Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 690 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 690 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
94% 690
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've been in. Aside from rating 5 of 5 in all categories, I want to share that the staff is amazingly attentive to the guests' needs and are always doing the best to make them feel very comfortable. In my case, they made possible for me to feel at home. Thanks guys...you're the best!!! I can't wait to check-in again in your hostel and share amazing moments with you!!! You made my trip the best life experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • michaelpinatton
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.4

I stayed a few days in this hostel and I really liked. Super clean, super friendly and super location. I would definitely recommend it. Awesome staff ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. Amazingly helpful and accommodating staff that provide great service and atmosphere. Highly recommended. Very clean and smelling like it too. Mattresses so comfortable I was considering stealing one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dontburnbitch6444
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here thoroughly really cool staff with alot of interest in hanging out with hostel guests to show them around...easy location to everything enjoyable in cluj!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.1

Nice place. The staff is super friendly, they make feel you at home :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great location, facilities, staff and social atmosphere in the hostel and on the nightly events. Couldn't be any better!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed at in Romania. The staff were all amazing, the room had lots of space and huge lockers for each person and the included breakfast went until 12 or later every day. Can't forget to mention the free Palinka shot each night and organized events every night as well. It is also in a really good location with a couple supermarkets close by and some really good bars a short walk away. The bathrooms and showers were also some of the cleanest i've seen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel! If you're planning on visiting Cluj Napoca, make sure you stay at Transylvania Hostel. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and help you out with any questions you may have. It is clean and the atmosphere is very warm. The hostel is located in the middle of the city, and every night one of the people working at the hostel takes the guests who are interested on a night out (restaurant, bar, club) and you can join and leave whenever you like. Perfect when travelling by yourself!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.