Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Transylvania Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 921 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 set 2017
7.4

Some of the staff were a lot friendlier than others, but in general, great location and a good hostel to stay for a couple of nights

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 set 2017
9.7

Just like sharing with friends. They go out with you every night, they have a Nice game room with Pool table (snooker). Greetings to Eva, Gonzalo and others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! Very lovely staff, comfy bed, nice breakfast and close to the centre. Everyone is welcome to join the rest of the hostel for dinner and drinks every evening which is a lovely way to get to know other travellers! We were able to leave our bags after checking out and were able to stay in the common areas while we waited for our night train, which was lovely! We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
12 set 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here, it attracts some wonderful people and provides a really good social environment. The staff are all really friendly and helpful (Krystyn is awesome, multumesc!) and it's as central as you could hope, definitely the place to stay in Cluj.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge et accueil chaleureux ! L'auberge propose des activités, dîners groupés et Welcome drink! Il y a de nombreux canapés pour chiller et les lits sont vraiment ultra confortables!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
10.0

Amazingly located, 200m away from Piata Unirii (main square). The staff is wonderful, as welcoming and as friendly you can get. Beds are, seriously, so comfortable. The garden is ideal to chill and relax. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice, very clean and confortable. The environment is very good. The beds are confortable, and there are a lot of facilities in the kitchen. Location is pretty close to the touristic places.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2017
10.0

Cosy Hostel in Cluj and very close to the City Center

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
9.4

Great hostel though I felt that some members of staff were rude (didn't bother looking at me when I said good bye for example)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Laetitia, I’m so sorry that your last impression wasn’t as good as the first one! That breaks my heart. It was really great to meet you and to share stories about our travel adventures. I wish I could have been there to say goodbye personally, and I hope that you’ll come back to visit us again when it’s a little calmer and the team isn’t so busy. Wishing you wonderful travels and a safe return. Hugs from Cluj! -Brian

  • JL071003267
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 ago 2017
9.4

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Large spacious hostel with awesome games room. Good location. Plenty social area that bring the guests together and the 18:30 tour/night out with a hostel staff member is worth signing up for. Only con; the shower heads in the bathroom weren't great pressure wise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×