Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • uchitg
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
7.1

Won't recommend. Keeping all pleasantries aside, what matters in a hostel is value for money. The charges that this hostel puts are not transparent. I was charged for coffee despite breakfast being included. I was also wrongly charged for the hop on, hop off bus service. I was told $51for bus would amount to VND 1,750,000 and i paid d same without checking as i was getting late. Later i got a receipt of approx VND1.2 Million, which is correct conversion. But by then i had already left d city.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2017
10.0

I had such a great time there ! :) The whole vibe was amazing and the staff were incredibly kind. The things that I liked the most about this hostel were free walking tour and pub crawl and after 8 or 9 pm, it becomes a really cool club!! :) This hostel is the best that I stayed so far :)) I highly recommend this place without any hesitation!!!:))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Although the whole hostel is far too hot, especially the rooms. I was on a top bunk and the fan didn't reach me so I was really struggling, through the day were not allowed any air con (they turn it on around 7ish) which everyone in the hostel thought was stupid because as it's a party hostel and everyone is hungover and sleeping or trying to through the day. So it'd make sense if it's allowed on all the time, we pay enough. This made us not extend our stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the review, Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the staff were ace. They all work super hard to make everyones stay as fun and enjoyable as possible. With regards to the air con we turn it off at checkout and back on in the evenings as during this time 95% of the customers are out exploring Hanoi, this is stated in our Hostelworld facilities section that we have PM air con. Yes it is true, we are a party hostel and a few people have to deal with a hangover but that is the reason why we have fans in the room also. We wish you the safest of future travels, Rob Towell Manager

8 ago 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere !! Party scene was awesome for meeting new people. Great for solo travellers. Awesome free breakfast. Lockers under beds to store bags. Clean and comfy. Great location. Nothing bad to say about this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
10.0

Loud party hostel but safe, clean, lots of fun. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bittu22
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
8.9

Socially this hostel is great as i was travelling alone it had a awesome bar crawl and always something going on in the bar each night. The bathrooms are excellent but bedrooms were not as well kept And the ac did not work for 1 night. Main negative i had to wait an hour for my breakfast even when i spoke to them 3 times and never got a coffee i paid for. This is an excellent hostel just a few niggles need sorting.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
10.0

This has to be on the best hostels by far! The staff are amazing (especially Rosie who helped us sort out the rest of our trip through Vietnam). They always have something happening every night which makes it easy to meet lots of new people. And definitely book the Castaway tour to Ha Long Bay with them!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the amazing review, I will make sure all the staff get to see it especially Rosie, they all work so hard to make sure that all our guests have the best experience with us. Its also super pleasing that you had an amazing time on Castaways. We wish you the safest of future travels, Rob Towell Manager

  • lucasho991991
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
6.6

Would top the list if you are at the peak of your prime and looking for a party hostel. The ground level turns into a club at night. It is basically a chain of hostel so being already high up there on the charts, do not expect the best of service. Staff did their job by checking me in and handing me the keys to dorm but not to the extent that I felt warmly welcomed at the hostel. I was not told about breakfast, was not asked if I needed any tour booking or any tips for visiting the city, etc.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave a review, While it's great to hear that you enjoyed the building, its location and the security that we provide, it disappoints to learn that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests. At downtown we love to host nightly events and parties to facilitate social interaction so it's easy for our guests to meet one another. That said the bar always closes at 11:30 pm in consideration for guests having a quiet night. This information is on our hostel website as well as our Hostelworld description so guests know what to expect when staying with us. Should you have been looking for a more relaxed hostel experience, we also have our sister hostel in Hanoi (The Original) which is social yet more chilled. Also it is disappointing to hear that you did not find the staff welcoming when they dealt with you at checking, we employee young local staff who are finding their feet in the hospitality industry so some times mistakes are made. I hope you have safe future travels, Rob Towell Manager

  • henrynicol2881
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
9.4

Rooms are pretty basic, but great atmosphere and amazing place to meet people. Travel desk are super helpful helping organise anything you want. Food there is also great, with something happening in the bar every night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for the great review, Its always ace to see when our guests enjoy the atmosphere that we strive to create so that everyone has fun whilst being able to meet so many other like minded backpackers. We wish you safe future travels, Rob Towell Manager

  • charlotteingle
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
10.0

Of course everyone knows this is one of the top hostels in hanoi! Great atmosphere party every night, cheap food, good free breakfast! Different party themes every night with loads of free alcohol and offers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.