Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 giu 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • corbett63
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
8.9

To be honest, me and a fellow backpacker I met on a night out booked this room at 11pm where we wanted somewhere private. Staff were nice, bed was comfy and the showers were good. Can't really comment on much else...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
8.9

overall was a decent hostel for a short stay in Nha trang, its not a very social hostel but the staff are great, and very friendlt/helpful. the location was amazing as you are juts blocks away from the beach and near some of the best italian, and mexican ive had in vietnam. i did not like Nha trang so much, bu this hostel was a great place to saty and plan the rest of my trip out, they had great wifi, great breakfast and very comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
8.6

We booked a private room and it had great AC. We also paid for the laundry service which was very cheap and worth it. The recommendations the staff gave were all very accurate/helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
6.9

Nada mas llegar nos tomaron el pasaporte. Pero no nos lo quisieron devolver a menos que pagaramos toda la factura por anticipiado. Me parecio una estratagema ruin que favorecio a crear un clima de desconfianza innecesario. No me gusta que un hotel "secuestre" mi pasaporte. En ningun otro hostel de Vietnam me hicieron tal cosa. Tenian una especie de dormitorio comun que podia ser usado tras hacer el check-out. Esto me parecio buena idea. Todo lo demas normal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for staying with us, the passports are required when guests check in and return when you check out or you pay the bill when check in, we make a copy and return the original back. We also traveled many countries in Asia and Euro, we always asked to pay when we checkin even we gave them our passport or not. sorry but we dont find any problem with this process or you think it serious. have a nice trip

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Als alleinreisende Frau kam ich mir super aufgehoben vor. Für mich war das Truong Giang Hotel eine Kombination aus Hostel und Hotel. Genau das Richtige für mich!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
9.4

Sehr sehr nette und vor allem hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie waren immer für Fragen offen und haben uns Tipps und Unterstützung für Ausflugsziele gegeben. Ich würde hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
7.4

The staff were super helpful and the hostel was decent. The location was okay and the rooms were alright. The room was nothing special and it did not have a safe for our belongings. No free breakfast which was also unfortunate.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for staying with us, we have some information to make clearly, we have locker in reception area that guest can use with 24 hours staff here and cctv so 100% safe, we also have breakfast serve every morning from 7:30 am till 11 am, 2 usd for food + drink + fruit. have a nice holiday.

16 mag 2017
9.1

It's possible to check in at 7am if the room is already available. They offer a special room where you can sleep in if you arrive earlier. Breakfast is not included but they serve a good breakfast for around 2$. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.