Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Travellers Home Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1015 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1015 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2017
10.0

Great stay, lovely staff, convenient location, clean facilities. The women's shower needs a new shower head, but apart from that, loved it all!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. The staff were super nice and helpful. Really nice. Such nice people wow! Best location too. I love walking like 2 minutes from Old City after a long day and just chilling in the hostel. Can get hot but hey, that's Bosnia in the summer for you. Lockers are present. Check in is easy and reception 24hrs. I liked the fact that I had to take my shoes off, cause it's just like how I do it at home. Keeps things nice and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
8.6

It was a good hostel. The location i close to everything and the staff was nice and very helpfull.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night, but this was a lovely, comfortable place to stay. The staff were super helpful, the beds comfy, and the whole place was lovely. And the location was great! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 lug 2017
8.9

Was good sleep definitely. The facilities are good, the staff very helpful and location great! Was not that much Hostel atmosphere, but also was not bad for whos looking to rest or read ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement. Le personnel était accueillant et l'atmosphère satisfaisante. La propreté du lieu dépendait, la salle de bain était régulièrement inondée ou le tapis de sol se retrouvait gonflé d'eau. Les casiers dans les chambres étaient parfois cassés, donc les gens ne prenaient pas forcément celui qui leur était attribué. Il n'y avait donc pas de casiers pour tout le monde...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
7.7

I stayed in one of the apartment rooms which was clean, nice and comfortable. The only problem was you could hear everyone coming and going, but otherwise it was great in a great location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
9.4

I stayed in Sarajevo at Traveller's Home for 3 nights. The hostel is perfectly situated near old town and several tram lines. Loved the homey feel of the dorms and common areas. The staff was very helpful as well. The kitchen is very well-equipped. The only issue was the shower in the lady's bathroom which sprayed everywhere and tended to make the floor outside of the shower very wet. All in all a great place to stay in a great city!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
9.4

The hostel was really clean and nice! The staff was something more than helpful.. The guy helped with any question with calling and finding me the informations that I wanted!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
9.4

The hostel is one of the best we've stayed, it's not expensive and the facilities are quite good. It's located a block away from the main street and attractions, so you never lose time going places. Staff is always present and very helpful with everything. Only con is that the common spaces are small and next to the rooms, so you here everything at night and it's difficult to sleep. In any case, we would come back here given the chance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.