Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Trek Global

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 637 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 637 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.4

Hostel was fine but wouldn't have wanted to stay more than a couple of nights. Full of long term residents who's clothes were all over the room. My sheets had not been changed from the person before (i used a sleeping bag liner so not the end of the world). Facilities are god and good location but not greaf for solo traveller and one of my least favourite hostels in New Zealand.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was great, a very friendly place to be. The only thing I would comment on would be the mattress on the bottom bunk, it was really thin and you could feel the boards underneath you. The mattress on the top bunk was a lot better. Other than that, I would stay again. Oh, and the kitchen on the second floor was super duper clean!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
8.3

Was slightly sceptical about staying here after reading bad reviews but this is actually my favourite hostel in Wellington. It's very reasonably priced, well situated and the staff friendly. Yes, there are a lot of long term backpackers, but I actually preferred this as there were less people moving in and out everyday. Can be noisy at night but quite by 11. Showers and kitchen facilities alright, good that each floor had their own facilities though. Definitely hostel of choice in Wellington

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
5.1

Party hostel !! The first night I stayed at this hostel there was a big party going on and the police arrived. Getting to the female dorms is like walking through a labyrinth. Luggage room was completely full and dirty.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
8.9

For my arrival in the country Trek Glogal was perfect. Very good localisation, good stuff and very clean !! I recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 feb 2017
7.1

Solid backpackers though full of students who had yet to find more permanent accommodation. The staff were a little rude and dismissive the day before I stayed which disappointed me. Wasn't over impressed with the bathrooms either hut they did the trick. It is a nice enough place to sleep and given the proximity the central Wellington you probably won't be doing much else there anyways!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
7.4

WiFi only free for one hour...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.9

Wifi only for one hour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Andreasedlund
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.3

First things first! Detta är ett arbetarhostel, folket här jobbar i wellington. Vi som reste runt i nya Zealand tyckte väl det var lite trist. Annars ett rent och snyggt Hostel med nära till stan.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
6.0

Bonne ambiance, bien situé, personnel très sympa et arrangeant, seul défaut, les salles de bains combinées aux toilettes, constamment inondées.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.