Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Trek Global

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 558 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 558 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 558
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 dic 2016
8.0

The bathrooms smelled despite being cleaned every day. However the rooms are decent sized and the staff are all really friendly and helpful. It is right in the centre of the city with lots of attractions and shopping within easy walking distance. The WiFi is fast and unlimited and the lockers on the room I was in were large enough for my backpack.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 dic 2016
7.4

As far as hostels go, this one was pretty passable. Good location, and the free high speed wifi and spacious lockers were great. However, the shared bathrooms (in a toilet+sink+shower ensuite style) were very, very damp with the lack of proper ventilation and drainage, and they need far more cleaning than currently scheduled. If you're going there to stay, bring jandals...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
4.6

Hostel an sich ganz okay aber, es ist nicht wirklich sauber und auf unserer Etage hat es sehr gestunken, war auch bekannt aber egal. In der letzten Nacht wurde dann noch unser Zimmer überbucht wodurch jemand fremdes in meinem Bett schlief und ich mitten in der Nacht das Zimmer wechseln musste.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
2.0

Didn't feel welcomed by staff, far from city, dirty shared bathrooms

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 nov 2016
7.4

Nice place, nice staff, good location. The internet was painfully slow and the bathrooms could have been cleaner but overall I recommend it!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
8.9

Despite its a really big hostel the atmosphere is quite nice, the organise little events like cinema-night or bbq where you can get to know the others.Not far from the city Center :) I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
9.7

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the kitchens were well stocked. The wifi was a bit slow at times but it was free so we can't complain too much. Location was GREAT and close to grocery store and restaurants. Loved our room in the ladies retreat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
9.4

Awesome location. Very good facilities

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.1

Cool place! Very big, but great for meeting people ans love how they do activities like bingo night, lots of fun!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
6.0

This hostel was okay. The bathrooms were always pretty gross and the kitchen was no better. The staff were rude to me for booking my stay through Hostelworld saying that if I was not so lazy I could have just called them and saved a few bucks. The only thing that's good about this hostel is the location really. Its right downtown so you are close to pretty much everything. All things considered I would not stay at this hostel again!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.