Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Trek Global

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 595 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 595 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 595
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 gen 2017
8.0

When we arrived the hostel, the first thing they told us was that there's no space for our car anymore & so we had to search for a place to park our car & paid more than 40 nzd (only for parking!) Unfortunately it is very windy in wellington & the ceiling of our room was always moving because of the wind. It was loud & a bit scary at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
6.3

They should really make a wing only for long-termers - we had the feeling that everyone we "met" worked in the hostel. The feeling here was not very nice, but extremely loud even at nights. Cleaning was going on all the time at the hours we needed the bathroom and kitchen, but everything was dirty anyway all the time. We will definitely not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
6.6

Room wasn't the greatest as bunk beds nearly toppled over when climb onto them as not secured to the floor. Also when I got to my bed there was spots of blood on the sheet which wasn't very appealing. Despite this the location was decent and the staff seemed friendly. Facilities were good and wifi decent enough. Just a shame about 1st impressions with bunk bed and sheets. They could also do with more lockers as didn't seem enough in our room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
9.1

Amazing location in central wellington. People here are extra friendly and the common places are great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities (except that there were only 2 forks in the kitchen)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
4.6

Die Badezimmer waren sehr dreckig, ich hatte nicht das Gefühl dass die ein mal sauber gemacht wurden in der Zeit in der wir da waren. Die Betten haben gequietscht ohne Ende, die Matratzen waren sehr dünn. Die Wände dünn wie Pappe, man hat jeden Mucks aus der Küche und den Nachbarszimmern gehört. Die Küche war schlecht ausgestattet, viel zu klein für die Menge an Leuten, nicht genug Platz im Kühlschrank, ohne Fenster und ebenfalls nicht sauber. Servicepersonal unfreundlich.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
6.6

Unfortunately the kitchen was really dirty and attracted a lot of flies so that was quite off putting. There also wasn't a great deal to do in the hostel and everyone kind of just kept to themselves. Room was a really good size and really spacious lockers so loads of space to put your stuff! Also wifi was really good. I would recommend only going here for a few nights.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive stayed in NZ. Little bit hidden from the town but nothing too far away. Staff were very friendly :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, made a change from the main hostels around NZ. The hostel is split into 'sections' in which each have the rooms, bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen. As others have mentioned, the bathrooms aren't great so I'd suggest wearing flip-flops when using them. Hostel is regularly cleaned. Not a lot of atmosphere but there's a common area on ground floor. Security at the door throughout the night. Free wifi is great and decent sized cupboards in room are useful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
8.6

That is a good place. The problem was we are not allowed to drink alcohol inside the hostel, just at your room... but it is actually not a problem...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.