Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Valentine Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 giu 2017
7.4

Rooms are good for the price. Buffet is really great and definitely worth it. But DON'T do the tours, they're cheap for a reason

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
8.9

The hostel is a great simple stay! It has everything I expect from a hostel: great people simple facilities, good and cheap food and as an extra an amazing view for the sunset.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
4.3

My advice would be to stay elsewhere. I'm all about you get what you'd pay for but in this case I'm not really sure what it was I was paying for. The positive - great view of the town at night from the terrace. The negatives - poor security with no locks on any of the doors and no lockers, toilet constantly leaked water so the bathroom floor was constantly wet, toilet paper is not provided, the toilet overflowed as would not flush properly and there were no working lights in the room.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mag 2017
7.4

Bien situé , par rapport aux sites, repas copieux le soir , site agréable pour se reposer, il y a plein de canapés sous une grande tente. Bon les douches sont pourris .Les dortoirs sont mediocres mais bon ça reste confortable Il y a des caméras mais pas d'argent pour refaire les douches. personnel sympa , possibilité d'aller à Wadi rum , Les locaux viennent acheter de l'alcool haahah.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
8.9

Valentine Inn is a nice hotel with great views over Wadi Musas from the terrace. Dinner is good (you should have it). Breakfast could be better for the 2JD you pay extra. Staff is super nice and make you feel very welcome. All in all a good place to stay and relax after so much walking in Petra. I reserved a single room and actually got a comfortable double room with private bathroom for no extra cost. Very nice :-) Terrace is very good place to interact and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • travelcasas
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
9.4

Nice experience in Petra .. With the best service .nice place to meet people and enjoy !!!i really like it :) I enjoy the dinner too :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2017
8.0

Recommend the dinner. More than 30 different disshes in a buffet. They organize free shuttles to Petra and the bus station. Very good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 apr 2017
6.3

Este hostel queda lejos de la entrada de Petra, pero tienen un Shuffle que te recoge del parqueo de buses y te lleva a la entrada de Petra. El cuarto que me tocó era para 10 personas, parecía de prisión y el baño húmedo todo el tiempo y muy pequeño, sin cortina en la ducha. El personal neutro, el dueño siempre fuma en la entrada y no es aparente. Lo único que me gustó fue la cena que es buffet, se paga 5 dinares para eso. Se podría encontrar un mejor hostel en Wadi Musa, más cerca a la entrada.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Warm and welcoming. Good size rooms & bathrooms. Very good buffet dinner. About a 20 mins scenic walk to petra. Id recommend this place. Staff super friendly, esp Sabah & the male at reception. Arranged for bus to pick me up at hotel to go on to wadi rum. Thanks for making this a home from home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
7.4

The hostel is very nice, but we were cheated by one of the workers - we asked about the bus from Petra to Aqaba, and the guy at the desk said we have to pay for it in the hostel in advance. We paid 5 Dinars each, but in the next morning when we arrived to Aqaba the bus driver was clearly unaware to any arrangement of that sort and asked us again for money :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.