Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Turning Point Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
10.0

We had such a great time at Turning Point! All of the staff and everyone staying there was so friendly and nice. We did a traditional asado barbecue one night and everyone there was very respectful about sharing the common spaces and being inviting and inclusive. Will definitely return when I am back in Córdoba!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights based on previous reviews. Was pretty disappointed with the atmosphere as previous reviews said it was great, it might have just been a quiet period. Some staff were great, others not so much, couldn't even recommend us a restaurant to eat. Room was all good except there was only one plug for 8 people. Showers were very good, hot and good pressure, and toilets were always pretty clean. Location also very good. Overall mixed feelings.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. die Lage ist top und an sich hat nichts gefehlt :) die Atmosphäre war okay aber dafür kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good location, wonderful staff and good vibes! Nice breakfast (pancakes, bread, dulce de leche, fruits, cereal, juice etc..) and cozy common areas. Quite small hostel so it's easy to get to know to fellow travelers. Genial hostal con buena ubicación, personal maravillosa y buena vibra. Desayuno con panqueques, pan, dulce de leche, frutas, jugo.. y espacios comunes calidos. Bastante pequeño hostal, así que es fácil a conocer a otros viajeros.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere and great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, very friendly staff that integrate really smoothly with the guests. Great social/ party atmosphere in the evenings and a super chill vibe in the day. Loads of very nice open air terraces and hang out areas so there is loads of light everywhere in the hostel (the hammock is fantastic) - overall just a great place to stay . Only thing is that they could use a pool table/ ping pong table as an extra amenity/ social entertainment.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Turning Point. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is laid back. I did not stay for the weekend, but the weekdays were quiet and the facilities have everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff speaks many languages and are happy to help you get anything you need. I'm grateful for their help during my stopover in Córdoba!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
8.6

Generally the hostel was really nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful in all questions. I enjoyed my stay there. The only annoying thing was that they wanted to charge 100 pesos per day apart from the checkout day for leaving my stuff there. That is very uncommon. For multiday-hiking in the region this would be necessary. This is the first time in 6 months of travelling in 9 countries that someone wanted a fee for luggage storage after I stayed there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
9.1

This hostel has such an amazing atmosphere and the staff are all great! We stayed 4 nights and on two of those there was a great communal dinner (asado and homemade empanadas) which helped getting to know all the staff members as well as the other guests. The way the staff interacted with you was much friendlier than at any other of the 5 hostels we had stayed at previously during our trip, which made our stay unforgettable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
6.3

El personal bien, pero nos toco una habitacion sobre la calle donde el ruido era insoportable y la ventana no cierra bien, cero sabanas y la limpieza de los baños dejaba bastante que desear. El cuarto no tenia los encuches necesarios, las camas no tenian luz particular y tampoco tenia un lugar donde apoyar las cosas durante la noche.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.