Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Valley Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 878 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 878 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 878
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2016
9.1

Great hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sandraspino
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 Recensioni
20 set 2016
10.0

This hostel should be a standard bearer for Swiss hostels. beautiful room, views and great kitchens

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
8.6

The location was great, right in the middle of the Main Street of Lauterbrunnen. Staff were incredibly friendly and was very clean. It's definitely more a 'family' hostel, expect kids and older people too, but there's a campground just down the road with plenty of younger people and a bar if you're after that. Wifi was incredible, fast and reliable. Kitchen was fairly well equipped too. Would definitely stay again if I returned to Lauterbrunnen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
9.4

Beautiful spot with gorgeous views! The facilities were cleaned daily and the kitchen was nicely stocked with the essentials, including your own shelf in the fridge. It was inconvenient we had to change rooms on our last night, as the second room was a little smaller and had a different view. Otherwise, the place was amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.9

역에서 그리 멀지않고 저는 3층침대를 썼는데 (말이 3층이고 따로 위에 다락방같은 공간에 매트리스) 거기서 밖을 보면 바로 폭포가 보이구 좋았어요

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.0

This hostel was honestly so great, aside from cooking dinner in the (very well equipped) kitchen... proved to be a chore contending with dozens of Koreans cooking full meals for their families & using all the kitchen space & dining tables. The hostel def seems to attract mostly Asian visitors, however that aside it's clean with extremely comfortable linens & beds, the tokens given up on checkin got me a free load of laundry, & the breakfast was superb! I'd absolutely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 set 2016
10.0

Stoked with our stay here. Such a beautiful place to be. Staff were great, even gave us some chocolate to say thanks upon departure. Washing was fairly priced. The hikes and walks around this place are unbelievable. Just be sure to bring money as it is not cheap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Paul0617
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 set 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location! Everything was great! Only issue was the doors are like vaults and you constantly hear people going in and out during the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.4

It is one of the best atmospheres I have ever been. The location is amazing, the town is adorable and the staff was really nice (not the old lady) dutch and portugeese woman are very helpful. Well, security is not much there, they dont have lockers I have to say it. The best think they have a room eith balconies with the view of the waterfalls and there is a room and one bad in the left with a special window. Amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • youaremyrock7020
  • Scozia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.7

we LOVED the hostel. Lockers would have been good or drawers under the beds that could lock.WE WOULD LOVE to go back but next time for longer.Everyone great Everything Great.we have been going to Switzerland for 30 years Love Lautterbrunnan and the Waterfalls.Loved the showers and the Hairydryer.Loved Everything in the Valley Hostel.Loved the Slippers.Just like HOME.travelling with my Husband.We were 30 years Married. We had a Wonderful time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.