Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
87% 410
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.3

I booked private single room for one night...arrived at 7am and very tired since just took overnight sleeping bus..they will provide a room for the person who come early for rest..the room was included bed, comfortable and felt relief..for my booking room everything was ok, just had bad smell on pillow.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.9

Staff were super helpful and explained how to get around the area as soon as we arrived. Provided map with restaurants and tips for access to a hotel swimming pool close by. Rooms were basic but nice. Good value for money. Good laundry service- £1 per kg. Close to beach. Tip- backpackers don't need long in Na Trang. It's a beach resort and full of Russian holiday makers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! The location is perfect, just far away from the main street to be quiet, but still very close to everything (beach, restaurants, massages, etc...) The staff was very friendly and there is someone at the front desk 24/7. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
10.0

I was only there for a night but the staff was so helpful coordinating a taxi to the airport and the bed was the softest I've encountered (disclaimer: I typically stay at dorms). And another bonus: the wifi was super fast (YouTube fast!). Thanks for a great night!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Seoulhunter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 60 Recensioni
24 mar 2016
9.4

This hotel is pretty spectacular. It may not seem like anything special at first but by the end of your trip, especially when they hand you the unbelievably cheap bill, you will thank yourself for choosing to stay here. The security level is high without feeling obtrusive, the staff members are all amazing, and the facilities are above average. This definitely gets my vote for the right place to stay in decent Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here. This hostel was perfect for us in terms of location and price. On top of that they had outstanding customer service! They even gave me a birthday cake for my birthday! Very thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
10.0

Sehr sehr zu empfehlen. Diejenigen die mit dem nachtbus ankommen haben die Möglichkeit zu schlafen. In einem "Common dorm" Dusche kann nach auschecken genutzt werden. Sehr freundlich, sauber. Sehr hilfsbereit. Schlüssel Werden an der rezi abgegeben und es gibt locker! Alles in allem voll perfekt! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2016
4.9

Cleaner rooms would be nice.had Nha running around in my room so only stayed one night out of four that I was supposed to. Location is in alleyway...very unformed le to go through at night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 mar 2016
7.7

Really close to the beach which we enjoyed as we wanted to chill for a while after being non stop in the north. The hotel was really clean however the bed was not the comfiest but nothing you couldn't sleep on. We extended our stay easily enough and managed to book train tickets through them too. Apart from that nothing exciting to say.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2016
8.9

Staff were helpful & friendly with great recommendations for cheap food & activities . We got a free upgrade & ended up staying an extra night as well. Rooms clean & beds firm but comfortable. Close to beach & delicious restaurants but still quiet & relaxing area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.