Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

USA Hostels Hollywood

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 4331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 4331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mag 2017
9.1

Great spot! I think what really made this place extra special was the hostel activities (hike to hollywood hills) and the patio which was super condusive to mingling with other guests/staff. only 10 mins from the main touristy bit of the hollywood walk of fame, chinese theatre etc.. kind of a sketch area but whatever. No matter where you stay in LA you will have to cab around to see everything (ie west hollywood, melrose ave, etc) so we were fine with our chosen location. Overall very happy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
9.4

the location is perfect. easy to use public transportation nearby. They have pretty high security so I feel very safe staying there. Staples for breakfast. Nice patio. I'm very satisfied with my stay there :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2017
9.1

Second time I've stayed here and I really like this place. Great location for hollywood and also megabus/boltbus. Always stuff going on, some at a cost and some free. The breakfast is top notch for a hostel. The only thing a will say is that it attracts a young crowed which can lead to noise at night with people coming back from bars and clubs at whatever time in the morning. So if you're a tad boring I'd maybe look somewhere else. But I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
4.3

Hostel was undergoing renovations (which are needed) so there was a lot of banging/drilling early in the morning (before 8am which is supposed to be quiet hours). There was no running water at times with no advanced notice (told the morning of by posters on the walls outside dorms which is of no use when you wake up inside your dorm and go to use the ensuite). Staff were unfriendly, patronising and rude, I felt uncomfortable asking them questions, which put me off joining hostel activities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
9.7

Great location from a tourist perspective. Walk of Fame around the corner. Loved the activities! Bed was great, room have bathrooms in them. Not much to fault except the guy who checked me in was quite rude, more interested in being on his phone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you're looking to meet people. Activities are hosted out on the patio such as beer pong, BBQ etc. They also offer day activities such as walking tours to Beverly Hills and Hollywood Sign which both were good. The staff is super friendly and helpful and hanged out with the people staying there. Overall clean areas, nothing special. Breakfast is great and towel is included. Lockers in room and you need to show key to get in – felt safe. Pods make the beds more private. Great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
10.0

Just an amazing hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
6.9

expensive but really nice place to stay in LA to enjoy Hollywood Blvd

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. We know Hollywood can be expensive so we do our best to give you the best value for your money by offering free daily activities such as walking tours, barbecues, and pub crawls. We also offer a free breakfast every day that includes all you can make pancakes, bagels, bread, fresh fruits, cereal, juice, coffee, and tea. Hope to see you again your next time in Hollywood and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at USA Hostels Hollywood. Stayed for 5 nights and will be going back again for the last 2 nights of my trip. Ideal location for Hollywood and surrounding areas. Plenty of worthwhile activities as well. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm with en suite and i was more than happy with the set up and bathroom was cleaned daily. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your stay and the lovely review! Glad you liked some of our free daily activities. Hope to see you again your next time in Hollywood and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, very well located and friendly staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Hope to see you again your next time around and we wish you amazing travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.