Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

USA Hostels Hollywood

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 4237 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 4237 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
8.9

El hostal está muy bien ubicado y ofrece varias actividades para el entretenimiento de sus huéspedes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
8.9

Stayed at a bunch of hostels in LA, this is easily the best. Staff are great, rooms are great, kitchen/facilities are great. They offer shuttles to beach, walking tours and pubcrawls daily which is good because there's very little to do in LA as a backpacker if you do not have a car. Not much of a vibe when I was there - but that depends on the guests, not the hostel. The music in the front courtyard is either to loud to have a convo or was just half a dozen people staring at their phones.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
7.1

The hostels location is and isn't good. It isn't because it is in a quite dirty area and is about 6-8 blocks from all the good stuff on Hollywood blvd. I also wouldn't say it is the safest area especially for anyone travelling alone. Breakfast was good but could do with more variety and space to eat. The patio at the front is a nice area to chill out. There are some cool activities you can do with the hostel and at night it is a great location for bars in saying that noise can get a little loud

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful time, the location was great, just next to Hollywood Boulevard. The hostel organized fun activities and the staff was fantastic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yusuke0915
  • Giappone, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
9.7

良い点 一人一人にコンセントと灯りがある。 立地が良い。 悪い点 少し高いと思う。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
8.9

If you are in LA for a couple of day it's perfect. A bit pricy but it's a 30 second was from Hollywood boulevard and walking distance from metro station (from which you can travel easily everywhere.) Very clean hostel; it looked like they were cleaning the whole thing everyday. The staff was very helpful. The paper with all of the public transportation routes was a good idea. Security is good; camera at the entrance in the late hours and all. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
8.6

Right in the heat of Hollywood,not for the faint hearted.Bit of the seedy end of the strip and can be grubby area,but dispite the hostel undergoing some room renovations the place was spotless.Very helpful staff,always around.Nice lounge area outside,a non smoking part which was great.Bad point:Non hostel standard lockers,small normal lock useless and needed to buy a big bulky lock.Although luggage room on ground floor,had to bike lock my case as well as didn't feel secure leaving it without.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2017
8.6

If you're into partying and meeting loads of people (like I am), then try staying at one of the banana bungalow hostels. This was the only problem I ran into - I had a hard time meeting people but I appreciate the effort the staff put into organizing events. Everything else was superb - the rooms were clean, the breakfast was good (I loved making the pancakes in the morning), staff were friendly, very close to Hollywood blvd., and I didn't feel unsafe walking to the hostel at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. We were sorry to hear you did not find it easy to meet other travelers during your stay. We usually receive feedback that it is very easy to meet people through are daily events, outside on our patio, or in our lounge. We recently had some rooms closed as we were installing brand new bathrooms throughout the hostel, perhaps there simply was not as many guests around as normal during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for you stay. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
7.7

I think for European standards this hostel isn't great but maybe compared to other hostels in the US it's really good? I'm not sure. Cons: the breakfast isn't very nice and the rooms aren't the most attractive - the place generally doesn't look as good as the pictures. I stayed in a girls doom and they put a guy in my room for a day or so. I complained and they move him which was good. Pros - good location and lovely staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
9.1

Great Staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We'll be sure to show it to our staff. Hope to see you your next time through Hollywood and we wish you safe travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.