Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tranquil Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
Tranquil Lodge Located at 440 Manchester St, St Albans, Christchurch.
Tranquil Lodge
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8014 440 Manchester St, St Albans
82% 255
-43.5169375 172.6398468
Tranquil Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
9.1

I stayed here 10 months ago and have seen a huge improvement in the cleanliness and decor since then, whilst not the most modern hostel perhaps, I really like it - it's homely, comfortable and clean, close to a supermarket and pub etc and staff are welcoming and helpful, will stay again..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.3

Owners were so welcoming and friendly. We only stayed one night but would have stayed more if we could.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
5.7

Doors did not fit frames properly and found myself locked in the bathroom twice. Stayed 1 of the 3 nights and found other accommodation due to lack of blankets in the room in the middle of christchurch winter. Staff were unprofessional and greeted me in their pyjamas. Heaters had zero effect and did not heat up when i had it on maximum. Hallways were a mess and clutered with lots of random stuff, no pride in the presentation of the building or for appearance for guests. Not a 'tranquil' time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
9.1

I arrived for check in at 1am to find the heater in my room was on so it was nice and toasty on a chilly winters night - much appreciated and made my short stay great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

Very good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
9.7

We arrived late on a flight from Sydney and the lady that runs the hostel upgraded us from the dorm we paid for to a private room so we could settle in without worrying about being quiet. She dried our towels for free and stored our bags as we fetched our rental car the next day. Very friendly service.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.1

Awesome homey feel and very helpful staff! Gave lots of recommendations for things in the area. Comfy beds too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
3.4

Taps have no handle, no soap in toilets, some doors had punches and the shower was trickling. Stayed one night, I would avoid. Plus it is quite far from bus drops

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.7

Great stay, awesome host

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel! The owner is very helpful and actually remembered me when I stayed there for a second time a month after my first visit. She's also known to spoil the guests with homemade dessert or dinner every now and then. Unfortunately no free Internet and the location is a bit of a drawback although there is a Domino's and a large supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.