Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 3082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 3082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
10.0

Good place. I would go back. It's essentially a pub (complete w/ some entertainment, such as salsa lessons, music performances, etc) with the rooms upstairs. Thus, you can chill out downstairs in the pub getting to know other travellers, &/or the locals. The other things I liked was that the lockers in the rooms were big (bring your own lock), the free breakfast was epic (healthy buffet items, plus you can order an omelette, also free), and there are free hot/cold drinks available all day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.1

This place is amazing! Free soft drinks at the bar, free breakfast with omelets and smoothies, free towels, and rentable locks and adaptors. The building is super cute and right on the river which is very fun! It has a nice atmosphere and the staff are super helpful, even walking you up to your room on the first day. I think the only thing I disliked it is how far it is from the city center, but by tube that's no problem. All in all a great stay and I would highly recommend for a night in London

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.4

Excelente Hostel. Tienen un bar abajo el cual es muy sociable y se conoce gente de todos lados del mundo fácilmente. Hay seguridad y buena atmósfera. Queda a 30 min caminando del big ben, pero se puede llegar cómodamente a todos lados con el bus que estaciona al frente

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

Great staff and lovely place to stay, it worth it 10mins walk from Pimlico station, perfect to combine walk and Underground Easy way to eat they serve food inside and free (and tasty) breakfast is one of the best thing Do not hesitate, it's quite the perfect place to stay downtown

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay! It is wonderful to read our staff made such an impression and that you had a chance to enjoy our breakfast buffet! We definitely can't wait to welcome you again.

2 apr 2017
8.3

Majority of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful! Rooms were a nice size and very clean, though not quite enough lockers for every person. We didn't get to the free breakfast, but it sounded like a great deal! Only a 20 minute walk from Victoria station, with a bus stop right outside the front door! Bathrooms were quite clean with enough showers to go around! Would definitely stay again, great value for money!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are super happy to read our staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! It is also lovely to know our cleanliness met your expectations and that the hostel's location helped you make the most of your visits. We look forward to seeing you at Travel Joy soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
10.0

I was really happy to find hostel like this. Close to centrum. The bad was really comfortable and with curtains. On the reception ear plugs for free what I really appreciated. Place was clean, if not it was because of inconsiderate foreigners. Breakfast very good and personal was always available. I will be happy to come back. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for writing us a review. It is very rewarding to read you had a pleasant experience at Travel Joy. We are glad to know you had a good night of sleep and that you found everthing clean. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2017
9.1

Schlafsäle sehr klein, nur wenige Toiletten und Duschen vorhanden, sonst aber sehr gemütlich und tolle Atmosphäre, gratis Getränke fand ich super und das Frühstück war auch sehr gut :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are glad you felt comfortable at our hostel and that you had a chance to spend some time around. It is also great knowing you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great. I never rate. But this hostel deserves a high rating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us - we couldn't be happier to know you've enjoyed your stay so much! We definitely look forward to having you back.

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
8.3

시설은 좋은 편은 아니에요 그래도 가족적인분위기가 가장 좋은것같아요 아침조식도 너무 좋고~ 여기있다가 대규모호스탤로 옮겻는데 적응못하갯더라구요 암튼 가성비대비 추천

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay at Travel Joy. You can't imagine how glad we are to read how much you appreciated our family atmosphere. We can't wait to welcome you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 mar 2017
10.0

Great spot in London. Close to everything. Staff was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is really lovely to know our staff made such an impression and that our location helped you make the most of your visit. We look forward to seeing you back at Travel Joy!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.