Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
96% 781
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 apr 2016
10.0

Almost brand new rooms, bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. Close to old town on quiet back street. Perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Super friendly staff, super location and it basically felt like home the minute I stepped in! It is easy to meet other travellers too! Not a crazy party hostel either which is good, if you want to sleep at night. This doesn't mean you don't ever go out, you do and the options are many.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff, cosy room, clean bathroom! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

Mirin, Jasmin and Dino (is that even close to the write spelling?) were so wonderful and welcoming. I had a good time, easy to find, central, really friendly helpful staff. I'd stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in sarajevo. The hostel is very centrally situated, nicely equipped and clean. We had a private room and enjoyed it to sleep in in a quite atmosphere. The staff was very welcoming an warmi g and we had a good talk. Thus, we very recommend the travellers house hostel and would love to visite this beautiful country as soon as possible again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

Booked for two nights, stayed for over a week - I think that's all I really need to say. Staff are top notch with great recommendations and they're always up for a chat no matter the time. I'll see you all in Sarajevo soon - I wasn't ready to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

By crossing the doorstep you sense the relaxed atmosphere of this fantastic place. Everything's really clean and cozy, spacious dorms with comfy beds. So, Travellers Home Hostel was really like home for us. No matter what you're up to - this is the right place. A very special thank-you to the guys running the hostel for being so open and giving us such a good time! We're looking forward to seeing you again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
9.7

Overall this is a very good place for backpackers. If I really have to pick one thing for improvement, it would be the shower as the water stream is a bit weak, but for me this does not matter much. Though situated in the city centre, this is a quiet place and I had a good sleep. The most fantastic part is the most helpful and friendly staff. They are very enthusiastic in giving advice on everything you need in Sarajevo. In short, very nice stay. .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
10.0

Très bon emplacement, personnel accueillant et de bons conseils, chambres doubles spacieuses, je recommande

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this place to everyone! Homey atmosphere, staff really goes out of their way to make your stay safe and fun. They even helped organize a trip around the countryside and called a taxi for me to go to the airport. Very clean and comfortable, massive lockers, 3-4 power outlets for each bed. The location is perfect for exploring Sarajevo, within quick walking distance to everything. Located on a safe and well-lit street with shops nearby so you never feel isolated. BEST hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.