Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vibes Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 982 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 982 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 982
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 ago 2016
9.4

Overall a great stay. The owner, Santiago, is hilarious and very welcoming. One night we all went to Bungalow together, good times. The only downside during my stay was that building work was taking place which was messy but not a huge problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

First hostel of our Ecuador trip and we were not disappointed. Great owner and amazing atmosphere, this place was definitely a good choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

I've stayed in numerous hostels and this is by far my favorite. It's very clean, has a great atmosphere and location, and attracts friendly travelers. The owner goes out of his way to make the stay more enjoyable. For example, he offered cheap dinners to the guests 2 nights that I was there, he provided great recommendations and directions for things to do, and organized group outings to local bars, among many other things. Overall, this hostel is great and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
10.0

My stay at Vibes hostel was amazing. Its in a great location, close to bus stop, restaurants and best bars and clubs in Quito. But the best part is the atmosphere and the staff. Especially Santiago, he's the titts. Bedrooms are super nice with good sized lockers to keep your stuff. If your in Quito don't miss this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
6.3

This place has no atmosphere and the staff are either rude or know nothing about the city and Ecuador in general. The facilities of a good kitchen and nice bathroom are good but there is not much more to recommend for this hostel. Breakfast is quite good but it's not included. This is also the most expensive laundry I've used in South America. I went to other hostels in Quito and they have more atmosphere and better facilities for the same price. There is Netflix though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks, well the hostel suggests activities but participating will always be up to people, we live in the third most expensive economy of south america of course things like laundry have a price and not everything has to be for free, 3 usd for a huge breakfast is actually real cheap.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
10.0

VIIIIIIIBES! I'ts the perfect name for the perfect place. It's definitly the place you want to stay in Quito. Not only the clean place and the perfect location, but Vibes is just exactly what you want. If you just want to chill and see a movie (they have NETFLIX!) you can, you feel more like party? You can!! Staff is just great and they help you with anything you want and are chill to hangout with. All good vibes for Vibesss!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, I was there and wasn't much life to it despite the name but easy for taxis to find/get into the old town/nightlife etc. Lockers pretty secure and fridge for personal use came in handy. Clean rooms too and decent bathrooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi ! thanks well mondays are not exactly wild anywhere despite the day we were having a nice communal dinner, if you had stayed for more than one night you could have seen more, good luck.

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.4

Great place!! Nice owner, pool table in the lobby and close to bars and club! We had a blast there for our last night in Equator!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
8.3

The place to stay in Quitos party district "foch". Short walk from all the clubs, bars and restaurants. Showers suck, welcome to Ecuador!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good location for the area, but found the area itself pretty underwhelming. Great staff and spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.