Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
9.7

This hotel is amazing value for money. Located in the center of nha Trang beach it's easy to walk to any of the bars, restaurants and beach. The rooms are clean and were cleaned daily, the reception staff were excellent organising anything we needed from taxis and shuttles to trips. We didn't use any of the guest facilities such as breakfast or bikes so can't comment on those but the hotel rooms included air con, sat TV and in our case a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff! They gave us a free upgrade for a bigger room and were always helpful with our questions! Its just 5 minutes walk to the beach and a lot of resturants and shops are around the area. The only negative thing is that we havent had a window in our room. But all in all its a great budget hotel! Best you can get for the price. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
10.0

Decent rooms, super friendly staff. I loved my stay and would book again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kirsty_yes7630
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

Family run hotel ran by the most lovely people. Kind and friendly, good English - will go out of their way to accomdate. Very cute detailing around the hotel - rooms are all personalised and painted. We stayed in a double room with ensuite with lovely painting on the wall. Good shower, extremely well priced would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
9.7

The female hotelmanager was very polite and friendly. She helped us for all! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MarleenSander
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 apr 2017
8.3

Nice quiet hotel in a very busy city. They booked a nice snorkeling tour for us and helped us with renting motorbikes to Dalat. The couple who own the place are very nice and the breakfast was made with love and worth the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jpowell5133
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
9.7

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! This place was affordable, clean, in a FANTASTIC location and had an amazing staff! Everyone was so helpful and friendly, they even held our bags while we went on a boat tour after checking out, and let us use a shower when we came back before our train ride. They were wonderful and we'd come back here again and again! Amazing stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
9.1

Helpful staff. Good location. Room was fine, however not as spotless as other rooms we have stayed in around vietnam

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
6.0

I checked out after one night. I was tired and overwhelmed by Nha Trang and being in a very Russian area. I was distressed that at check in the man sat behind the desk and a slight and small vietnamese woman was 'ordered' to carry my luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The room was dingy and first impressions were not helped by the fact that the AC wasn't working. The little lady was marvellous and despite being hot busied herself with finding batteries to get it working.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for staying with us but there is some addons id like to tell. The man at the reception was in charge not to leave his position esp when he was the only one at the moment. Batteries ran out is a normal thing and fast to replace. Its not my expectation that its the reason of your unhappiness. We cannot do anything when you dont like to have many Russian people around. Furthermore, we dont appreacite it when you found it one of the reasons to underestimate our hotel. Anyway, we wish u a good trip in our country.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
8.0

The hotel is down a little alley which is cool because it's not that noisy from the streets but its also just a quick walk from a bunch of restaurants and shops. Our room had no windows and the murals were a little weird but the air conditioning worked great and the beds were memory foam-ish and super nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.