Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2017
9.7

Love love love this hostel so much!!!! Staff are so friendly and helpful! One of the best hostels I've stayed in, gave such good vibes 💗 And special thanks to the manager, mr bin!!!! Absolute geezer xxx Definitely be coming back!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
8.6

I had a good time. In all fairness, I didn't read reviews about the hostel. It was a little young for me and a party atmosphere. I spent one night there and then found a new place to stay. The guy who sold me my SIM card was rude. however, Mÿ, the walking tour guide aka Robin Hood was excellent and provided great insight on Vietnam and the history. He also gave me excellent recommendations for food and a book store

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
10.0

BEST.HOSTEL.EVER!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
8.3

A place to party every night/day, good fun for a little bit if you want to let off steam, but found it hard to have any real conversations with people aside from when drinking

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
10.0

Outrageous fun

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
7.4

Really liked the atmosphere and the facilities here, but I had a few negative experiences with the reception staff. 1, pretty sure house keeping took my towel and they wouldn't negotiate so I lost my deposit. 2, I was with friends but we ended up getting sorted into different rooms. They found no solutions to get us in the same room even though we asked 4 days before our arrival. Anyway, this hostels pretty good except for reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
8.9

This is definitely a party hostel - it's loud and busy. But it's extremely well run. The rooms are comfortable with good AC. Bathrooms are clean. The staff are so incredibly helpful from everything to directions, to getting a visa, to signing up for tours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very clean and secure. Party at the hostel until 11.30 then go out in a bar crawl. Very good. Tight by the old market and night market and beer corner

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
9.7

This place is incredible. It's amazing value for money. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. The toilets and shower rooms are cleaned every two hours and the showers are WARM! What i loved about this place is that if you wanted to party you could, if you wanted to chill you could. The fifth floor has bean bags and movies and i loved it here. There was something for everyone. Amazing people. Perfect location. Good food. 6 Nights here was amazing (2 at Castaways)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.4

Lot of party, little sleep. Showers are extremely clean though and the beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.