Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Turning Point Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
85% 228
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
9.4

Divino! Fue un momento especial, pero volver a alojarme en hostelería después de mucho tiempo, fue hermoso! El personal de ingreso UN DIVINO! Recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Buenos días Carina me alegro que te haya gustado tu estadía con nosotros espero que sigamos bien. Espero verte mas adelante!

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia y atencion. Tanto la encargada Gisela , como los voluntarios Max, Luck y todos ofrecieron siempre buena onda y predisposicion. Muy limpio y el desayuno genial. Muy recomendable.!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.7

Loved/loving my stay here. Extended my stay, but yet to leave. Noise is not an issue even though it strictly states to not stay here if you are not happy to party. Everyone is great here. Yet to have an issue

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Iam glad you had a wonderful time Anabel. you know exactly how hard we like to work for our guests, so they are secure and have a most enjoyable time with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 set 2016
9.4

Quaint, lovely little hostel in a convenient spot in Córdoba. Nice atmosphere and the dreaded "no sleep because of the noise" was not an issue, regardless of the amount of partying. Staff were the most helpful and warm, and informed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks Hugh! Iam glad you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación precio calidad!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

muchas gracias Romina! Que tengas un hermoso viaje!

  • travelisintheair
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.3

Good place to meet other people, nice atmosphere. The location is great, near from the bus terminal and the city center. Breakfast was alright, beds comfortable. But the showers were always dirty and I think they could do an effort with the cleaning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks for your honest opinion. We always like to stress on hard work with the cleanning but sometimes with alot people it is difficult to achieve but we will continue to improve in those areas. It was a pleasure in meeting you!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.0

It was an okay hostel. They had everything we needed, good location, but the atmosphere while we were there was a bit weird. Very chilled but some long-term occupants. Also checking in and checking out takes ages. Pancake breakfast was small but a good plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Sayaka! thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. Based on your opinion we will address those issues that need improvement. And continue to work hard for our guest to have a memorable time here in Córdoba.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
6.0

Arrived prior to check in, and staff made it clear that I wouldn't be able to look around until the checkin hour - but did let me drop off my bag. Overall, staff was not particularly friendly, but were responsive. Facilities were fine, but this hostel is very self service. You're given sheets on arrival and told to make your own bed, signs in the bathrooms passive aggressively tell you to clean the toilet bowl with a brush after use. Overall, not very welcoming. Also, my door didn't stay shut.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Good day Charles! Thanks for your opinion. our check in time is at 2 pm but we always let our guests leave their bags in our luggage storage. guests always will have the right to hang out in our living room with the free wifi until check in. in regards to our bathrooms signs, we like to make funny signs to help encourage guests that after their use of the bathroom someone else will use it. And we like people who think about other people. If the sign came off as ¨Passive aggressive¨ and has bothered you, iam sorry for that. I myself was available in reception at your stay so i beleive i came up to you to inform you of all events and activities that were available in your stay. As for the door we have fixed that issue. Have a great trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
10.0

Superb! The staff was super sweet and helpful, breakfast with pancakes, comfi beds, clean warm showers, very good wifi, great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for staying with us hopefully you can come back to Cordoba. Hope you have a great trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.7

What a great place to stay! The hostel was welcoming and the facilities were really good. Each morning you are offered a fresh pancake at breakfast, the location is ver convenient, and the beds are quite comfortable. The perfect place to stay in lovely Córdoba.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks Abbie! I was great having you here with us. I really loved your reason for travelling to Argentina based on your family history. More often than not we receive guest like you, that make our job an enjoyable one. Thanks for letting us be a part of your travel experience. We really value that! Have a great trip!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.