Hostelworld.com

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • carrjj24
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here 1 night as we were passing through Auckland. This place was absolutely amazing. The bed and facilities were fantastic. Having the kitchen in a separate building may sound quirky, but honestly worked out well. Shops are grocery nearby were a nice convenience. I would stay here if I'm in Auckland again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review. So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us! If you are in Auckland again we hope you will stay with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.4

Better than another hostel I stayed at in the Ponsonby area. Other hostel only gives you 100 mb of wi-fi for entire stay and Verandahs Backpackers Lodge offers unlimited wi-fi. Rooms were better and more spacious. Highly recommend to travelers staying the Ponsonby area of Auckland.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you come and stay again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

Great stay, great location, great atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, was looking for something peaceful a bit out of the city and it was perfect. The balconies are great looking into the park and the old house feeling is very relaxing. Loved that beds were singles, not bunks and the grassy area outside. It's a bit of a walk from the building on the right to the kitchen and didn't like only one bathroom on the main floor but overall one of my favorite hostels. Location near Ponsonby was clutch as well

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
10.0

I landed at 11pm and didn't get to the hostel until after midnight and they made it so easy to check in and get to my room! The kitchen and lounge areas are awesome! Staff was also great, and I love the Ponsonby area. THEY HAVE A LONG TERM STORAGE ROOM which is so awesome! I needed to leave a small bag for two weeks, and I was able to do so! I'd totally stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.3

Lovely staff, hostel walking distance to the city centre. Rooms large and spacious, with beautiful verandahs and outdoor seating. Car parking very useful, and easy to access.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and stay with us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
9.4

The wifi was fast, kitchen well stocked, and the atmosphere was great. There was old and young groups and people were respectful of each other. Didn't get too noisy. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us in the future.

  • patrickschmid1979
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
9.7

Very nice place. we stayed there as a family with two children. the big garden was perfect for them to play around. we had some troubles with our rental car and the stuff from the hostel helped us very much. thank you very much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • GrayJohnson86
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
9.4

Verandas is one of the best hostels I have stayed in, large rooms, good shower and toilet facilities, massive kitchen and eating area cleaned daily and big chill out social area with nice garden area next to the park, along with the staff being friendly and helpful all adds up to a great experience from a hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for you lovely review! We are glad you had a great experience here and if you ever come back to Auckland we hope you stay with us again!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.