Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Trek Global

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 503 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 503 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
78% 503
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, the situation in the city is great (maybe 10 minutes walk to Te Papa). The staff is very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the Trivia Night. Rooms were clean and had lockers for your luggage. The foyer is welcoming, fresh and modern. You can also hire bikes if you wanted to. If I were to come back to Wellington I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.6

well organised and clean. Very big hostel, so bit of an industrial look. But nice stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
6.6

Overall it's quite a nice place, one of the better ones in Wellington. There's some great things like the location and there's five kitchens, and the people are generally nice. The bad points are that there are group bookings like a children's church group (approx 20 kids) plus families with young kids. Also they don't change the duvet covers between bookings AT ALL, only the sheet underneath, so any bodily fluids will still be there for the next person!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.4

Good hostel with a central location and friendly staff! There are lockers in the room where you can store your valuable stuff and a decent kitchen area! They regularly have activities for the people staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Staff very friendly. Lots of long termers and not a great atmosphere for meeting people, everyone just does their own thing. Good if youre going to stay for a little bit but not for a weekend of partying fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
7.4

Trek global is A decent hostile for just a couple nights. My girlfriend and I found the beds to be hard and uncomfortable but you can get through most of the night without waking. While we were visiting construction was taking place across the street, so we were woken earlier. The staff was very very sweet and helped us when we had a concern or issue. Cole was our favorite, and if you have any concerns at all, Be sure to search him out. Don't forget your shower shoes!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
7.7

We stayed in a private double room for a few nights. The room was spacious and clean with a little kettle and tea/coffee in the room. There were kitchens on each floor, but these were very small and made cooking difficult when several people tried to use the stove at once. The hostel setup does not encourage you to mingle with other travelers as all the shared spaces are divided between floors or not set up nicely. The bathrooms are usually clean. The staff are not the friendliest.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emnaps
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
8.3

Multiple kitchens, nice staff, clean and spacious bathrooms. It was near a nice food court and some other cool things. There seemed to be a lot of workers staying there for longer periods of time, which was fine, but created a different atmosphere. They had only two lockers in a four bedroom.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.