Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 434 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 434 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
7.7

This place is a little over rated. While the owner/manager is very personable and friendly. The UGH doesn't provide all of the services you'd expect from a hostile and does meet my expectations as a B&B. If you're looking for a good value. Keep looking. If you're looking for a friendly and helpful hostel manager, with a mature crowd, you'll be happy with this place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
10.0

Next time I head to Vancouver, I know where I'll stay. Too bad it was only one night this time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed for one night. We both really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly, room was big and bed was very comfortable. Felt cozy like home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
10.0

A great location with an amazing property. I would highly suggest staying here, even if it is only for one night! It was well worth experiencing a piece of Vancouver's history with the added bonus of the comforts of home. Patrick was very welcoming and provided excellent suggestions in regards to events and sights to see in Vancouver. The complementary breakfast was certainly the best that I've ever had while staying at a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
9.7

Most comfortable bed and best breakfast I've had in a hostel. The owner is very friendly and the place has a good atmosphere. Somewhere in between a hostel and a bed and breakfast. Will stay there again if I make it back to Vancouver.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
10.0

Its location is perfect just right in downtown, the place is cozy and very clean, the staff is super kind and efficient. Nice breakfast

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
10.0

Patrick and his son were great value. They were very helpful and full of stories and excellent at introducing other guests. We stayed 2 nights and it was perfect for the little time we had in Vancouver. The breakfast was diverse from blackberries, blue berries, eggs, bacon, coffee, muffins and tea. The atmosphere was friendly. the hostel itself is quite cool and has an interesting history. other guests were friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
10.0

Great place to stay infact the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff are amazing! You can have a friendly conversation and they can give you some in depth advice if you need it. Great range for breakfast! Cozy and clean rooms nothing at all to complain about! Highly recommended place to stay while you're about in Vancouver!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
10.0

Great place to get a comfortable, uniquely local experience of Vancouver. Patrick makes a fantastic host and seems to have a great sense of what each visitor is seeking out of their stay. Also, the outdoor patio is wonderful.. There's a cozy little nook where you can read, and overall it's an amazing place to smoke/read/city-watch. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Urban Hideaway. Patrick is super kind and will give you a tour of the house when you arrive. He can also give you lots of ideas of how to enjoy the city. The people who stayed were also nice--we got to know them around breakfast in the mornings. The building and rooms are comfy. The location is awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.