Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 247 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 247 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
8.3

Great hostel, easy to find and perfect explanation about the city. We didnt really use the common area but it looked fine. Personel offered us a three person private room for the price of three beds in the dorm which was perfect. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
10.0

A truly A+ hostel experience. Booked a private room, which was really its own apartment. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. There are no words for how AMAZING the staff is. They were all so friendly and helpful. Whether it was guiding me with which bus lines to take or helping map out a complex hiking trail, I believe they truly cared about me having the best time possible in Skopje (and I did!). So Skopje is awesome. You must visit and stay at Urban Hostel! I will again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
6.9

A bit away from town, no Wi-Fi in my room and no way to charge my phone close to my bed. It was a clean hostel, good staff but not very socialize.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback which we appreciate a lot. We are sorry to hear that your experience here was not very satisfactory. Regarding the wifi, there are two wifi networks throughout the hostel with the password pasted in every room. Nevertheless, the location is central, within 10 minutes walk from the main square. We hope that you'll visit us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
10.0

My husband and I and our two adult children and friend spent three nights at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful both in making the arrangements and during our stay. We had two apartments that opened together so we had lots of space, two kitchens, two baths. Everything was very clean and in good working order. The location is not far from the main center and restaurants. The hostel can be difficult to find so getting clear directions is a must.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
10.0

great location for walking around and visit the city, good vibe inside the hostel, staff is helpful and knowledgeable. definitely recommend this hostel in skopje

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
8.3

We got upgraded to a private apartment which was fantastic but is why I had to score so low for 'atmosphere' as we were segregated across the road so we didn't have any interactions with anyone but the workers. It was more like a hotel for us than a hostel. The staff are fantastic though! Very happy to help you out! The location is fine if you don't mind walking. It's about 2km to the main square which I was happy to walk everyday but it's not for everyone. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and decent rooms, good location, value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff - that definitely helped a lot for finding relevant information (bus timings and stuff). And we got a free upgrade from double room to apartment :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
10.0

One of the better places I have ever been to. Clean premises, very friendly and approachable staff, near restaurants and places to enjoy in Skopje, within walking distance of everything you need to see in the city, whether it is on one or the other side of Skopje. Met some very interesting people, over coffee and tea which is given free of charge to every guest. The reception works 24/7, so if you even have a problem in the middle of the night, the guys are there to help. Recommended definitely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
10.0

L endroit bien situé près du centre à proximité des commerces des restaurants typique ou on peut manger pour 5euro Bravo à toute la équipe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.