Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Turning Point Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 lug 2017
10.0

Todo correcto 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Buenos dias! Muchas gracias en dejarnos tu comentario positivo! Espero que tengas un hermoso viaje! Salut!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. My bed was comfy, room was adequate. No private bathrooms but the showers were hot. The sink for the male and female bathrooms face each other. So be sure to say "hello!" while you shave and brush your teeth. There wasn't very many people staying there while I was there but the staff was very very helpful on recommendations and we even went out together one night! :) They were able to wash my laundry for me for a fair price. I never woke up in time for breakfast. Wifi solid.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for that awesome review, the sad thing is that you didnt try our pancakes :( but oh well, hopefully you will can back to Turning Point and do so. Hope you have a wonderful trip! Peace and love! TPH STAFF

27 mag 2017
8.0

Nice hostel and friendly people at the reception. They could have known a bit more about the city and trips to other sights. Rooms facing the street might be noisy, however, when there is loud music its noisy in all rooms. Showers are clean (with hot water). Attention: they might charge you Arg$50 for storing your luggage. The hostel is easy to reach, very close to the bus terminal and city center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for leaving a feedback to us. we really appreciate it. We charge luggage storage only when a guest leaves to go on a trip for several days to the countryside. We have a special ¨Jail¨ deposit that we put belongings which also has a camara pointed to the belongings. It is very secure. we beleive that security and peace of mind for only $50 pesos per day is worth it. We responde to anything that would be stolen in that ¨Jail¨, so that is why we charge. Thank you and have a great trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
8.9

Had a great BBQ on our first night but the crowd was somewhat mixed. Few of crowd wanted to go out (though it was a bank holiday to be fair). The hostel failed to offer a refund for our last night which we cancelled which I was very unhappy about, but other than this the hostel is nice, clean enough and in a very good location. Don't expect many hostel organised events, though there is a deal with a good club nearby which is free entry before 2am. Cordoba is a weekend location, nothing more!***

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello good day! Sorry we couldnt give you refund but in out cancellation policy it is stated before you book ¨This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay¨ As for ¨Cordoba being a weekend location and nothing more¨ i beg to differ, the owner is adamant about guests getting out and getting to know the sierras of Cordoba. Their is sooo much to see that it really depends on guests getting out and not staying all day in the hostel connected to wifi. thanks for your review and have a great trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
8.0

its a great hostel but they charge alittle more than what they should. but good vibes they sell beers there at good prices and rooms arent bad not many outlets of charging ports availabe in the rooms and inconviently placed

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for that nice review. We are looking into adding more ports for charging electrical devices. that is on our butket list! Have a great trip! Hope you can come back one day! TPH Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
10.0

We had such a great time at Turning Point! All of the staff and everyone staying there was so friendly and nice. We did a traditional asado barbecue one night and everyone there was very respectful about sharing the common spaces and being inviting and inclusive. Will definitely return when I am back in Córdoba!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HEY!!! It was great having you guys stay with us. Thanks for that awesome review!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights based on previous reviews. Was pretty disappointed with the atmosphere as previous reviews said it was great, it might have just been a quiet period. Some staff were great, others not so much, couldn't even recommend us a restaurant to eat. Room was all good except there was only one plug for 8 people. Showers were very good, hot and good pressure, and toilets were always pretty clean. Location also very good. Overall mixed feelings.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. die Lage ist top und an sich hat nichts gefehlt :) die Atmosphäre war okay aber dafür kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good location, wonderful staff and good vibes! Nice breakfast (pancakes, bread, dulce de leche, fruits, cereal, juice etc..) and cozy common areas. Quite small hostel so it's easy to get to know to fellow travelers. Genial hostal con buena ubicación, personal maravillosa y buena vibra. Desayuno con panqueques, pan, dulce de leche, frutas, jugo.. y espacios comunes calidos. Bastante pequeño hostal, así que es fácil a conocer a otros viajeros.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere and great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.