Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

USA Hostels San Diego

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,723 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,723 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1723
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 lug 2016
9.7

Recomiendo el lugar a todos los que quieran salir a divertise y hacer muchos amigos! El personal no fue de lo mejor, ya que algunos de los voluntarios que trabajan allí hacían cosas fuera de lugar, pero a pesar de eso, el lugar es increíble.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
8.6

샌프란시스코보다 분위기 좋아요 시설은 좀 떨어지지만 가격이 훨씬 싸니깐 저는 더 좋았어요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
9.4

Chill atmosphere, Good location :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for you stay and the great review! Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

1 lug 2016
9.1

The location is very strategic, in the city centre, the staff is very helpful n friendly. The wifi is very strong. Highly recomended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for the great review! We do our best to ensure the wi-fi is extremely strong and effective as we realize how important it is in planning your trip and keeping in touch with friends and family. We will be sure to tell Serge, our IT guy, to keep up the great work! We will also pass along your kind words to our staff. Thanks again for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again the next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
8.9

My stay there was awesome. I am at another hostel now and wish I would have booked more nights there as when I realized I needed to they were already booked. That is understandable considering it was my first stay at a hostel and was very pleasent. So far. I don't think my second hostel will be the same.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for you stay and the great review! Glad we were your first experience with a hostel and hope you keep hosteling! Hope to see you your next time through. Thanks again and we wish you safe travels!

23 giu 2016
8.0

So, I kinda like the open area in the hostel, our room was super small though. Also it had only a small window but there was no fresh air coming through and the room had no air condition. The fan didn't really help. So, outside of the hostel or even in the open area in the hostel it was always colder than in our room. Furthermore one of the bathroom was being renovated which no one told us before. Shouldn't be too hard to tell people about. Other than that I really liked it! Nice location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback! We realize San Diego can be extremely warm and because of feedback like yours we are now in the process of installing AC in all the rooms! :-) We also realize that the remodeling of the bathrooms during your stay was inconvenient which we apologize for but it came out beautifully and we hope you get to take advantage of our freshly remodeled bathrooms your next time through. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

17 giu 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in in 10 years of backpacking! They've really thought about what backpackers want and need and do o great job of getting everyone to mingle and have fun. Breakfast was excellent, they had a party on Friday night with free margeritas chips beer and salsa, and the lockers and beds are perfect. Only possible negative: not enough toilets and showers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! Means a lot to hear reviews like this. Love the comment, "They've really thought about what backpackers want." The owner is a backpacker, the managers are backpackers, and all the staff are backpackers so we've pulled a lot of ideas from our own travels. Really hope to catch you the next time through. Thanks again and safe travels!

13 giu 2016
7.7

Too Noisy close To the street....no air conditionning....but good hoste clean, breakfast nice...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been at. Positive aspects: great staff (Maurice is very friendly and the best man!), cool lounge, good location in downtown (close to many bars), clean bathrooms, good shower, good breakfast, cool atmosphere. Negative aspects: some rooms receive too much noise from the streets. Also, they may be too warm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
9.4

USA Hostels in downtown San Diego served as the central location for my recent trip to the west coast. Having been warmly welcomed immediately on my first arrival I knew right off the bat this place would be good. With well organized nightly events and knowledgeable staff who are willing to just hang out and chat I'd definitely consider this hostel on my next stay in SD. Marianna (receptionist) is one of the many awesome staff members who'd get my vote if there was such a thing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.