Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2595 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2595 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • shiva_tabrizian9695
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
3.7

I cant believe how disrespectful the staff are every morning. Going right into the room at 9.30-10 when EVERYONE inside is sleeping putting lights on opening all curtins and screaming when talking instead of whispers. Zero respect. Third morning this happened and people skip breakfast or extend just to get some extra sleep. Also what brings down facilities is the AC. Find it super stingy how it says have AC but its only on nighttime. Breakfast below average for the price in viet.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.7

The location is great! During weekend, its walking distance to night market and about 10min walk to the old town/square. Two main downsides are wifi does not work at all and since it is by the road, it gets noise late by night and early morning. Nonetheless, it is a good hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

Can't say much more than that it is the best hostel you will stay in , ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
8.6

Moved here from another hostel and it's really a party hostel 😂 would come back and stay at VBH again when I'm heading down to Hanoi but I would probably try the original one instead as I'm not much of a party hooman. But cleanliness, staff and all was really great (I like the rooftop area at lvl5) Only downside is breakfast portion are quite small ☹️

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
10.0

The energy here is insane. So many people all ready to share their stories and have a drink with you. The staff are great and the facilities do the trick. The bedrooms are sealed off with noise cancelling doors so the party still goes on while you sleep. I would recommend as an experience of Hanoi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
7.1

Check in staff are very rude and the experience is very chaotic! We stayed here two nights and that was enough! The free breakfast is very average not worth waking up for! The wifi is shocking depending where you are and how many people are there too! English staff were very friendly and got everyone involved it's a great atmosphere here! The cleaners are here constantly and it is appreciated as the shared bathrooms are very clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
9.1

Everything was great but the lockers under the bed defiantly need attention, the way it's set up you can just pull on the door and the latch will undo, even with a lock on it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you found value in your stay and enjoyed the social atmosphere. Our maintenance man is responsible for regular locker checks to ensure guest safety so will pass on your feebdack. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

13 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been ! Perfect location , great atmosphere, super clean, the staff is very kind and helpful, you can book the best tours with them I'll definitely comeback when I'm back in Hanoi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had an amazing experience on the trips your booked from us. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again soon. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • hannahorde
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, loved all the facilities and the rooms were great. Really social atmosphere in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback. It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed your stay and from the sounds of it had some fun while you where here. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again some day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
6.0

Nuestro check in estaba provisto para las 12 am, siendo que recién pudimos ingresar a los cuartos dos horas más tarde porque no estaban limpios, El personal poco amable y para nada colaborador. Hay que tener en cuenta al reservar en este lugar que la recepción funciona como bar/bolichin durante la tarde/noche, por lo que la música y el movimiento son fuertes. El resto (desayuno, seguridad, limpieza) estaba ok para el precio pagado.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review as we really appreciate constructive feedback. While it's great to hear that you found value in the free breakfast and security, it disappoints to learn that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests do. As mentioned in our Hostelworld description, Downtown is a social hostel with nightly events and parties to make is easy for guests to meet one another. Should you have been looking for a more chilled experience, we recommend our Original location which is also in the Old Quarter. Hope you're still traveling. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.