Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Venice Beach Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 797 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 797 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
Venice Beach Hostel Located at 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles.
Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 1515 PACIFIC AV 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice
71% 797
33.9875307 -118.4727430
Venice Beach Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
5.7

Great location, Staff was nice, hostel was clean but communial areas are in poor condition, most couches are severely ripped. Coed dorm was 14 beds with 1 bathroom.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
9.4

My one and only complaint is that our ceiling fan squeaked pretty bad and it was really hot in the room other then that perfect! Great staff, great rooms, great location. Needless to say everything was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
5.4

El precio me parece excesivo para los servicios de que da, la estética de sitio y la limpieza del mismo

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location right by the beach and has very helpful and friendly staff. The area is really interesting with a lot to see along the boardwalk. Rooms are clean and good kitchen facilities and chill out areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
6.3

Arrived at hostel and was told my name wasn't on the books so after panicking and asking over and over again if she could double check, the staff member finally looked again and it turns out I was! The photos definitely do this hostel justice, don't expect it to be very nice. It was my first hostel and I've just come back from another stay in a hostel in San Diego which was like a luxury hotel compared to this hostel. Only good thing was the location, but I'd recommend staying in Santa Monic

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, von wo man innerhalb von 2 Gehminuten am Beach ist. Die Stimmung war super und die Leute (Staff und Besucher) sehr nett. Alles gut ausgestattet - Küche, Zimmer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
6.9

We had a private room. It was clean, tidy, nice, spacious! We had our own key, and our stuff was safe! They actually had room service here which I was surprised about, and they provided towels. The location was pretty nice being right next to the beach, although there were a lot of homeless people around at night. This is definitely a hostel for you to stay at with someone else or a group of people. The staff was kind of helpful, but some were unclear and sarcastic which is not good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
4.6

The staff took forever to check me in and out and needed a lot of reminding, the room wasn't clean and nothing seemed well-run or organized. Definitely not worth the rates they charged.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
8.3

The Venice beach hostel is greatly located right next to the beach. The price is great for a US hostel. It is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast (which is included) could have been a bit better and more diverse. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
5.1

The area didn't feel very safe in the evening and the room where we stayed had a strong smell to urine. In my next trip to LA I will not repeat at this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.