Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vibes Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1,056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1,056 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
83% 1056
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Vibes, the staff are all super down to earth and more than happy to help you with anything you might need and the atmosphere is really inviting and warm. The hostel has a great kitchen available or walk less than 5 minutes and find a variety of restaurants nearby. My only complaint would be that the building is a bit chilly, but the building is older which also adds charm! Also if you're cold, the in house sauna is a great spot to warm up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
10.0

Only stayed here for a night but had a great time! Staff was friendly and the beds were cozy. They had a pool table too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
2.6

Lil old lady was nice and a bit embarrassed about the 20mins to check in due to the old dude just not being bothered to come to the counter. Was extremely rude when he did finally come down demanding proof of booking. There was no free drink as stated. The room I was in had three beds...first had pubic hair chilling on the pillow the second had white stains on the covers. Stayed at another hostel and came to collect my bag at 7:10am and they wouldn't open the gate for so long then yelled at me.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
6.0

No vibe at all! Stayed here for a weekend but was really quiet, maybe time of the year. No welcome drink, no activities, just nothing what they promised. Spacious and clean rooms with good beds

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
2.0

Vibes hostel takes the cake as the worst hostel i have ever been to! The wifi did not work, my bed collapsed twice (i had put the mattress on the floor for the night). What makes it the worst however was on a friday night i wanted to go out and party near fosch plaza however i couldn't because the crazy owner would not let me leave! The door was locked so i asked him to open it, his response was to yell at me, tell me if i leave i could not come back! Do not go here. go anywhere else!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you, you sr, take the cake as the worst client ever, anyone reading this review would notice that in one second, none of the things you say make sense, we have warned most hostels about yourself.

2 gen 2017
9.7

Easy nice going place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostel, pero también necesita personas que hablen español en la recepción, entiendo que es un lugar para viajeros la mayoría de habla inglesa, pero vamos que estamos en el Ecuador.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
4.3

The hostel was okay when I was checking out ..wow Before I paid for 1 night & 2 beers I wanted to pay for all 4 I was told I can do it tomorrow. The next morning I go to the recpetion willing to pay pay 6$ for 2 beer, he asked me what about room? I said I paid already please check in the system he said he cant I said please let me pay me for the beer becaue I have a flight, he started to shout at me I WILL CALL THE POLICE, HE WAS SO AGGRESIVE and VIOLENT, HE Shouted THE DOOR! Do not go there

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
3.7

Do NOT stay here. They nickel and dime you every chance they get. For example, say you want to use their "fully stocked kitchen," you literally have to walk into a separate building, give them your ID, and then ask to use a bowl or a fork. WTF??? Are they worried we're all going to steal forks?? The towels aren't free, as it says they are on hostelworld. Plus it's a 40min walk from all the sites. Do yourself a favor and stay in one of the MANY other great hostels in Quito!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks, nothing from the kitchen has a charge firstable and second it is very clear on hosteworld that towels are not for free.

29 dic 2016
6.0

Unlike the name suggests, there is no vibe here. No information or activities can be arranged by the staff. The bathrooms and kitchen are in poor condition. Comfortable beds, strong wifi and the pool table were much needed bonuses.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.