Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

VLA Surry Hills

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.6
VLA Surry Hills Located at 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016, , Sydney.
VLA Surry Hills
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016
66% 1509
-33.8894319 151.2041179
VLA Surry Hills
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
5.7

I was disappointed that we weren't notified about the renovations, and it made the stay much less pleasant, especially in relation to sleep. the drain in our shower was also blocked and no one we spoke to would help.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.9

Very good, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
4.9

Service is alright. But the rooms are just very dirty. The bathrooms are moldy and disgusting. The sheets have stains on them. It was very unsettling to sleep there at night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
7.4

Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, in great location. No frills and affordable hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
7.1

Stay very short. The location near the train station but still a large distant for huge luggage. Rooms are not so clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2016
9.1

I have never visited such a warmhearted hostel before. The staffs are enthusiastic and residents are friendly. It gives me the feeling at home rather than in travel. Though the location is a bit far from CBD but there are public transports around. Nice and comfortable place for long stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
8.0

Great place for short stay. Too much noise if you want to rest well in the first floor rooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.1

We stayed here for several nights in May. We have stayed at VLA Surry Hills before and we feel that the service provided is very good for the price. The hostel is a bit dated, but this is reflected in the price. The facilities are cleaned regularly, however the hostel kitchen and shared bathrooms could be cleaner if people picked up after themselves a bit more; however, this can happen in any hostel. The location is good, near to Central station and many suburbs can be reached on foot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • loz78420049272
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
7.7

I stayed in the budget 12 bed mixed dorm and found the hostel was one of the most well kept hostels I've ever stayed. For the price, and location I was expecting the bathroom to be out-dated and disgusting but I found neither. It is more of a working-hostel, meaning that many of the guests were long-term living in the hostel. This gave the hostel a lot of great atmosphere and it was warm and friendly. Breakfast is included but basic. There's room to keep food in the fridges (label it)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
6.9

standard run of the mill backpacker

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.