Hostelworld.com

Urban Holiday Lofts

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 830 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 830 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 830
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
10.0

I highly recomend Urban Holiday Lofts! I was traveling alone, but I felt very comfortable in that hostel, staff was awesome (I get so many great recomendations of places to visit or eat in) it was clean, quiet and location was amazing - very close to trains to the downtown and cool hipster neighbourhood with amazing restaurants, cafes and places to shop! If I will go back I will stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
10.0

Highly recommend to stay here if u go to Chicago ,good to explore the area near the hostel which is wicker park

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • FridaMoysen
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
9.1

Really cool hostel located in a nice neighborhood, pretty close to the train station, quite far from downtown by walking. Clean and friendly with free breakfast and open spaces :D I just wished the beds to be quite more comfy but not bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
10.0

I had a really good time there. It's very close to the city but still quiet. I would go back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2016
10.0

One thing I wish --- I am an early riser who was there with my kids - I just wished I could have gotten coffee before 8am! That was my only negative -- the staff was always friendly and hepful! Can't wait for my next trip to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
6.0

Front desk staff wrer great. The manager in charge of the place, and breakfast, was incredibly inhospitable. The place is a dump. But great location. I'd you don't mind being in a dunno, then go for the great location. Not far from subway. Pp

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
8.6

Great area of town! Nice atmosphere, small cafes and easy to get to O'hara or the loop. Hostel itself was clean and tidy. A bit noisy when people walked around on the floor above and breakfast was very basic... Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
8.6

The hostel is situated in a neighbourhood that's spoilt for bars and restaurants, so you're never limited for choice! Facilities were clean, but there's only two bathrooms per floor so don't be surprised if you have to wait. The rooms were decently sized, clean and quite cosy. The main complaint I have is the noise. The doors, ceiling and walls are NOT soundproof and can almost hear everything! Overall I liked my stay and would recommend (unless you're easily annoyed by the noise

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.6

Pretty Good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
9.4

Urban Holiday Lofts in Chicago is probably the most cost-effective and valuable hostel you can find in the city. I enjoyed staying there. The rooms and the bathrooms were both really nice. The place was really secure as you had to have a passcode to even enter the building.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.