Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1999 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1999 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever been! Located on the super chill zone of Ocean Beach, very close to the beach, cool patio as common space, very clean and well organised. But what really makes this place special is the staff: Laura, Alvaro, Thiago, Mohamed, Lisa and Dave will never make you feel bored and will always provide the best tips to enjoy San Diego during the day and the night. Hope to see you soon guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our amazing international staff! Hope to see you again your next trip to San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
9.4

First time traveling alone. First time in a hostel. Very clean. They have activities to do. I ended up making many friends! Close to the beach! Staff was awesome plus the volunteers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Thanks for giving us the privilege of being your first hostel experience. Glad you met new friends from all over the world as that is what hosteling is all about! Hope to see you again on your next trip to San Diego and we wish you happy hosteling!

  • jirvine07
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
9.7

This place is awesome and I will definitely stay here again! Five minute walk to the beach. Located right in the middle of Newport avenue so you're surrounded by good eats and shops. The staff here is friendly and interact with all the guest. There was one staff member I even went surfing with. The facilities are clean. Back patio is spacious and a great place to hang out and mingle with other guest. Rooms are a bit small but they did the trick! If you're in San Diego this is the best hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the awesome review! Glad you liked our newly remodeled patio, we are thrilled with how it came out. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
10.0

my absolute favorite hostel on earth! Stayed here twice and both times were amazing. I rely completely on these reviews, so if there was something wrong, I'd say it. Clean, fun, has all the amenities even cute little lights and plugs on each bed. wifi's great, some rooms have private bathrooms, I never waited for one. It's one block from the beach, fun staff, great kitchen area, front and back porches. They even have beach towels, chairs and umbrellas to use for free! daily excursions are great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow, thank for such a fantastic review! We will be sure to show this review to the staff as reviews like this make our day! Hope to see you a third time soon and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • aidanhf8010
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
9.4

What a fantastic hostel! Walking distance to the beach, great transport links for other San Diego hotspots and the nightly activities were great. Breakfast wasn't fantastic (bagels a bit rubbish) but otherwise spot on.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best places I've stayed in the entire US.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place. Great staff, friendly people, awesome vibes. I would definitely go back to spend more days there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
10.0

Honestly it's one of the best hostels I've ever been to!! Completely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

Really nice place! I have enjoyed a lot with my friends, Alvaro from Spain was really friendly with us he show us the best places in San Diego and he teach us to Surf. Really good Hostel and Staff Francisco Frugone A.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff, perfect location for Ocean Beach.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.