Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

USA Hostels San Francisco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 4,703 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 4,703 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4703
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Pakistan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
7.1

every thing ok but no clean liness in toilets

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and feedback. I am sorry that someone appeared to get sick in the public restrooms. Our housekeepers clean the public restrooms three times a day, once in the early morning, once at midday, and once before they go home at 530. We also have a night host tidy up the bathroom two additional times at 7pm and 10 pm. We traditionally get very high cleanliness scores. We always strive to ensure all guests experience the highest standards of cleanliness and we are obviously disappointed when one does not. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.1

The hostel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We were on the first floor so when everyone was in the downstairs lounge partying it was a bit loud but tolerable. Our window looked directly at a brick wall but I'd still recommend this hostel for the atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Always great to hear that our guests find the hostel really clean, we will be sure to pass your kind words along to our housekeeping staff. We do our best to enforce are 11pm quiet hours but will pass along your comments to our night staff to see if we can do better. Glad you like the atmosphere and hope you partook in some or our free daily activities! Thanks again for you stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
7.7

Nice enough. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Hope to see you again your next time through San Francisco and we wish you pleasant travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
6.6

I stayed on the 2nd floor and the entire floor smelt of urine, my blanket smelled of smoke. The location is close to a lot but be aware that one street away is a very bad part of town that once I was there I was warned by a friend that lived there and a couple uber drivers not to go out alone or go further into that neighbourhood. The actual street the hostel is on I feel reasonably safe on but one street away wasn't nice at all. The stuttle service the hostel offers was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We will definitely look into the smell complaint on the second floor. The second floor has all been recently recarpeted, freshly painted, and every room is cleaned once per day while the hallways and common bathrooms are cleaned three times per day. This is not a complaint we have heard before. It is true that downtown San Francisco is close to a really rough neighbourhood called the Tenderloin, that said the hostel is located above that neighbourhood on the same street as Union Square in the heart of San Francisco. Thanks again for you stay and feedback, we wish you pleasant travels!

21 lug 2016
9.1

Really fun hostel! Close to everything and the staff were the best.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and such a lovely review! Really hope to see you again your next time around, we wish you safe and pleasant travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
9.4

Amazing place and amazing people. Always felt comforting to return to this hostel filled with so many interesting individuals.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review! This kind of a review really makes our day as this is exactly what we strive for, amazing people in an amazing place! Really glad you were able to meet loads of interesting people here in San Francisco as that is what hosteling is all about. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
7.4

Bon séjour, personnel sympathique. La propeté n'était pas excellente, n'expliquant pas le prix assez élevé de l'auberge.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

I love this place! Staff are gracious, rooms are immacculate, fellow guests were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your stay and such a great review! Hope to see you again your next time in town!

8 lug 2016
9.4

Great location Clean

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our housekeepers as they work so hard to ensure the hostel is extremely clean. Hope to see you your next time in the city and we wish you safe travels!

7 lug 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience !! The receptionist Jerry and Chris they are so good ! I felt so welcomed and the bed is really soft. I highly recommend people come to this place. Great location by the way!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Njeri and Chris. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you safe travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.