Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vibes Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 992 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 992 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
88% 992
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 set 2016
7.7

That was a party hostel and I did not expect it. I partied with the people too and that was a lot of fun but that was not very easy to sleep because my dorm was in between the corridor and the bar. Other than that the location is great. The food is expensive but it is good. The staff members were all very nice. The bathroom was not super clean. So I recommand it because the atmosphere is nice, very easy to meet people but if you want to take it easy than maybe that is not the right place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • pwhite673739
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.9

Staff were great and so helpful with any questions we had. Close to bars, restaurants wtour companies. Great value for money too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in quito 6 times while travelling through ecuador and vibes is easily the best hostel in the city... clean, close to everything and good hostel parties... the owner, Santiago is an absolute legend, he made sure we were always having an awesone time... if youre coming to quito, stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 set 2016
10.0

Loved this placed. Loved the staff. Probably my best hostel experience this far. Definitely made me want to stay and volunteer cause everyone was so cool. Highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 set 2016
9.1

Arranged for airport pickup over email from vibes and received a quick and friendly response. Driver was waiting for me with a sign with my name when I got to the airport. The driver was friendly and gave many tips on the 30-45 min ride to the hostel which was very helpful. On arrival to hostel, Santiago checked me in and was friendly and spoke perfect English. During my time there I got food poisoning and the staff took care of me, brought me tea, extra blankets, and checked up on me often.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The lay out of it is perfect and the dorms are very comfy. Netflix, table tennis, cable TV, foozball and a pool table are just some of the added bonuses of staying here. The staff are helpful and the owner Santiago goes out of his way to look after every guest. He even took us to a football game between Ecuador and Brazil!! Highly recomended and also in a great location next to bars, supermarkets, cheap restaurants and public transport. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel with bar and massive TV with Netflix. The only thing was that when I was there, there was barely an atmosphere going on, definitely not party, but may have just been a lack of guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hey ! thanks, well I dont get this, we invited you twice, on friday to the pub crawl with a bunch of people and saturday the same, our only common area at night time is the lobby bar and there was an amazing group of people partying, thank you.

25 ago 2016
9.4

Overall a great stay. The owner, Santiago, is hilarious and very welcoming. One night we all went to Bungalow together, good times. The only downside during my stay was that building work was taking place which was messy but not a huge problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks buddy, some works just have to be done. all the best !!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
10.0

Vibes Hostel is a friendly and clean accomontation. I really liked staying there, because the owner Santiago is a very kind and helpful person, good to have for Party and spanish-lesson. The rooms are cleaned every day and you can find a good sleep in there, further more it is quiet at night. 24 hours opened, and nice breakfast. AND you can wash your cloth for free!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

First hostel of our Ecuador trip and we were not disappointed. Great owner and amazing atmosphere, this place was definitely a good choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.