Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse Located at 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, , Fethiye.
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye Mugla 48300 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111
89% 418
36.6202982 29.0928268
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
13 set 2016
9.7

This is a great place for traveler. and there is a staff who is hansome and kind. He is great ~!! But, the boss (cook in the kitchen) is unkind. He should change his attitude to customer. We request him to hot water. and he refused.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
8.0

Everything was great. Breakfast was good, room was also clean. The only thing which annoyed me while I was leaving there was a Asian tourist group and they were asking about daily tours to staff and staff had tried to sell them this tours more expensive than they cost. It is not ethical

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
9.7

Fantastic accommodation! So glad we booked to stay here for the 2 nights at the end of our sailing trip! It was everything we could have wanted! Air conditioned rooms, swimming pool, yummy food and drinks, breakfast included, an easy walk into town and and amazing shuttle service that is only 2 lira per person from the hotel into town (only a few minutes on the bus) or about a 15 minute walk. The friendliest staff who are warm and welcoming and happy to help in any way. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
8.0

Wifi didn't work too well

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, so great that we came back again on our trip. Perfect location, easy to find and the air-conditioned rooms were just what we needed after spending the whole day in the sun! The only things I can say against it was that they charge you after midday to hold your luggage, which is a bit weird because we needed to leave it there till 13:30 and had to pay just for that hour and half. Also there wasn't anywhere to make a cup of tea in the morning!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, thank you for the review,i just wondering who said to you ,you need the pay for hold your luggage,even for a week people leaving them staff here and we are never charging and also free tea and cofee we have olways.. thank you again, Best Regards

8 lug 2016
8.3

it was an absolute pleasure to stay here the atmosphere is great, chilled in the day time and vibrant at night - loved the belly dancing show lots of laughs had by all 😂 Cesar is a credit to the place he is fantastic and will help you anything you need. The hostel is clean and close to the centre of Fethiye either a 10 minute walk or a few minutes on the local mini bus. Will be recommending VGOs to anyone travelling to fethiye! Thanks for everything guys 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
10.0

I had a great time at vgos. The staff especially were amazing . Extremely friendly and helpful. It has been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I would 100%recommend staying at vgos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Fethiye. Staff is very helpful. I did a 1 day boat - tour which has been excellent. Dinner at V-Gos is very delicious. Thank you guys, I had a great time and I will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
8.0

Good location within walking distance of shops/restaurants. Clean and spacious room/bathroom. Excellent breakfast buffet with traditional Turkish foods. Our laundry was returned to us wet and damp which was very annoying! Also, the Internet in our room was poor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at ! The most friendly and helpful staff. They let me hang out there on more than one occasion and use the pool, even when I wasn't a guest. Such amazing staff !! Clean rooms, large bathrooms, delicious breakfast. Great location too ! Must stay here whilst in Fethyie. Can't recommend it enough !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.