Englisch - schlechte/durchgelegene Matratzen - dreckiges Bettzeug - schlecht isoliert (schweinekalt, außer man lässt die Heizung auf 30 Grad Dauer) - musste mein Bett selbst beziehen - schlechter Zustand der Küche und der Räumlichkeiten allgemein

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.