Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1,410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1,410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1410
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
7.4

once you get to know the people, it gets great. nice hanging out at the yard. the staff kind of gave me the impression they didn't enjoy their jobs, but it also could've been just a bad day for them. you never know! otherwise the vibes we're good, worth the money and a clean room and bed. good location definitely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

This place was awesome!!! Great location, awesome people, very clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
8.9

The facilities were very nice, kept up well and very clean. The location is a block from the beach and everyone was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
6.9

It's was fair just noisy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.1

My friend and me had a lot of fun at the hostel. The people were nice and when we had a question they tried the best to help us. The room was clean and organised. There is a lot of stuff to do around like the farmers market right in front of the hostel on Wednesdays, relaxing at the beach which is 2min away or walking to the sunset cliffs which are pretty nice as well. We had a really great vacation and can completely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Dopest hostel I've stayed at 💯👌🏾

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel, amazing staff, and the perfect atmosphere for the younger travelers. The hostel turned 2 negative situations (neither caused by the hostel) into positive outcomes. One was when my safety was threatened by another intoxicated guest and within 30 seconds of him grabbing my hair inappropriately without my permission, two of the staff members were by my side. Found out the next morning that they made him leave. Thank you so much OBH, I've never felt so safe and will definitely return!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

These guys are simply hostel professionals. Never been to another hostel like it. With a superb location right by the water, this is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.7

Everything was great. The hostel is very clean and organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend it. The only down thing is that it's not very close to downtown. So you might need a car. But the hostel also offers shuttle service twice a week so you can use that too. Overall, it was a great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.