Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,938 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,938 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 1938
21.0360411 105.8531856
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
7.4

Hostel bien situé et personnel a l'ecoute. Le seul hic de mon point de vue,ce sont ces soirees repetéés,on dirait presqu'un spring break.donc si vous n'etes pas dans l'optique de vous bourrer la gueule tous les jours,choisissez un autre hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • olimorland
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel!! Party every night with free beer and great vibes! Also would recommend castaway trip with them as it was best time ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.1

If you want to party and meet some great people in Hanoi this is the place to do it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful also. I checked in at about 12.30am and was exhausted after a flight. I could feel the base coming through my bed from a nearby club, and the staff happily moved me to a room on a higher floor and I was so grateful. Good vibe downstairs at night, everyone gets involved and up dancing on the tables/bar. Stay here if you want to party in Hanoi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.6

Don't bother staying here if you're looking for piece and quiet - this place is a madhouse! Had a blast during our three nights here between the proximity of the hostel to a bunch of tourist attractions, nightly theme parties and of course the Castaway tour. Staff was friendly and wonderful and took the time to help us plan our stay in Vietnam. Food was awesome but fairly expensive. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend it - but only if you're up for it!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • oliverpullein
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
10.0

Awesome party hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.1

Great hostel, absolutely a party hostel. If you're not into that, you should find something else. I felt that the staff were all about selling you tours. Pretty disgusting to be honest..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so pleased to see your perfect scores for our atmosphere, location, facilities and the value we provide - much appreciated. Our local and foreign staff are passionate about ensuring guests have amazing experiences in Vietnam and love helping backpackers plan their travels throughout the country. There is no pressure to purchase trips through us but the hostels tours are designed to be unique and unlike those available in other agencies. Whether or not you used the our travel services, we hope that you loved Vietnam as much as we do. Safe Travels, Alaysia

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
8.3

This is the loud party hosts. If you want to rage, this is your spot. If you don't, it's definitely not your spot. Accommodations were pretty basic, and there are a million people staying here so it's not a hugely personal experience. Bathrooms were nice and rooms secure. Location in main part of backpacker town is good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
5.4

If you're not party nut, strongly not recommended. Dancing night is going on the first floor which is nice. But these atmosphere still coming up to the room even in a very late night. Only for party rocking people

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your recent review. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and staff although it disappoints that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests. As noted on our hostel world description, Downtown is known for our legendary bar, nightly big parties, and for being a constant a hive of activity. Should you ever return to Hanoi, you may want to check out our sister hostel (The Original) which is a lot more mellow while also being equally as social. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia

11 mag 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Rooms got a little cold from the AC. Social, party atmosphere so would hear people coming in late. The free walking tour was good to get to know the area. Free beer was nice. The lounge upstairs was okay. Staff was really nice and helpful in getting me some sort of itinerary while I'm in Vietnam. The adventure trips were kind of expensive but I did end up doing the Mai Chau trip which was really great! Would stay again but also consider the Original for less party atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking time away from your travels to leave us this awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and that the staff were helpful with your itinerary. The hostels trips can cost a bit more but this is because they are unique and unlike those you'll find in other travel agencies. So it's great to hear that you had such an amazing experience in Mai Chau with us. Hope that you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. Cheers, Alaysia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.