Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Valley Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
92% 834
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2016
8.9

Great staff, clean hostel. Kitchen and dining area were great and location was perfect right next to the train station. Wifi barely worked in my room but was good in the living areas. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lauterbrunnen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a great little town. The beds are the softest of any hostel I have stayed in so far. The people are friendly and the early check-in is very conveinient. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • NorwegianBeast
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Loved it a lot. People there were awesome and it was worth the money. The one thing that made me sad was finding a outlet to charge my stuff. But I understand, 8 beds, it's going to be a little difficult haha... Overall really liked it, would recommend it to you all!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 취사 되는 것도 아주 좋았습니다. 스태프도 친절하구요 !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.3

This hostel is cute and quaint, and its location is perfect. They have a great indoor/outdoor patio and full kitchen. We booked a 6-person dorm and were placed in an 8-person, but this wasn't a big deal and we met some great people. My only complaint is that we got in late and didn't put our sheets on because we didn't want to wake anyone up... we were reprimanded quite strongly for this, even though we used "sleep sheets." Make sure you use all your bedding and you'll have a great t

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.1

Modern, airy,and clean. But my mixed room smelled like stinky socks, but I heard other mix room is not.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
9.7

This would be the second time I have stayed at Valley Hostel (the first being after I graduated high school in 2003). I was very impressed at the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, and kitchen. The staff and fellow travelers were all fantastic and friendly, and the overall vibe is very warm toward people from all over the world! We had a great time! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
9.7

This hostel, and the town, are both unbelievable! The views from the terrace and rooms are to die for, and the staff are knowledgable and friendly. The rooms are decent sized and comfortable and the bathrooms are large. What really made this hostel amazing for us was the staff who had great recommendations on hiking trails or whatever activity you were interested in. Lauterbrunnen is unbelievably gorgeous and this hostel makes it affordable for anyone to visit. You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
10.0

Wow! Amazing view from our balcony, and the perfect space for our family of four. So impressed with the cleanliness and great customer service. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
9.4

Loved this place. Tiny hostel with a very social atmosphere and lots of great people. Great, clean kitchen. Doesnt have lockers, however I wasnt for a second worried of something being stolen. Staff greeted me well and gave me a lot of info and advice on hikes. Really feels like they do everything they can to keep prices low, so I think its great value all around. Only things I disliked was that the wifi rarely worked, and that one of the guys working in the reception didnt seem very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.