Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Treestyle Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 885 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 885 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • BuckJo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
7.1

Good location, got what you need but not the best atmosphere and rubbish common room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a very central location. Staff was great, especially the very friendly cleaning lady. The only downsides were that one of the shower heads was slightly busted when I got there spraying water a little chaotically and then the wall mount got knocked off at some point during my stay, and there was no great common room. There was a couch at reception and the very large and nice kitchen had an area to gather but the seating wasn't super comfortable. Very affordable and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, you can go anywhere on foot. The staff is great, especially Lili. But it wasn't that crowded and the common room is nothing special, so you might have to chill in the kitchen or talk to your roommates to meet people. All in all, I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel is located 5 mins away from the most useful tram lines (4/6) which connects you to almost all Metro lines. (It's also 5 mins walk from the famous Bors Gastrobar. )The staff is very friendly and professional. Hostel itself is very clean and well maintained, you even have a fully equipped kitchen should you wish to cook something. All in all will recommend this hostel to anyone, whether it's groups or single travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
8.9

良い点 清潔。路面電車やバス停近いし、歩いても観光できる好立地。キッチン設備が充実してる。スタッフがみんな親切。電源プラグが全ベッド脇についてる。玄関、フロア、各部屋、全部の入り口でキーをかざして開ける必要あり。 悪い点 館内全体暗い。電気をつけても暗い。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
8.6

Exactly what we expected it to be. Had a private room which was a good size, nice ensuite and very reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only negatives were that the beds were not particularly comfortable so we did not sleep particularly well but didn't have expect plush beds for the price we paid. Also, our room was extremely hot but had no radiators/thermostat so we couldn't change the temperature which also impacted on sleeping. Overall pros outweigh cons.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
9.4

Mooi, schoon hostel, goed personeel en mooie locatie!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

Great place to stay for group trips. Got 27 people like we did? I recommend staying in the larger rooms with 10 bed, it was so much fun ^_^ Staff is very friendly and patient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • saltysinner975001
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
4.6

The showers are just closets in the middle of the hallway, one didn't work, the other particularly broken. for some reason they and the toilets were gendered even though they're all the same sh*tty little closets. Really did not enjoy my time here. No atmosphere whatsoever, I mean there's a kitchen but you can hardly sit comfortably on the seats so no one ever eats there. But it's 4€ a night and it's walking distance to some nice places so I can't complain but I will anyway. This place sucks.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Treestyle Hostel. It was really clean and the location was amazing! I loved 2 things 1. A private reading light and shelf (shelf is important) for each of the beds 2. Large kitchen. It would however be nice if the lights in hostel could be more bright. I felt it was a bit dingy. Otherwise, this is a great place and I would definitely recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.