Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
9.4

Only stayed here for a couple nights before the Castsways trip, but everything was smooth. One thing is that the AC in the rooms is only on at night, so it get's pretty hot in the morning/day. The bar is open until 12 every day, so don't expect to sleep until after 12 unless you have ear plugs or something. Good place to meet people though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is amazing. The rooms were clean and the nightlife they put on for everyone was great. The only problem we had was with the travel desk. They completely put us off our plan to Ha Long Bay because we weren't doing castaways. We were told our trip would be $250 dollars but we did it for $80. We were given bad advice just because we can't afford their trip. Apart from that the hostel was superb, castaways isn't your only option so talk to people and find out

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are super pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hostel and the nightly events that we put on. Our staff work super had to keep the hostel in good condition and to try and create the best atmosphere. We provide multiple options for trips to Ha Long Bay with us having Castaways but also we work outside tour companies who also provide the more traditional boat tours and we also have one day options as well. We wish you the best for future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

16 giu 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Vietnam backpackers. The facilities are spotless, the party is always on and the staff is amazing. There is also a ton to do at/around the hostel. Really good vibe and easy to meet people in your room as a solo traveller. My only criticism is that because it gets so loud downstairs if you haven't met anyone in your room it can be a bit hard to talk to people, the games that they play though is a great way to break the ice! 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the amazing review, We always strive to be the best hostel we can. Our staff work so hard to do this so I will be sure to pass on your fantastic review. We wish you the safest of future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing, so helpful pretty much sat with us for 3 hours and planned our entire itinerary for our whole trip. The hostel itself was great, especially if you love a good party.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for you great review, The staff are always working so hard so I will make sure they see your review. We hope that all plans and trips went well and wish you the best for future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

15 giu 2017
9.1

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at so far

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • itsluciee
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel for socialising and meeting people! First hostel I went to travelling alone and it made me feel like I was with loads of mates! I had a room on the second floor which some reviews complain about not being able to sleep but although it is a party hostel, the bar crawl leaves at 11:30 so you can get some quiet to sleep then. If your going to bed any earlier you're in the wrong place! The only downside was the wifi, it only worked on the 5th floor for me and not in my room..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the ace review, We are really pleased to hear you had a great time at the hostel and we made you feel super welcome as a solo traveller. We always strive to provide the best atmosphere all guests. We are always upgrading our facilities including the WIFI to help everyone get the most from their stay. We wish you safe future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • dwolff
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
9.1

Epic hostel but almost too epic. The downstairs turns into a gigantic club at night which is cool but makes it hard to actually meet or talk to anybody. Bathrooms, beds, food and drinks are good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the ace review, We do like to have a party in the evening for everybody. We also provide our great space up on the 5th floor so that people can chill, watch movies, play pool and use computers. If you are still on your travels we wish the safest of journeys, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
9.4

Can't knock the facilities, location, or cleanliness. Locker was broken, but I had my own lock. General security is good. However, it's 100% a party hostel and extremely noisy. A lot of 'lads' about, getting drunk and getting in scraps outside on the street. Not a very authentic Asian experience. Good place to meet people and have a beer though. Tours can be booked, although at a very high price. Staff were friendly. Great wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the great review, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the facilities that we provide at the hostel, we have a very hard working hostel team who always try to keep the hostel to the highest of standards. We understand that lots of guests have early trips so we always pack up the party before midnight to make sure guests who do not want to party can get some rest, we also have the 5th floor for people to relax and watch movies. We wish you the best for future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

12 giu 2017
9.4

No surprise this is Hanoi's #1 Hostel! Super helpful staff, clean rooms and hostel, awesome facilities! But most importantly the hostel has an amazing atmosphere and it is the right place if you want to meet people & Party! Their Castaway Tour was incredible!! Only downside is that the hostel is relatively pricey.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the super review, We always strive to bring the best atmosphere to the hostel and our Castaways tour, so its great top hear that you thought this was amazing. With Castaways we strive to bring the best premium quality tour where people can have a party whilst doing a host of activities in one of the most beautiful places in the world. We wish you the best for future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

11 giu 2017
10.0

Todo excelente! Altamente recomendable! Muy buenos espacios comunes y el bar esta excelente! Muy buen personal!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the amazing review, We always strive to create the best atmosphere in our hostel for all our customers so its great to hear you had a good time. We wish you all the best for future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.