Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Velkommen Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
Velkommen Backpackers Located at 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Backpackers
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Phnom Penh 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh
78% 590
11.5705846 104.9294918
Velkommen Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
7.1

Excellent location right next to the riverside and walking distance to most of the main markets. Dorm room is top floor but the AC does a decent enough job, squeaky beds to say the least!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
7.4

Very clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. Only issues were the rickety beds, you do not want to be on the top bunk or have anyone above you!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
5.1

Our bunk beds were so rickety we were scared they were going to collapse. Every time the person on the top moved the full bed moved waking the person below. Our locker key didn't work causing a big fiasco which the owner did appologise from. Bad customer service from reception staff, laughing at us & general unfriendlyness. Ordered a mini bus through them & paid extra - worst bus trip of our 3 months in Asia as there was no air con & took 2 hours longer than stated. Would not return

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
9.1

A good place to stay in a great location. It's within a 5 minute walk of the palace complex and has tuk tuk's outside to get to the Killing Fields and S-21 museum. Dorm was clean and comfy with good wifi connection. A quiet chilled out hostel in the heart of the city, would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
8.3

Really lovely staff and owner. Dorm room was good, quite wobbly beds which can be interesting when your top bunk but great for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
8.6

The staff very helpful the rooms very clean , however not liking the area, but that's just me

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
7.4

We stayed in the superior 4 bed private, it is super big, beds are a bit noisy and bed sheets didn't look very clean. It has a dark atmosphere, wifi not always working correctly in the room. Excellent location. And staff really helpful when we needed to book bus and tours.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay, the Thai staff are all friendly and up for a laugh. Feels like it's being run by a group of mates which is a really good thing. The part-owner Hamish is around quite a lot so if you did have any issues he'd be there. Only slight complaint was that there's no locker for passport etc. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review We do appreciate all feedback - the private rooms do not have a locker, however are very safe. The dorm has a key/locker with a towel, pillow & blanket placed inside for new arrivals. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Velkopmmen Backpackers Regards Hamish, manager

  • Frankie2407
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel was basic but was fine. The beds made a noise when you moved (this was in the 10 bed dorm). Everything else was good, the staff where lovely and extremely friendly and helpful. They showed me where to go and even took me by tuk tuk. The manger was always on shift during the day and was friendly. The bar was nice and cheap, and always had a couple of people in it.. The wifi was the best wifi I have had so far in any hostel! It is cheap and cheerful. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the experience backpackers have at our hostel. We have since repaired the bed and thank you for informing us - We have recently upgraded our internet plan and are very happy with the new fast speeds. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Regards Hamish, manager

20 mar 2016
8.6

Great place. I came back again after being at the beaches. Room is big and clean. Beds were comfortable. Bar downstairs was good too. Just be prepared for the 4 flights of stairs to the dorm room. You never get used to it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review We do pride ourselves on having a clean, safe & affordable hostel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us - the dorm is up a few flight of stairs but this also makes it very quiet away from any noise - thank you for staying with us Regards Hamish, manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.