Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tree House Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 59 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 59 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 6.8
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
82% 59
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel. Basic but the friendliest staff. Bare in mind they don't speak English but will do anything for you. Okay to meet people but most keep your themselves.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
8.9

Tree House is very well located nearby Plaza de La Trinidad, where in the evenings people gather and have fun, listen to music, drink and talk. Besides, there is always something different going on. Perfect to chill - also, good food around. The hostel is very cute, with lots of artistic graffiti and great colours, great air condition and mr. Alfonso is the most helpful host ever. Near good places to eat, low cost and simple. I will surely comeback.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
7.4

Great location in getsemani. Generally clean and comfortable beds. However, the rooms are intensely hot, there are fans but they're not effective, the rooms are hotter than outside! Staff are friendly enough but badly informed, we were repeatedly told incorrect information so much so we ended up going to another hostel just to be given correct information on prices, distances and costs of things. Drinks and laundry inside the hostel were a little expensive, can do cheaper outside

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
8.3

The staff were very kind in helping me figure out travel plans. On the other hand, the price I was charged was higher than the price quoted on the hostelworld website.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 giu 2016
8.6

Este hostal se encuentra en un lugar bien tranquilo, sin embargo está cerca a una plaza donde hay mucha vida. Tiene un precio bastante razonable pero el desayuno no es incluido. El personal es bastante amable y listo para ayudar. Hace calor en Cartagena pues hace mucho calor en el hostal, aun con los ventiladores. Me quedaría en este hostal de nuevo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.1

The staff was great despite the language barrier. The place was extremely hot, however, so it was difficult to sleep. This could be remedied simply by buying a few more fans.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.4

Left my iPad there! My fault but if they see this maybe they can get a hold of me. Alfonso was great and the place was cool.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
6.9

Very basic Hostel and nobody speaks english. Good if you just want to stay one or two nights to see old town and stuff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
5.1

We stayed here two seperate times, very basic for the price but then Cartagena is expensive in general. Close to some good streets and eats. No aircon in dorm rooms. DO NOT DO YOUR WASHING HERE!!!! We paid $15usd for 2kg and our washing came back smelling like smoke and we were missing some clothing (very $$$ clothing and sentimental!). We trusted the owner of hostel and for what we paid very angry at end result! Wash at your own risk or not at all!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful stay at the tree house hostel, Everyone was very welcoming, the place was pristine, and the location/price, is perfect! Is close to everything I wanted to visit in the city, I recommend this place highly, for couples, families and large groups. Thanks for everything Camilo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.