Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,682 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,682 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1682
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
5.7

Really noisy - I was in a front room so street noise was really bad, but not unexpected, but the hostel also cranked music with lots of base early in the morning and thru the day. Hostel not very big, felt stuffy and not much room to hang out. Moved to the HI hostel down the street - much happier

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
6.6

Good location but there is noise until 3:30 am outside, buskers, traffic, stereos, outside the window every night. Privacy pod beds are a good idea but the bunks themselves are so cheap that the slightest movement from someone above or below you is like an earthquake. Good hostel but very overpriced I paid 41 dollars for a room with excessive noise and no a/c. HI is much better

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

First hostel ever and I was left with a wonderful impression. Now I'm inspired to travel the world! Great rooms, great staff, delicious breakfast...privacy, perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
9.7

Ich war nur eine Nacht in San Diego aber das Hostel hat mich überzeugt! Mein Zimmer (6-Bett Schlafsaal) war mit Schließfächern und Steckdosen direkt am Bett ausgestattet. Für die Schließfächer sollte man ein Vorhängeschloss mitbringen! Frühstück ist im Preis inbegriffen und völlig in Ordnung: Pfannkuchenteig wird gestellt und man kann sich soviele Pfannkuchen backen, wie man Lust hat :-) Das Hostel gibt viele Tipps für Ausflüge - leider hatte ich nur wenig Zeit! Ich würde hier wieder buchen!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.1

샌디에이고 분위기에 맞게 잘 꾸며져있고 음악도 즐거웠고 조식도 잘 준비되었습니다. 다만 아쉬운 점은 조식이 다양하지 않다는 것과 화장실, 샤워실의 갯수입니다. 위치는 시내 중심이라 어디든 가기 유용합니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

Time at USA Hostel was a blast. Stuff was amazing as well as the people who stayed there. Would always go again. Location and atmosphere in general is awesome too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.6

Staff were incredible, super friendly and helpful. Hostel is easy to get to with lots of public transport close by. If you want to get a peaceful nights sleep this isn't the place. Windows are so thin (pretty sure it was just plastic) that doesn't block any sound out and curtains don't even cover the whole window. They were doing maintenance on the bathroom downstairs so there were only 3 bathrooms and 3 showers meaning you had to wait most of the time. Felt like it was a little overpriced.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.7

A really cool hostel that's very social, with plenty of activities... and a social staff, that hangs out with the guests and partakes (the exception being a few cliquish long-termers that live at the hostel, who keep their distance - but most of the staff were very fun and cool). Music playing (even in the bathrooms, which is awesome) and a solid pancake breakfast. Excellent location in central San Diego, access to all parts of the city. Comfortable beds and large lockers also. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect! Such great staff and guests. I will absolutely stay here again. I just wish that there were separate men and women changing areas after showering. With only three showers, I felt bad having to take up space to dry off, apply lotion and all the things we do in a locker room behind the shower door rather than in a locker room with only women. It would be nice to have separate facilities so I don't have to wake my suite mates or take up shower space. But, will be back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom, mas somente havia um banheiro coletivo disponivel pois o outro estava em reforma.Mesmo assim, recomendo a estadia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.