Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

USA Hostels Hollywood

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 3,856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 3,856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
89% 3856
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
8.6

The place is nicely located but I was unimpressed with the common bathrooms as there's no privacy when someone uses the toilet. Also no air conditioning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
10.0

Je suis restée 4 nuits, super localisation, le staff très gentil et à l'écoute si on a besoin d'aide! Les activités sont super j'ai fais Beverly hills tour et Hollywood sign tour! Juste dommage que le BBQ night finisse aussi tot (19h30)! Nous l'avons raté car nous sommes rentré à cette heure là de la plage.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
9.1

Good hostel and great if you want to stay right in Hollywood.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! Glad you like the hostel and hope you had a blast in Hollywood. Love to see you again your next time around and we wish you safe travels!

15 lug 2016
10.0

Staff was great. Room, beddings, toilet and shower room were clean. Overflowing free coffee and tea 24x7. Staff were so accommodating especially Matt who was very helpful with my luggage. Great cx. I will surely stay again in this hostel in my next visit to Hollywood.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for such a great review! Really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
6.6

Overall the hostel was clean and well equipped for travellers of all kinds. My boyfriend and I stayed in a private room which was nice but rather small for two people. The hostel definitely attracts young travellers rather than those who would prefer a quieter hostel. The staff were friendly however they were very noisy, particularly in the mornings, and the amount of staff working there was a bit overwhelming at times.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We do have a large lovely international staff that ensures the hostel is kept extremely clean but I will be sure to relay to them to do their best to try and go about cleaning up in the mornings a bit more quietly. Again thanks for your stay and feedback and we wish you safe travels!

10 lug 2016
10.0

AMAZED at how clean this place was. 6 person dorm ensuite was cleaner than my bathroom at home. Great vibe, good location, great staff and great activities. Couldn't fault the place. Can get warm in the rooms at night but we are talking about july. Would stay again and again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
9.7

El ambiente del lugar es increíble! Sin ninguna duda recomiendo este lugar a todos los que quieran divertise, pasarla bien y hacer muchos amigos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location in the heart of Hollywood just off Hollywood Blvd. As with anywhere in LA expect a 40min Uber to anywhere else (beaches etc). The hostel is kept clean and tidy and has regular events which are good for socialising, The only thing I would say is there needs to be a few more toilets. Overall a very good hostel!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed being in the heart of Hollywood and sorry that you experienced what it is like trying to drive anywhere in Los Angeles! ha ha Always great to hear that people enjoyed some of our daily events and activities. Thanks again for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

5 lug 2016
9.7

I was travelling on my own and as a girl i was pretty apprehensive about staying in hollywood but was glad i stayed here :) the hostel is just off the main street so is busy at all times. Just be careful not to be walking at night especially if you are on your own. Only down side was that a few homeless people came into the outside patio looking for ciggarettes etc. The group activities were amazing. Met so so many people on the pub crawl and stayed frienly with them throught my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you braved it out into Hollywood all on your own. We do our best to keep the hostel extremely secure by ensuring only guests are allowed to enter the building by having all guests show their key card before being allowed to enter and having the outside door locked at night and only accessible by our guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed the pub crawl and met some good people, after all that's what hosteling is all about! Thanks again for your stay and taking the time to give us a review. We really hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
9.1

Great location hostel, clean rooms, great staff and free pancakes ! Couldn't really ask for more

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed the free all you can eat pancakes as part of our breakfast. Will pass your kind words onto the housekeepers and all the staff. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.