Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2,925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2,925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2925
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. La verdad todo el staff es magnifico. La ubicacion es super buena, y facil acceso con el subte. Los cuartos son comodos, con lockers y los baños bastante limpios. La comida de la cocina tiene un precio bastante razonable y es muy rica.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
6.0

조식주는 것도 나쁘지 않고 커피 무제한도 좋은데 직원이 가끔씩 싸가지없는 새끼들이 있을때가 있음. 한 3일 주기로 교체되는 듯. 가끔 직원이 존나 꼬라볼 때가 있는데 그럴땐 같이 꼬라봐주면 됨. 그리고 존나 그지같은 점은 난방 절대 안 틀어줌. 내가 여기서 4박을 했는데 방에서 12명이 달달 떨든 말든 신경안쓰다가 마지막 날에 .하도 개지랄하니까 12명 쓰는 방에 개인 히터같은거 하나 같다줌. 개새끼들 조또 하나도 안따듯함. 또 빨래할 데도 말릴데도 없음. 하루는 아무데도 안 나가고 쉰적이 있는데 청소하는걸 뵜는데 존나 드럽게 함. 의무적으로 해야하니까 하는 느낌. 솔직히 청결생각ㅎ는 직원아무도없고 침대시트랑 베게시트 가는거 봤는데 그 드러운 땅바닥에다가 놓고 갈고 이지랄.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are really glad to read you've enjoyed our breakfast buffet and unlimited drinks and that, overall, you had a good experience at our hostel. Nevertheless, please do accept our apologies if the facilities' cleanliness wasn't up to your standards at any point of your stay. We will definitely take this into consideration and retrain our staff to make sure this doesn't happen again. This said, we do hope to see you back again in the future so we can give you an even better experience!

25 nov 2016
9.7

One of thebest hostels I ever stay in. Very profesionnal, clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Travel Joy Hostels. We are really glad to read you've had such a great experience and that we're one of the best hostels you've stayed in. We are definitely looking forward to welcome you back!

22 nov 2016
9.1

nice hostel, awesome breakfast and bar. only the dorm l stayed was a 16 people(?) one, during the night every one hour there was people came in, can't sleep properly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
10.0

The atmosphere was amazing and the people/staff was so lovely and nice ill be back and the location was only 7 mins walking from pimlico tube station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to read you had such a good experience and Travel Joy you are already thinking of coming back! It is excellent to see our personal customer service hasn't gone unnoticed, as it is something we really pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

21 nov 2016
7.7

A lot of lockers and services, free breakfast, bathrooms separate from the rooms are the best thing about this hostel. Location, vibe and food needs improvement. In the end is not bad but neither so great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is really good to read you've enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our facilities met your expectations. In regards to your suggestions, we will definitely take them into consideration, and we apologise if at any point our services weren't up to your standards. We look forward to welcome you back so we can give you a great experience!

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. We really enjoyed staying here. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for rating your stay with us as a perfect ten! We are thrilled to know you had such a good experience and Travel Joy Hostels and can't wait to welcome you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
9.1

This place is eclectic and has a good and friendly vibe. It seems to be all about sharing. I thought it was a wonderful place for a short stay for a single traveler.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you've felt son comfortable at our hostel! It is very important to us that our guests feel welcome and get a

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
8.3

This place is not so easy to find plus the rooms are on top of a bar so it is a bit confusing at first. The best part of the hostel is that the bathrooms are ensuite and it is located close to Victoria and Westminster. The bus 24 also stops in front of the hostel. The rooms are very cramped and the beds are not comfortable and sway but that is expected in London. The free breakfast is amazing and they even have gluten free options and soy milk which is a huge plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you've enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that you've found our location convenient for your travels. In regards to your concerns about the beds, we are currently working on this issue and hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again soon and give you an even better impression!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2016
8.9

Superbe hotel situé au dessus d'un pub (qui fait donc parti de l'hotel !) Dommage qu'il soit assez loin du centre et du métro

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.