Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
4.3

Great location. The facilities were DISGUSTING. The bathrooms were not clean and would flood with every shower. The fridge (mini size only) in the kitchen smelled like rotting food when you opened the door. The rooms are decent. In ours, all the decorations were peeling off the walls. Didn't see a single staff member during our entire stay. The app to open the doors is weird. I was able to send my email to my husband and he was able to add the app to his phone and has access to the doors.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
8.6

Super Lage. Sehr stylische und liebevolle Einrichtung. Leider nicht immer so sauber, was aber nicht an dem Personal liegt, sondern an den anderen Gästen. Das Personal ist immer sehr hilfreich und stellt auch mal ein 3. Bett in ein Zweibettzimmer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 lug 2017
9.4

They offer breakfast and an open reception everyday from 14:00-21:00. There was nobody from the Hostel where we could asked where we could get a towel and if they did offer the breakfast that they offer on the site. The rooms and facilities where great. The fact that there was nobody there all day to ask for stuff like a towel was a bit weird.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.7

Very clean and lovely hostel, probably more of a mature hostel rather than a youth one but it was perfect as we were on our way to Benicassim music festival the next day and it was a good detox place before the festival! Natasha at the desk (I believe that was her name) was also super lovely and helped translate a stressful call when my bus tickets weren't working!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
8.9

Valencia Lounge is in the middle of the old town, and we had no trouble walking to it from the train station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and gave us a map with suggestions for sightseeing and food. Cleanliness was about average for a hostel, and security was great. When you check in, you will get a link to a mobile app that can be used to let you into the hostel without the physical key. The towels seemed a little pricey at 2 euro each.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
9.7

Splendid hostel in heart of Valencia Old Town. Extremely efficient with high tech door management, yet super warm and helpful with human touch as well. Lovely design touches make it feel homely and edgy. Great common spaces: shower area (i had my own), kitchen and lounge. Would have liked to stay longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement. Pas d'air climatisé, donc très chaud en été! Personnel aimable, mais pas toujours présent sur place, à part pour notre arrivée, nous n'avons revu personne. Les chambres sont belles, salles de bain et cuisine propre. Peu d'ambiance par contre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the middle of Centro Historico!! Beautiful rooms, very organized and clean. We LOVED staying here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел, в котором мне довелось побывать)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Valencia Lounge Hostel was simply amazing. The hostel does not only offer beutyful, spacious and well-furnished rooms, it is also perfectly located right in the center of the old town and only a few minutes from the main sights of the city. We enjoyed our stay in Valencia very much, also because of the useful recommendations the friendly and helpful staff gave us. All in all a great hostel for a trip to Valencia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.