Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 3133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 3133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
8.3

Overall great value. Best thing they offer is the breakfast spread and lively environment. Sometimes they remake beds and move your possessions without telling you, however. Nice quiet location in a residential area, close to subway access and the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cooldre77
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
9.4

Overall, great stay and fun atmosphere. Staff could be a little more friendlier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to read you had a fun stay. About our staff, please accept our apologies if we didn't make you feel as welcome as possible, our customer service is what's most important to us. Hopefully we can welcome you again and give you an eve better impression!

  • aliceveig3904
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
9.1

The bed was not that comfortable and it was noisy, but overall very good hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We are happy that you had an overall good stay, but please accept our apologies if the bed wasn't comfortable enough. We are currently working on improving this. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future and give you an even better experience!

  • solbriglia6381
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
5.7

Muy difícil llegar, es lejos del subte y esta muy escondido.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are very disappointed to know you didn't enjoy your stay at Travel Joy. We are located in Zone 1, only a twenty minute walk away from Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and London Eye, very well served in buses and fairly close to Pimlico tube station, in the Victoria Line. We are sorry if we didn't go through all the transportation options, so please accept our apologies on that, and hopefully you'll come back so we can give you a better impression.

9 giu 2017
8.6

Hostel provided a lot for no charge (towels, ear plugs, coffee, etc.) which was super nice. It's about a 10 minute walk to the tube. The social environment was ok, but since the bar is open to the public a lot of the time it was hard to tell who was part of the hostel. Rooms were VERY cramped.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
5.4

I saw all the good rewievs in here and booked because of that but i was very dissapointed. It smelled awful on the hallways and i had to kept breath everytime i was walking those narrow footsteps up to the room. It was obvious that there has been smokers inside the building once. Also all the tables were sticky and i felt disgusted over all. I cant recommend this place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
8.9

Very nice, cousy hostel, just in front of the Thames and at 15 minutes from Victoria Station. The hostel has a very nice Bar, open to not only hosts but everyone. The ambiance is great and the personal very friendly and willing to help you at any time. You have several bus stops near, and you can even walk just Grosvenor Rd until the most known monuments. The cleaning could improve a bit, and the only deficit is the lack of kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us! We are thrilled to read our staff was always friendly and willing to help and that you had a chance to enjoy our Open Mic Nights. In regards to the cleaning, we are sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations - we will make sure we'll give you an even better impression next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
9.1

Bottom restaurant and bar is a cool place to hang out, rooms were pretty average.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent. Friendly staff, good music, great location and price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We couldn't be happier to read you've had an excellent stay and that our staff made it worthwhile. Looking forward to seeing you back at Travel Joy!

  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
9.4

Everything was great, except for third floor shower, where water flow was so weak it barely dripped though the hose, an because of it showering there was very difficult... Some days it was better than others, but even at it's best it was pretty bad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know you had an overall great stay. In regards to the water pressure in the showers, we have been having some issues with this but are working on solving them as soon as possible. We hope to host you again in the future!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.