Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

USA Hostels San Diego

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1748
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel so I had my concerns, but it turned out to be a great experience. I was traveling alone and the atmosphere made it very easy to meet people and experience San Diego. The staff was great and had social events for guests daily which leads me to another highlight. Guests are offered extremely discounted admissions to clubs in addition coordinated trips and/or transportantion guidance to pretty much all of the beaches and sights. Def will do this again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

Me sentí como en casa, el ambiente es joven y hay muchos planes organizados, a parte la localización es perfecta para ir a caso cualquier sitio y el hostal tiene unos colores preciosos por dentro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent party hostel in the middle of the nightlife district. Good kitchen facilities, laundry, bathrooms looked new, very clean hostel, big lockers with power points inside, each bed has a light and power socket, chilled atmosphere, keycard access, organised activities. Only negative (which is expected as it's on the party strip) is it's VERY noisy at night. They have free ear plugs. If you want social / party, this is a great place in good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.7

Hostel was super clean- they seemed to clean the bathrooms twice a day. Great location- sam was our favourite member of staff, always playing our favourite tunes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

I was at this Hostal jus one night but for sure I'll come back, is really clean, the stuff is really nice, the location is perfect. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and leaving us such an amazing review! We will pass along your kind words to our amazing housekeepers who do their best keeping our hostel so clean! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

11 ago 2016
9.4

Great experience at this hostel as the location was incredible, staff was very friendly and it had a great atmosphere. Way nicer than the one in San Francisco. Breakfast could be a little better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will pass along your kind words to our staff. We are currently working on expanding and offering more choices for breakfast. Thanks again for you stay and hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
2.0

I was not allowed to stay. Have dual identity as american and belgian. Was told I old not stay unless I showed proof of money in on. Bulls hit. I needed a place e to stay for two weeks and was thrown onto the street. How can you make a living doing this.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
9.1

I was there with my friends and was awesome! The staff is incredible kind and we had a great time all together. Love it! ❤

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Having a great time with friends both new and old is what hosteling is all about! Really hope to see you folks again your next time in San Diego and thanks again! :-)

5 ago 2016
8.9

Everything fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review. Would love to hear your feedback on what we could do to improve your thoughts on our facilities? My email is brendan@usahostels.com . Thanks again for you stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
7.1

Nice hostel. Great location in the middle of gastown, but needs some way of reducing Street noise. Very loud in evening until music from bars stops.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for you feedback. We are located in the heart of the gaslamp right next to many great restaurants and bars. We understand that because we are in the heart of the nightlife that the street noise can be an issue. We are doing our best to work with our neighbors to ensure people are not gathering right outside the hostel to reduce street noise. We appreciate the stay and the feedback. Safe travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.