Hostelworld.com

Vanderbilt YMCA

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 3,029 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 3,029 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Vanderbilt YMCA Located at 224 East 47th St., NY 10017, New York.
Vanderbilt YMCA
USA
New York NY 224 East 47th St., NY 10017
81% 3029
40.7537428 -73.9717197
Vanderbilt YMCA
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
5.7

Booked two private single rooms for 1 night via hostelworld. Upon arrival the person checking us in was excruciatingly slow and after about 15 minutes of clicking and typing, we were given a very slow breakdown of the rules for the hostel and then she produced one set of room keys for us even though we booked 2 rooms. After another 5 minutes, we were told Hostelworld made the error by passing on the wrong information to the hostel. The person then repeated the above process including the speech.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
8.6

Just be prepared for one bathroom per floor. It helped that we had a sink in our room. It was nice to have a TV. Minimal, but just right for a visit when I am out of the room most of the time. At least one of you needs to be able to climb into and out of a top bunk bed. Great for those who want to exercise in a large facility!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
10.0

Nothing else I could say, I love this place besides the weather.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2015
7.7

Everything is pretty good except location that it stays long distance from subway. You need to plan more time if you want to take subway to go anywhere. Btw we had have a great time with that place and so much fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2015
9.4

The staff were very helpful and kind.My room was perfect for what I wanted except I could feel the springs in the bed and there was a very loud noise from the heater/a valve in the room every couple of hours!all the facilities were great and I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lucasfelipe
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 dic 2015
6.6

Na verdade, não tem perfil de hostel. Funciona como uma espécie de pensão. Por isso, não acho que pode ser comparada com outros hostel que estamos acostumados ao redor do mundo. O quarto é muito pequeno, e apesar da segurança, tive problemas com barulhos noturnos dos vizinhos. O banheiro feminino estava em péssimas condições de manutenção. O Positivo é a academia e a localização. Os funcionários não estavam bem humorados.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 dic 2015
7.4

Wifi signal is very poor! Especially in the room! You have to be outside at the lobby to assess. Even then sometimes the signal is weak. They should look into boosting the wifi signal. I hv stayed in this hostel in the past years but the wifi problem still exist. Wifi is important because most visitors are foreigners. Thank you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 nov 2015
8.3

Pros: location, price. Minor cons: - you have to pay $2 per bag to store your luggage after you check out which is kind of annoying - the rooms and the kitchen look quite old and uncomfortably cheap - one of our keys wasn't working even after we replaced both of them

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 nov 2015
9.7

Staff very friendly but checkin and checkout is very slow. Kitchen is not really a kitchen. No plates, can opener, etc. only cooktop, no oven. Staff told us they have a problem with stealing. Only buy something you can heat up in the microwave. Mini frig in room is nice. No freezer. Room is very adequate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ott 2015
7.4

Communal area is tiny. No social activities. Very clean and great location too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.