Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vaianny Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 apr 2017
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. It's cheap, the pickup from the airport is nice, and you couldn't ask for a better location - meters from the main street! From previous reviews, I came in expecting help finding tours and attractions, but I ended up having to explore on my own (no big deal). The facilities are not the best - cockroaches, the WiFi did not work, and the rooms are a bit dirty. The proprietor is very sweet, though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
8.0

This hostel had pluses and minuses, be flexible when it comes to the facilities because not everything is always perfect here. But the price is attractive and it is a great place for single travelers thanks to its popularity and outside shared terrace. Location could hardly be better. Only big issue I had here in 6 days was that the men's dorm was "overbooked" when I arrived and I was asked to move to another place. To which I objected after which she gave me the single room as to resolve it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
10.0

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
7.7

The guesthouse was well located and the staff friendly. There was a nice breakfast. The room was fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
6.0

No pude viajar y perdí mi reserva.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
8.6

Vaianny Guest House has average facilities at best. However, Keka, the owner,and Anita, the housekeeper, maintain a very tidy hostel. Keka is a wonderful hostess and Anita makes simple but delicious breakfasts and really keeps the rooms spiffy. There maybe better hostels but I think Keka is just the best. She offered rides to and from the airport. Long story short: I missed my flight off of Rapa Nui and Keka helped me correct my airline ticket at the LatAm office in Hanga Roa. Awesome lady!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
10.0

Buenísima atención de la dueña y su empleada. Fue una hermosa experiencia tanto así que volveré. Gracias

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
6.9

L'emplacement est excellent. Les chambres laissent à désirer. Les parois de la salle de bain sont du linoléum qui se décolle de partout. Le robinet du petit lavabo? on a peur qu'il nous reste dans les mains. Le lavabo... mieux vaut pas s'y appuyer!!!!!! L'odeur de renfermé et de moisi de la chambre est restée sur mes habits jusqu'à que je les lave.Le 1er de mon arrivée j'ai demandé qu'on répare la lampe de chevet, Keka n'a pas parue concernée, ni pour mettre 1 support de serviettes ds la douch

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
13 dic 2016
10.0

Vaianny - for me - was AWESOME! Airport pick up - along with a quick drive about to be familiar enough with the local necessities (ATM, post office, etc.) - was truly remarkable. Breakfast was included daily with fresh fruits from Napa Rui. Fellow travelers from "ALL OVER" our beautiful world - were fantastic! I loved sitting around with these others & sharing our island insights/lives/travel experiences over a cup of tea/coffee. Did I mention: Airport drop off too!?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2016
10.0

Vaianny hostel was one of the best hostel I stayed in during my trip through South America. Keka is really helpful and helped me a lot with the different questions that I had on Easter Island. Also the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and the facilities are practical.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.