Hostelworld.com

U inn Berlin Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1100 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1100 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 ott 2016
7.7

Buena estancia. Limpieza impecable. Está bien ubicado, tiene estaciones del S y U cercanas. Falta más amabilidad y que se puedan usar las zonas comunes a cualquier hora.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ott 2016
8.0

Nice place to sleep. Quiet hostel. Beds were very comfy. Showers were full of water so I didn't shower. Billy the receptionist was really nice. Only stayed one night so can't really form and impression but had a nice garden and lounge and kitchen areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
10.0

Great place. Very well run. Clean and secure. Wifi was fine. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
8.9

It was great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ott 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing people! Great discover! The personal is really nice and helpful. The bathroom are clean and the bedroom also. Mattress are not the best in the world but okay! The neighborhoud is perfect. You're near the center. Great subway and train connection.. Come and Enjoy!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ott 2016
8.0

Nice place; the staff where very friendly ... all good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ott 2016
10.0

This place has great staff and is only a few stops from the centre of Berlin. I had no problem with booking and the vibe was great, calm but upbeat. I was in an eight person room and had no trouble whatsoever with noise or cleanliness. The facilities and wifi were great too, it's the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
8.3

Every thing was fine as I stayed just 3 days. location is also fine just 10 min with underground metro. Price was little more than the location but at the end I prefer to stay here again if I come.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a safe part of Berlin. It's close to both the Samaritestrasse and Frankfurter Allee U-Bahn and S-Bahn stops to it is very easy to get to Alexanderplatz and the rest of Berlin. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had a package that was delivered to the hostel after I had already left and they were kind enough to help me have it couriered to Munich. Will stay again on my next visit to Berlin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was ok, I met some great people. Staff not friendly, i was practically invisible while waiting to check in with 2 staff members talking amongst themselves, all the while looking straight at me! Then when I asked for directions I was told to wait until later as they were changing shift so no one could help me right then. Pretty poor service! Also had to ask for toilet paper, to which I was told they had none at all and had to wait for someone to buy some. Location is ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.