Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Velkommen Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the Velkommen I felt very safe and welcomed. The place is run by and Aussie and Scottish guy who are great for a drink and chat. Dorm was very clean and the aircon worked well. had a great night at the bar with the cold beers $1 and a nice mix of backpackers. The location is great right near the river and all the good places to eat. Enjoyed this place and would love to return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
6.0

We booked a private room for two nights (without a window) for two people due to its price and its good positioning in the city. The staff was nice. Unfortunately as the room had no window and no other possibility to refresh the air, the air was so humid, that the breathing was uneasy. After one night, we decided to leave. When we told the staff, they offered us two beds in a four bed room. The air seemed to be ok there, as it had a window. Nevertheless we decided to leave, due to the experience

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to river front most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
7.4

Not for me, but would recommend it for a calm stay in PP. The hostel is an okay place to stay, but we didn't spend any time here other than sleeping. It's not a place to hang out to meet other people, at least not the time we were here. The facilities in general aren't too bad though, it's quiet, the air is good and the showers are nice. The staff is pretty nice too, although, coming back late one night, the receptionist asked if I was drunk, and then tried to follow me back to the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
8.0

You get what u pay for. Great location and great staff. Privet lookers in the dorms, u can't fit your whole backpack tho. Not much of a partyhostel, but perfect if all u are looking for is a bed. The whole building seems old, but overall pretty clean and nice. Great owner!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
4.3

Got a single room, no window, stains on the sheets, bathroom barely basic, couldn't event stay with my friend in the dorm. Dorms with too many beds and too many fans, very noisy and my friend had the feeling she was on a rocking boat every single time she moved. Very bad experience but I have to say the location of that hostel is pretty good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
9.4

Very conveniently located. Clean. Nice staff. Not a party hostel so it is perfect if you want to relax and chill out. Be ready for some shaky, squeaky beds though :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
4.9

Pas tjrs net,personnel peu agréable.Je vais à nouveau séjourner à Phnom Penh mais je change

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
4.6

Best 3 things about our stay here; 1. Damp and mould in the room which stunk (our clothes still whiff.) 2. Filthy shared bathroom, also covered in mould. 3. Resident British alco. (Presumably he had a bed but didn't use it, if needed he would pass out on the chair with beer money on his chest to pay the bill.) It's basically a dingy bar with some rooms. We had the bottom floor private double (AVOID) ...so to give some benefit of the doubt the dorms might be much better.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
7.1

Personeel was niet allemaal even vriendelijk. De dorm stonk ernorm, maar dat kan natuurlijk komen doordat iemand stinkschoenen had ;) Bed was een beetje wiebelig. Fijn dat er lockers waren en ook de locatie is prima!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.