Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 4,503 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 4,503 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
91% 4503
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
8.6

One lady staff is rude and the rest are perfectly fine, I'm not gonna let one individual attitude to bring my mood down, I know working is tired but pls be professional. Overall is ok. Wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
9.4

The nicest hostel i ever been. The only and only drawback is the breakfast selection, as there was no milk, cereals or yogurt offered. Its pricey, but worth it, as you can get nice biking and walking tours for free with extra info.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed our free activities as we put a lot of effort into coming up with fun and creative ways to get our guests to interact and explore the city together. Thanks for your feedback on breakfast, we are always looking to add items to our free all you can eat pancakes, fresh fruit, bread, oatmeal, juice, coffee,bagels, and cream cheese. Hope to see you again your next time through!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
9.1

Had a great 2 night stay here! Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, & fun programs throughout the week. Made tons of friends from around the world! Would highly recommend USA Hostels to any young traveler.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
10.0

very nice both for the room itself and the staff who is so welcoming

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel, it offer a great breakfast, towel, movie night,yova room... and it's clean. But for me somethings missing, the atmosphère is not cosy, and family.But that's on me. Usa hostel do their best, and if more hostels were like this one it would be awesome. I travel a lot so I can tell,this one is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
9.4

Great place. Nice interior and friendly staff. Amenities were up to par. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review and the stay! Looking forward to seeing you again down the line!

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente ambiente, organizan actividades diarias por lo que terminas conociendo a mucha gente. ¡Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff and great location - the only downside to this place is the tiny bathrooms and toilets!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

USA hostels us on of the best hostels I've stayed in. There's free wifi, breakfast and towels. I also like that each bed has its own power outlet. The staff are lovely and the place is clean and modern. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in San Fran!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review and the feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as we have really put a big effort into expanding it over the past few years. It now includes bagels, cream cheese, all you can eat pancakes, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice so we are really pleased to hear that people like it. Would love to have you back in the future and safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.6

Super auberge de jeunesse dans un quartier sympa. Proche du bus, du cable-car, de magasins,... Les lits sont confortables, la cuisine très pratique et le petit déjeuner parfait. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour une bonne auberge de jeunesse.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.