Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ukelele Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 601 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 601 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
9.7

Ukelele Hostel was super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. As far as hostels go, I would definitely recommend. Only issue was there was only one or two outlets in our room, but I don't think any of the other hostels around have more than that, so if you're looking for a hostel, definitely stay here. We were also able to rent bikes right from the hostel, which was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place downtown in an old mansion. The staff was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bernarddenys
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
8.3

The staff in this hostel were all very helpfull and friendly! Only downsides are the limited amount of bathrooms and only 4 sockets in a 12 bed dorm. Would recommend however.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
9.4

The hostel is beautiful, great common areas and the rooms + beds were comfortable. Only downsides - no outlet in our room, and not enough bathrooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel with beautiful pool. I wish I had a house just like this! Wifi worked well inside living room but not out by the kitchen or pool. Staff spoke excellent English and very helpful. No laundery service and the closest one is very expensive. But my clothes smelt better than ever so was worth it! Annoying that you have to make your own beds (after a long journey arriving past midnight it's the last thing you want to do!). About 15 mins walk into town centre and 25/30 mins to beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel was very nice, beautiful place, good location, nice staff, all good! One downside was that my room was pretty noisy, since it was on the side of the street, it was quite hot in there and the bed was not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Raphael144
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
7.7

generally a nice place with spacious dorms that have AC. 2 main problems that affected my ratings: 1. Too few bathrooms. It is the norm that all three bathrooms (for a ton of people) are occupied - so hope that you never need to use the bathroom urgently. 2. The breakfast is below hostel standards. The only have the cheapest bread you can find, one type of cereals (hopefully you like frootloops). This criticism should be easily resolved...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bien ubicado con respecto a la ciudad vieja, asi como con respecto a los medios de transporte. La piscina del hostel... muy linda. Muy bueno el personal y amable. Totalmente satisfecho con mi estancia!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
10.0

Superbe Hostel très bien situé. Le personnel est à l'écoute, les chambres sont confortables et la piscine est appréciable en été ! Great Hostel very well located. People working there are really helpful, the rooms are confortables and the swimming pool is a real plus in summer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josefinewerner7599
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
8.3

I really liked this Hostel. I booked a private room, because I was tired of sleeping in dorms. This was the first Hostel in which I had Perfect wifi in the room and was able to skype. The Pool was amazing and I enjoyed the instruments, plus the Music Quiz we did sunday night. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, as well as the kitchen (a few new pots and pans would ne nice). The breakfast was a Little sad... Some fruit would have made it better.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.