Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Totters

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2017
9.7

A lovely place, right at the historical centre of the city. Beautiful furnited common areas, and great service. Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2017
8.9

The location is absolutely great. It is very comfy atmosphere, beautiful rooms. Breakfast was free but on short side, or i did not get what breakfast was. The bed I was shown to did not have electrics to charge etc. but I could borrow from next one happilly. There was chance for laundry but I did not find if there was chance to dry it out, The keeper seemed very kind but stressed out as if it was all a bit much at the moment,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Ney654321
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 86 Recensioni
8 set 2017
8.9

Excellent breakfast and the hostel is right in the walled part of town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2017
8.9

Very friendly owners, ran by a wife and husband team. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was solid, location was great. My only two complaints really was poor WiFi, and the rooms didn't have plugs near enough to the bed so you have to charge your phone away from your bed. I appreciate these are first world millennial problems though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in. Everything was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels we have ever stayed at. It was my mothers second time in a hostel and totally changed her mind to using them more often. Beautiful common areas and run by a wonderful family. Very friendly and helpful. The hostel is situated right next to the castle and is inside the old city walls (lots of one way streets, drivers be warned). Would definitely come back here. Thank you so much for a most enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2017
10.0

great location, clean and friendly! Thanks to dutch staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2017
10.0

Location is wonderful inside castle walls. Hostel has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Very warm welcome. Would definitely return to this lovely place. Hostess couldn't do enough to help us!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
6.9

We booked through Hostelworld and turned up after a hard day's cycling. Only to be told there was no space for us. They claimed to have had problems - though there was a group in so that may have had more to do with it! They put us up in a B and B at no extra cost. But no cooked breakfast there either!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
9.7

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. The lady who runs the hostel is one of the friendliest and most accommodating people I've ever met. The bathrooms were clean and well laid-out. The beds were among the most comfortable we found on our entire stay. The best part of the stay, however, was Caernarfon. This is a jewel of a town. The hostel is located a stone's throw from the water's edge and there is a comfortable and inviting pub about a block away. I'm definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×