Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

USA Hostels Hollywood

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 3,906 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 3,906 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3906
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • AlyssaGrimald
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
10.0

Lo mejor que puedo decir del hostal aparte de la ubicación súper padre! Puedo decir que te dan oportunidad de hacer check out y dejar tus cosas hasta las 12 de la noche al igual que darte una última ducha hasta las 11:59 de la noche así que puedo dar recomendación de este hostal al 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
8.9

It's an incredible hostel filled with activities for people and a staff that is friendly as times. Overall if I go to San Francisco or back Los Angeles you have my reservaton

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • FrankfromYUL
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.9

Greatly located within Hollywood, but I was there during weekdays so nightlife was not really there. They clean the floors and rooms everyday which is nice, facilities is not a new building, but it's relatively clean (washrooms as well). The hike organized by the hostel is quite nice. If I were to stay in Hollywood again, I'd stay there again. I would recommend it if you go to Hollywood

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • megnesiumoxide
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel was the most amazing experience of California! A few minutes away from the metro, anything you need if right on your doorstep! The staff and the visitors combined made the experience the best! Right on Hollywood Blvd. and it was so sociable!! would return here 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
9.1

不错!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • daviddc498198
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

Would recommend the comedy show on Thursdays and Sundays

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and leaving a review! Glad you liked the comedy show we will be sure to share your kind words with comedians! Hope to see you again your next time through Hollywood and we wish you safe travels!

  • hyuckrillex
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
7.4

방에서 하수구 냄새인지 맡기 힘든 냄새가 엄청 났어요.. 시설, 위치, 직원들은 모두 좋아요

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
8.3

Though I wouldn't necessarily recommend staying in Hollywood, if you are then this is a good base. Right off Hollywood and Sunset blvds. Hostel runs activities every day though they may be considered a little overpriced, the guides are friendly and well informed however. Staff seem to constantly be in and out of rooms which can be a tad frustrating but all are friendly and extremely happy to help. I recommend getting to breakfast early as supplies deplete quickly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Our free breakfast of all you can eat pancakes, assorted breads, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice should be full the whole time from 7am-10am. We will be sure to share your feedback about breakfast with the staff. Glad you found everyone friendly and hope to see you the next time you find yourself in Hollywood! Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
7.1

First hostel I stayed in the US and not too bad, but definitely not great. The front desk people are pretty friendly and helpful in directing us to certain locations. I was given a list of places I can go along with how to get there. There are also daily activities you can sign up for, but you have to do it quickly for the spots tend to fill up quickly. A lot of people come and go for the hostels in the US are a bit more expensive than other countries. Overall ok, bathroom a bit dirty. But 怎么办?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
10.0

USA Hostels was my first stop on my trip! Staff were super polite and helpful, my dorm was clean and the mattress was so comfortable after a long haul flight! Hostel is central to absolutely everything in Hollywood.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.