Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mar 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The staff were lovely and incredibly helpful with suggestions and any annoying requests we had! Breakfast is still cheaper than most places in town and is huge and delicious. We had a lovely window out onto the balcony and everything we needed. Being able to keep our bags and use the bathroom/shower for the day after morning check out was a thoughtful touch. Great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, they helped us to organize our trip. Good location, close to the beach, 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Only minus I see the shower in our room wasn't separated from the rest of the bathroom so large parts of the floor stay wet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
10.0

The WiFi is not very speedy but I had sim card anyway. Cheap scooter rent, nice staff, which is willing to go the extra mile for the service. A pool billard could enlighten the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hgdalman8144
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
9.7

Perfect budget hotel--the staff are fantastic and so friendly. We left on a late night bus the day we checked out, but they provided luggage storage and lockers and a shower for us during that day, all for free. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. Good location in a small alley, quiet in the evenings. Close to beach and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap and tasty breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
6.9

Übernachtung war in Ordnung. Einfaches Doppelzimmer mit Bad leider ohne Fenster. Lage ist super. Mitarbeiter waren ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us, you booked the basic room which is the room without window (cheapest room also), we also wrote clearly in room description. Have a nice trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hotel - friendly staff, very clean and good price! Laundry service was great too! Very welcoming with a nice breakfast for a cheap price of 45K dong.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
9.4

Cozy with good location Helpful staff and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
8.9

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Très bonne localisation, près de la plage et des restaurants. Prendre une chambre avec fenêtre pour éviter l'humidité. Possibilité de déjeuner à l'hôtel pour 45k dong

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
5.7

Private rooms smell. It is very humid inside the rooms. Staff members are average. Location is good, however it is hard to find for the first time. I don't think I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.