Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Trek Global

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 apr 2017
6.6

Le point fort de cette auberge est le lounge qui est très sympa. Pour le reste cuisines bcp trop petites pour le monde, salle de bain mal fichues. Ma première nuit était bien mais j'ai étendu mon séjour de 2 nuits et ai été déplacée ds une autre chambre avec des gens qui vivent ici. C'était très sale, en désordre, et ils considéraient que la chambre étaient chez eux, musique à fond, jusqu'assez tard le soir, buvant ds la chambre... je n'ai probablement pas eu de chance, mais j'avais deja lu ca

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
8.6

Had a problem with someone else in our room, reception were so helpful and sorted it out for us. Very efficient and it was no bother at all

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
8.9

We had a very nice stay at trek! Nice staff an longtermers! The bathroom location was a bit weird, trough the kitchen? Bed was good! Location nice - close to everything!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
8.3

Viele longstayer,und typisch Großstadt Hostel eben...aber ganz gut dafür

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
8.6

Decent hostel for the price! Great facilities but lots of long term people. But still sociable, and each floor has their own facilities. I had a great time here and would definitely recommend. It is about a 10 minute walk to Cuba street so not bad, staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel, great Central location. Limited bathrooms for sharing in our "purple wing", not a problem if you're not in a rush. Great wee place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.4

Hostel was fine but wouldn't have wanted to stay more than a couple of nights. Full of long term residents who's clothes were all over the room. My sheets had not been changed from the person before (i used a sleeping bag liner so not the end of the world). Facilities are god and good location but not greaf for solo traveller and one of my least favourite hostels in New Zealand.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was great, a very friendly place to be. The only thing I would comment on would be the mattress on the bottom bunk, it was really thin and you could feel the boards underneath you. The mattress on the top bunk was a lot better. Other than that, I would stay again. Oh, and the kitchen on the second floor was super duper clean!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
8.6

Had a great time here mainly because the people were long term and mostly spoke English. They were up for a laugh and knew the best places to go. Hostel toilets and kitchen weren't the best but not terrible. Is a party hostel so if you wanna sit and relax you wont be doing much of that as its quite noisy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
8.3

Was slightly sceptical about staying here after reading bad reviews but this is actually my favourite hostel in Wellington. It's very reasonably priced, well situated and the staff friendly. Yes, there are a lot of long term backpackers, but I actually preferred this as there were less people moving in and out everyday. Can be noisy at night but quite by 11. Showers and kitchen facilities alright, good that each floor had their own facilities though. Definitely hostel of choice in Wellington

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.