Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Venture Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 958 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 958 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
8.0

I stay for 2nights and I love it..very comfortable and the staffs very helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
8.6

Nettes Personal, mehrmals täglich geputzt. Frühstück war ok. Bad und Dusche auf unterschiedlichen Etagen ohne Zimmertür, etwas unpraktisch. Anbindungen in die Stadt sehr gut. Möbel und Boden zeigen erste Benutzerspuren. Allen in allem ganz gut :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • simoncullen1996
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel in a overlooked corner of London. Perfect for someone who has seen the main sights in London before, or wants to stay somewhere a bit more authentic. Good public transport links but quite far from the main museums, sights and central districts for short-term visitors. Very very clean hostel with wonderful staff. Best hostel I've had the pleasure to enjoy in London!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2017
10.0

The beds are soft and comfy there is free wifi very nice staff lovely breakfast and clean bathrooms. Will definitely stay again . Thank you for treating us well venture hostel we appreciate the care.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
5.7

We stayed for 1 night, however I'm not sure I would have wanted to stay longer. Very far from anything to do, and not in the best part of town. The facility was nice downstairs but the room was a sauna and there was no ac and a fan going. Staff was nice and let us keep our bags there while we were out, and wifi was good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
3.4

When we arrive by the restaurant it is a pleasant surprise but it is the only one. The room was ok, the toilet was so dirty that i went to the restroom, the common room is horrible, dirty with chairs that should be in the trash with just a microwave, no refrigerators all done to push the People to consume in the restaurant. The first day I was welcomed by a robot with a blonde wig, you probably have to pay a supplement for a smile The breakfast is basic with a horrible cafe

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
9.1

We got a free upgrade to a private room by chance. It was really nice! The bathroom was small but it worked great. The atmosphere was very relaxed as was the staff. The free beer for check in was an added plus! The staff was nice and helpful. There was a bakery nearby and it was decently close to public transportation. Very satisfied!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
6.9

You get what you're paying for I guess but the showers weren't working properly for most of our stay and theres no elevators for the suitcases. The staff is the best part since they're all pretty friendly. Except the short blonde British girl. She was pretty rude.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
8.3

My friend and I stayed at Venture Hostel for two nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful and provided us with a custom map of the main attractions in London. They gave us clear instructions on which buses and tube lines to take and were very kind and accommodating. My friend requested soy milk due to an allergy and one of the staff members ran to the store to get some for her. The location is perhaps not the best, but I felt very safe at the hostel. Bathrooms/showers are co-ed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.