Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2,092 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2,092 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2092
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
8.6

If what you are after is a university freshers atmosphere this place is perfect. If not, steer clear.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ralenbeatriz1116
  • Filippine, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.9

My stay at the VBH had been a fun one, albeit the weather not cooperating most of the time. Location was great, & I especially liked that although it gets very busy downstairs, the rooms were pretty quiet. The free walking tour was a perfect way to start my trip as I had to wait a few hours before I could check in. Lien, btw was very nice & a fun guide. :) Just a few things though, wish towels can be offered w/o having to pay for them. also, a lot of the shower fixtures are due for maintenance

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
10.0

I would stay there again! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.7

One of the world's top hostels, can easily compete with the professional run hostels e.g. in Australia. There is pretty much everything from wifi, common room, TV, Bar, Tours... Loads of young backpacker in party mode. Only drawback might be the mattress which is very hard (we did not mind though). It might lack authentencity as this huge place might be anywhere on the planet. If you are looking for a very well run place to stay and want to party, this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at. Atmosphere is so good, everyone's up for meeting new people, and the staff are amazing. Can't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Karacc
  • Costarica, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar.. Excelente la fiesta en la calle y dentro del hostel. Las camas y limpieza excelentes

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.3

Partying here seems a bit forced and young. If you're feeling that this is the place for you. Whats nice is that it isnt noisy after around 11 since there is a nightly pub crawl thats free. Really nice lookin hostel and great for solo travelers or if you wanna get for cheap (free beer from 6-7, free shots throughout the night). Great staff too. Big negative was water kept turning off.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
8.3

The cast away tour is super expensive I don't do it but heard good things about it. I only have one problem when someone explain the tour to me.they use the phrase"we gonna have western music, and western DJ"i feel a bit offended that i think it smhow implies that dj frm eastern Hampshire is less good then the western counterparts im not supporting tht knd of behavior or mindsets,food price is way to expensive and doesn't taste that good, and please at least have one aircon room for our hangover

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night but would have loved to stay more. My friends phone was stolen whilst walking down the street and the staff were super friendly and helpful with advice. Amazing atmosphere, great location but only stay here if you're planning to party I'd say.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
8.9

Great hyper social stay, if you want to meet people, this is the place to be!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.