Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travellers Home Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 969 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 969 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mag 2017
8.0

Great location, 24h reseption, nice kitchen. Nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

We had a great time staying here and the best part about this place, it's spacious and convenient to walk to the town (like 2-min away)! I'd recommend you to stay here and explore the wonderful city of Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

Nice staff, comfortable rooms with individual light and chargers for each bed. Also, large lockers. Located in the heart of Old Town, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

We arrived late to our stay at the hostel, and then were upgraded because of overbooking. It was so nice- the private room was really wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay there- the hostel was very homey and warm. It was in a great location as well.I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.1

Easily the best hostel in Sarajevo. Excellent location within three blocks of Latin Bridge, old town & East/West divide of the city. Staff is helpful and accommodating. Kitchen is newly renovated and well equipped. Under bed lockers are convenient, they provide a lock and key if you forget to bring your own lock. Recommend the 2 free tours of Sarajevo, ask the desk for details. Try the Cevapi (Balkin Sausage sandwich) in the old town area, one plate and your full all day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
10.0

Almost everything is perfect: clean and spacious room, nice kitchen with free tea and coffee, very cheap. The only slight complaint is that the bunk bed wobbles.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the hostel, our room was comfortable and had a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen was also well-equipped. Still, the best part of the hostel was its amazing location - it is practically in the middle of the city, 1 minute from the Latin bridge, and three minutes from the Baščaršija (old bazaar).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
10.0

I was two nights in Travellers Home hostel and everytime the hostel crew was available for anything: city recommendations, always in the reception, questions... There is a kitchen to be used by the hosts. The hostel is clean and in a very good location. Totally recommendable and one of the best hostels I have been.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
9.7

中心地まで徒歩すぐでホステル内もとても綺麗でした。喫煙用のバルコニーあり。空港へ向かうバス乗り場も徒歩2分ほどなのでとても便利です。 トイレとシャワーは男女各一つずつしかないので混雑時は避けらようにした方がいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
10.0

everything was perfect here in this hostel! Nice and helpfull staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.