Hostelworld.com

Totters

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
Totters Located at Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street, Caernarfon.
Totters
Wales
Caernarfon Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street
92% 499
53.1405989 -4.2780160
Totters
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.4

Totters was amazing in every sense of the word! Everything is very clean, the rooms are nice, and we have lots of resources available to us as guests. The owners are very friendly, accomodating, and helpful, and on top of everything else, you can see the channel from the room and the building is literally touching the fortress wall. This was my first hostel experience, and I think it definitely spoiled me...... nothing can top this. If you get the chance, I highly recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome place right next to the castle wall and water front. Loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Wuffybrother
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at! Despite arriving late (10pm) I was welcomed in by the lovely owners and given a tour of the place before being shown to my room. The whole building is extremely comfortable and clean, with every facility you could want (kitchen, lounge/common area, dining room, bathrooms, lockers etc.) and the central location is wonderful (it's in the walls of a castle for goodness sake - how cool is that!). Every need I had was catered for and I can't wait to come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
8.6

It was a nice place in a great location, but it was a really poor atmosphere to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2016
10.0

Best hostel I`ve ever stayed in ! The owners were very friendly, and the hostel was great ! The beds were very comfy, and we felt like at home ! Thanks again for your welcome :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
16 feb 2016
10.0

This is the way hostels should be. Bob and his family (who run the place) were very pleasant and welcoming. Also, they had just brought home a puppy 2 days before my arrival - that was a joy. Very spacious and clean - and there was fast internet (a rarity at Hostels). When I return to Caernarfon, I will definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
9.1

Showers could be better

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 feb 2016
7.4

A little hard to find. A bit of signposting wouldn't go amiss.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
10.0

Fabulous in every respect! The hostel was very homey and welcoming--felt more like a home rather than a business. The owners were also very helpful, and explained to us how to get to mount Snowdon from the hostel, which was very easy. Breakfast was great--toast, cereal, oatmeal, coffee and tea. Overall, one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.