Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1,486 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1,486 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1486
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
9.4

Best hostel ever! J'ai passé 2 nuits (trop peu mais mon avion était déjà réservé)! A 2 minutes de la plage! Ambiance géniale et le personnel aussi! Juste les douches qui parfois ne sont pas très propre à cause du sable mais dans l'ensemble très satisfaite! Si je dois revenir je n'hésiterai pas une seconde à booker le meme!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
10.0

After deciding on short notice to head down to San Diego we couldnt have picked a better hostel. Its not that the rooms are the biggest or the breakfeast is the greatest selection (all of that was perfect for what we wanted) it was the atmosphere and just the craic we had. Best hostel we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
9.4

The hostel is great! Value for money: Prices during Comicon were approx. doubled, otherwise great!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
9.1

Unbeatable location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the review! You're right, being right by the beach isn't too bad! ha ha Hope to see you again your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels! Thank you!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
10.0

This is one smooth running hostel. Ocean beach is an amazing location, good patio for meeting folks, staff enjoyed the company of us travelers, fun activities and the place is buffed out nice n clean hey. I'll be back at some point. Cheers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us a review! We just did a huge remodel on the place last year so reviews like yours make our day as it appears people are enjoying it. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our staff. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

I had a great time. Loved the free shuttle and it was very clean. My only complaint is the anout of smoking there was at night. It was hard to enjoy the back patio and meet new people if you are a non nicotine or weed smoker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay, review, and feedback! We will be sure to share your review with the housekeepers as they work their tails off trying to keep a hostel on the beach clean and fight their never ending war against the sand! :-) We also appreciated your feedback about smoking on the patio, we are currently looking into designating part of the patio as smoking and non-smoking. Thanks again for your stay. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
10.0

Good times, great people beautiful place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us such a lovely review! Reviews like this make our day because this is what we strive to be all about, great time and great people! Hope to see you again your next time through and thanks again for your stay. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

The hostel was amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We really hope to see you your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

7 lug 2016
10.0

My stay at Ocean Beach was amazing! Good vibes, easy to meet people, great , helpful staff and great location!.Ocean beach is a wonderful place! Thanks to Gordie and Joe for the amazing surf lesson, they were so patient and encouraging. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Ocean Beach! This hostel is amazing and I actually ended up staying a day longer because we were not ready to leave. The offered amenities are endless and there is always something to do. If you are there on a Wednesday you will be inches away from the local Farmers Market. My favorite part of my stay here was how friendly everyone was. I felt safe and very included during my stay here and encourage everyone considering to stay to go ahead and book.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you enjoyed the OB farmers market that takes place literally outside our door every Wednesday from 4pm-8pm. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. Really hope to see you your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.