Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tupiniquim Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 279 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 279 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
8.9

Definitivamente uma opção bem em conta para quem busca passar alguns dias no Rio sem estourar a conta bancária. Lugar aconchegante, funcionários amigáveis e a estrutura local simples porém efetiva certamente não deixa arrependimentos em ter hospedado lá.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter, super Ausstattung mit TV, Netflix, Billard und Co. Gratis Frühstück und Wifi waren gut. Coole Terrasse mit Blick auf die Christusstatue. Nur die Zimmer sind sehr voll gestellt und die Betten könnten erneuert werden. Preis/Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • juanmanuelmansilla9484
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
8.9

Excelente estadía compartida durante 14 días con todo el personal y las instalaciones puestas a disposición. Ubicado en una zona muy buena, cerca de los transportes diarios y resto/bar. Recomendable por un lado respecto a CORDIALIDAD Y CAPACIDAD DE INTERACCIÓN y por otro lado acorde el PRECIO-CALIDAD. Gracias Tupiniquim Hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
4.9

Extremamente sujo, quartos, banheiros, área social

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. Has the right level of party and chill. The staff make you feel really welcome and the dinners prepared by Sonia for $R20 are great value. The food is also really good. Botafogo is also a really location. Close to the beaches and not too far from centro and Lapa. I also got laid twice in this hostel. Only downside is you have to leave the verandah After 10pm due to the old lady next door. But she will die soon so the future is bright.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
3.1

We stayed three nights in the hostel and we didnt like it. During the 3 days, they didnt clean the room. The staff was really unfriendly. The only thing we liked was breakfast but at the end they wanted to charge us 12 reales each day for breakfast because we ate eggs. They said that eggs werent included in the normal breakfast but we never received an e-mail explaining that. We dont recommend to stay there

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We believe in fairness so I am going to comment to your issues in fair spirit ok ? • The room is cleaned every single day, usually between 11 and 1 pm. Those times you were not at the hostel so you did not see it, but it was clean, I assure you that. • Unfriendly ... that is interesting because the vast majority of our guests would disagree with you. But I guess you are saying that because of the thing of the breakfast which takes us to the next point ... • Yes, a normal breakfast is included (sandwich, cake, fruit, juice and coffee). But not a continental one (cereal, honey, ricota, yogurt, eggs, sausages, all kinds of cheeses and hams, etc ...) which is entirely optional !! You were told that at your check in. Anyway, to be completely fair to you the receptionist that made your reservation wrote the email to the wrong address so you did not receive it. Therefore we did not charge you the continental breakfasts because of that. Let me repeat that again: you did not pay that. You paid only R$ 80 (on jan. 7th) because of 4 dinners that you had, nothing more, nothing less. So either you got confused or you are fatly lying. I prefer to believe in the 1st option but it is very important to say whatever you want to say in a fair spirit. And to review things objectively. For instance, security: 6. I mean, the front gate is always locked, only guests have an access key, the room itself can only be opened by key (which only you guys had), every single bed has a huge locker with a double-lock ... and most important: every single common area in the hostel is protected by cameras. So, really, objectively you cannot give us a 6 ... To be completely honest that should be a 10 ... Of course you are not going to objectively give us the deserved score because you believe (wrongly) that we charged you for the breakfast. So take your own conclusions, but be fair next time ok ?? Cheers Alex

2 gen 2017
8.3

The ubication Is perfect, u have a lot of things near (bars, clubs, restaurants). Also the rooms are amazin with sir all day long! The breakfast Is good. The only thing that i missed when i was here was the atmosphere, they have an small bar but its not so good... And Also i couldnt find places to interact with other guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro and bus stops. Staff was friendly but hard to find at night sometimes. 10 person dorm room was a little crowded and could have used one less bunk bed. It is very much worth the R$20 for the air during the day because there is no airflow in the room. The transfer that they offer saves a lot of trouble and is cheaper unless you know the area well and our driver even gave us a brief history lesson on Rio. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
3.4

Problemas com o ar condicionado que mal foi resolvido, nos realocaram em um quarto de valor menor e cobraram o valor cheio que havíamos pagado.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.