Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • carrjj24
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here 1 night as we were passing through Auckland. This place was absolutely amazing. The bed and facilities were fantastic. Having the kitchen in a separate building may sound quirky, but honestly worked out well. Shops are grocery nearby were a nice convenience. I would stay here if I'm in Auckland again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review. So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us! If you are in Auckland again we hope you will stay with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.4

Better than another hostel I stayed at in the Ponsonby area. Other hostel only gives you 100 mb of wi-fi for entire stay and Verandahs Backpackers Lodge offers unlimited wi-fi. Rooms were better and more spacious. Highly recommend to travelers staying the Ponsonby area of Auckland.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

13 feb 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I have stayed at in New Zealand. Very nice atmosphere, it felt like a home away from home. Very nice, knowledgeable and instantly helping staff. Lovely dorm rooms with very comfy beds ( no bunk beds ) Nice and clean facilities and a big yard to be social outside. Not to forget the most important thing; The wifi is free and if good quality around the whole property.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you come and stay again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

Great stay, great location, great atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, was looking for something peaceful a bit out of the city and it was perfect. The balconies are great looking into the park and the old house feeling is very relaxing. Loved that beds were singles, not bunks and the grassy area outside. It's a bit of a walk from the building on the right to the kitchen and didn't like only one bathroom on the main floor but overall one of my favorite hostels. Location near Ponsonby was clutch as well

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Auckland. 2 big houses, nice and clean, big kitchen, living room, big back yard, a lot of green, right by a park. In a quiet residential street. Nice view of the skylight with SkyTower. Less than 5 minutes to bus station and big super market. Short ride to downtown. Friendly staff. A good mix of travelers from different places but not crowed. Free unlimited wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
10.0

I landed at 11pm and didn't get to the hostel until after midnight and they made it so easy to check in and get to my room! The kitchen and lounge areas are awesome! Staff was also great, and I love the Ponsonby area. THEY HAVE A LONG TERM STORAGE ROOM which is so awesome! I needed to leave a small bag for two weeks, and I was able to do so! I'd totally stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.3

Lovely staff, hostel walking distance to the city centre. Rooms large and spacious, with beautiful verandahs and outdoor seating. Car parking very useful, and easy to access.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and stay with us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
9.4

The wifi was fast, kitchen well stocked, and the atmosphere was great. There was old and young groups and people were respectful of each other. Didn't get too noisy. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us in the future.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.