Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2,988 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2,988 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
88% 2988
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
7.4

A good hostel for one or two nights in London. Situated in the city centre, museums and most sights are easy to reach. Rooms are way too small for the sheer amount of beds, facilities are clean, apart from mould in the shower and some corners. Staff is not very friendly and does not seems to be very happy but does its job most of the time. Nevertheless a communication problem between members of staff is visible. Price and breakfast are still absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate all feedback and it is very good to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet this much and that our location helped you make the most of your visit. In regards to your comments on the staff, please accept our apologies for not making you feel welcome. We are extremely disappointed we gave you this impression as we are the most proud of our customer service. We can assure you our staff will be noticed and retrained in this matter. This said, we look forward to hosting you again so we can give you an even better experience!

  • Anonimo
  • Bulgaria, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
7.4

Hostel location is in a safe, central area next to the river. Bar area is cozy, plenty comfortable sofas for sitting and watching telly. Hostel includes free drinks and breakfast hence why it rates so high. However, rooms are bad. They are super small, all bunk beds, with no space to even move straight, you have to walk sideways like I did. Bed was too small for me (I'm 6'3) ,and air is stuffy due to the size of the room so no way to breathe. Free food vs No Sleep&Privacy I give it 3.5/5

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback, whether positive or not, as it allows us to improve in what's most important, our guest service. It is very disappointing to read our rooms didn't meet your expectations and that our beds weren't big enough to accommodate you - we will definitely take this into account. We are always trying to improve our facilities and can only hope to welcome you back in the future and give you a better impression. On the other hand, it is lovely to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and free soft drinks and that our location helped you make the most of your visits. Looking forward to see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
10.0

GREAT STAY ! A REALLY GOOD MOMENT !SEE YOU SOON

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us - we are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay so much and that you had a great time at Travel Joy Hostels. We look forward to welcome you in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.4

This place was great. The staff were very helpful. Considering the location the fact that there are not guest kitchen facilities is a small sacrifice. Overall I think it's a great deal. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are really happy to read you've had a great time at Travel Joy. Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is very good to know our staff was helpful and that you liked our location so much it made up for the fact that we don't have a kitchen! We hope to welcome you again in the future!

9 gen 2017
9.7

Increíble el hostel, la gente súper atenta, yo perdí mi billetera y me ayudaron a localizarla! Siempre muy atentos!! Hay clases de danza, el ambiente es muy bello! El desayuno está incluido y es increíble, hay bebidas gratis todo el día. Reee recomiendo el hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
9.1

oooooooooooo! 0!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant time at Travel Joy and hope to welcome you back in the future.

4 gen 2017
8.6

Loved all the free amenities! Good location. Met wonderful people here who made yhe trip so much more worthwhile!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are really happy to read you had a wonderful trip and that you found easy to meet fellow travellers at our hostel! It is also great to know you loved our central location as much as we do. Hopefully we'll welcome you again soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
10.0

Loved this place! My favorite so far. I was traveling with my 13 year old daughter and it was her favorite as well! Great food and not expensive! Free breakfast great location. ..highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for rating your stay with us as a perfect ten! It means a lot to us to know we were your favourite hostel so far. Our chef was thrilled to read your comments and we're glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well. We definitely enjoyed hosting you a lot too - and are looking forward to do so again in the near future!

  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel very close to Tesco express, Bus stop and Victoria Coach station. Staff was very accommodating and eager to assist. But lockers in every room should be checked because some are loosed and can easily be twisted even it is locked. Free breakfast and refillable drinks (be it soda, water, tea & juice). I was happy and satisfied in my whole stay. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us! We are more than glad to read our location has helped you make the most of your visit and that our staff was accommodating and eager to assist. In regards to your concerns about the lockers, we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. This said, we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
7.7

Relaxed hostel-not much of an atmosphere but good location to explore London. Bus stop right outside the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.