Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 795
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel gives the vibe of a second home. It is clean and located near to the nearby supermarket. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room and the facilities were amazing (a spacious bathroom and kitchen serving as a common area). It was such a comfortable stay that we didn't want to leave. The hosts were great too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Great location right by the old town and main points of interest. Clean, brand new kitchen & bathrooms. Really overall an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.4

The location is great, right by the canal and with minutes of walking to the old part of the city. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Kitchen/common area is a little on the small side, good place to stay and Savajevo is a must to check out

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.9

The staff is the best Friendly and helpful Lo mejor es el personal : simpáticos y dispuestos a ayudar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.7

I've been to countless hostels all over the world. Thanks to the atmosphere of this place, due mostly to the supremely awesome staff, the layout of the common spaces, and the small size overall, this is in my top 3 over the last 6 months (along with places I stayed in Marrakech and in Lisbon). Recommended for cool solo travellers who like to chat and aren't obnoxious. The amenities are fine, but the vibe is imperfectly unique, which is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

We had a nice stay at the hostel. Great location makes seeing the city very easy. The staff was nice, and the rooms were clean. The common areas made it easy to meet other travelers, and led to much fun discussion.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • RichArseDavis
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.4

A middle ground hostel that has everything you need to unwind and relax - not party. Great security. Great location - next to the river and a huge cathedral with ten min walks to anything you need really. Fair prices. Staff were good and helped me out with a late minibus coming for me - though I did find a couple cheaper than they might have. Good cooking facilities. Would go again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.7

Really awesome place, the vibe is so cool and it is filled with great people who have become freinds. Even the staff are the same, laid back but also great to chat to them about Bosnia too. Great location too and just an awesome place to be, good facilities. The internet could have been better that is all I could say, but they went out of their way to try and sort that and if you go upstairs it is much faster.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private twin room. The flat was very clean and well equipped. Large bathroom and kitchen. The staff was very helpful. We love the local restaurant he recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.