Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
10.0

My husband and I and our two adult children and friend spent three nights at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful both in making the arrangements and during our stay. We had two apartments that opened together so we had lots of space, two kitchens, two baths. Everything was very clean and in good working order. The location is not far from the main center and restaurants. The hostel can be difficult to find so getting clear directions is a must.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so happy to hear that everything was in order, and you liked the apartments. Thank you so much for these awesome words you've used for us, since we are always willing to help our guests.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
10.0

great location for walking around and visit the city, good vibe inside the hostel, staff is helpful and knowledgeable. definitely recommend this hostel in skopje

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your awesome rating and awesome feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our premises and we sure would like to see you once again!

17 apr 2017
8.3

We got upgraded to a private apartment which was fantastic but is why I had to score so low for 'atmosphere' as we were segregated across the road so we didn't have any interactions with anyone but the workers. It was more like a hotel for us than a hostel. The staff are fantastic though! Very happy to help you out! The location is fine if you don't mind walking. It's about 2km to the main square which I was happy to walk everyday but it's not for everyone. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate it and will make sure we improve everything. We wanted to make your stay more comfortable, however, we are glad to hear that you liked the apartment. Good luck on your travels, and hope that we will see you once again!

28 mar 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and decent rooms, good location, value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for this awesome rating and awesome words you've used for us. We definitely appreciate it a lot and this is also what is inspiring us to work even better in the future.

17 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff - that definitely helped a lot for finding relevant information (bus timings and stuff). And we got a free upgrade from double room to apartment :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We would like to thank you for this awesome review and good rating. We are so glad to hear that you likes your free upgrade and certainly would like to see you once again!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
10.0

One of the better places I have ever been to. Clean premises, very friendly and approachable staff, near restaurants and places to enjoy in Skopje, within walking distance of everything you need to see in the city, whether it is on one or the other side of Skopje. Met some very interesting people, over coffee and tea which is given free of charge to every guest. The reception works 24/7, so if you even have a problem in the middle of the night, the guys are there to help. Recommended definitely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are always trying to be the best we can when it comes to the needs of our guests, and we are always at your disposal. Thank you so much for this awesome review and awesome rating and we sure would wait for you to visit us again.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
10.0

L endroit bien situé près du centre à proximité des commerces des restaurants typique ou on peut manger pour 5euro Bravo à toute la équipe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
7.4

Directions to get to the hostel are ridiculously vague and need to be made clearer. Hostel staff were helpful when asked.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry to hear that the directions we send all the time when someone makes a reservation are not clear to you. We always try to make the experience to our guests staying here as much comfortable and easy as possible. We hope next time we get higher rating from you!

15 feb 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, nice staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was nice to see you once again in Urban Hostel. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we hope you'll visit us again where you'll give us a better rating. Good luck on your trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
9.1

I've been there for a week and, even though i was all the day outside, i enjoyed it so much. Nice beds, shower, kitchen and staff. Maybe a little bit far from the bus station but easily to find. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear everything was in order and shall expect you again!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.