Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
89% 1556
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 gen 2017
8.9

En líneas generales no está mal, sin embargo la habitación privada esta bastante deteriorada, nos toco la bañera partida al medio, un colchón muy duro y se siente muchísimo el ruido de la calle (y justamente elegimos el Original y no el Downtown para estar relajadas). El desayuno está super bien y el staff es muy amable. No está mal pero no es el mejor sitio donde me he quedado

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 gen 2017
8.6

The staff were so helpful! They will help you plan your trip. Very nice hostel. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
9.4

I really had fun in there and I meet a lot of cool people, the beds where ok and the breakfast there. But the most special is the backpacker environment there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review, we really appreciate it. Its awesome to hear that you enjoyed a good nights sleep and our free breakfast. We are really pleased that you liked the atmosphere we create and that you had fun and met some cool people. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

11 gen 2017
9.4

Good place to stay and meet people; very social backpacker atmosphere. Loved the free beer hour and free city tour. Definitely a party hostel! 🤙

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Breakfast was pretty good for a hostel. Beds were awful. Cheap and in the backpacker area though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways we can improve. We are please you enjoyed our free breakfast and found our location convenient. I will investigate and improve where required our beds as soon as possible. Safe travels, hopefully we will see you again soon. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
9.1

Only spent 2 nights here because we were going on castaways (highly recommended) but I would be happy enough to stay more nights. Good staff. No recreational facilities like other hostels. Would recommend but be tempted to suggest downtown version over original. Cheers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Its great to hear that you enjoyed castaways and that you would highly recommend it. As well as our 2 bars and several chill out areas we do also have a movie room for guests to enjoy for free. Our other location in Hanoi, VBH Downtown is also a great choice. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

9 gen 2017
7.4

My bed was right in front of the bathroom door, whenever someone used the bathroom , the light would wake me up . The design of the bathroom door could be improve.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback as we are always trying to improve. It is unfortunate you woken by other guests, we do have ear plugs and eye masks available at reception, in order to minimise disturbances when in a dorm. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 3 nights 4 days. Really easy to ask for help in planning your trip. They will sit down and go through a lot with and for you. They are honest about what you should see and do. I stayed in the female dorm~ it was great~ meeting new people everyday and able to plan activities with. As a solo traveler this was the better places to get to know everyone. You can either get into the drinking and bar scene or stay away from it if you want in this hostel. Loved my stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. It really seems like you were able to make the most of all the best things about our hostel; lots of travellers to party or chill out with, knowledge staff that are able to help with everything and anything and a good bed to get some sleep for a few nights. We really hope you enjoyed the rest of trip, safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

7 gen 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people, very social, good location, the rooms overlooking the street get a lot of noise in the morning though. Went on their castaway island tour which is so much fun but quite overpriced at US$199. Also the water in Ha long bay is more pollution than water so everyone got a rash or an infection. Lovely western staff really make an effort, special shout out to Allie from Pittsburgh who I think I want to marry and has the most beautiful soul I've ever encountered.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to meet lots of people. Great to hear you had so much fun on; The Original Castaways Island. I will pass on your thanks to Allie. Safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
9.1

Only spent 2 nights here because we were going on castaways (highly recommended) but I would be happy enough to stay more nights. Good staff. No recreational facilities like other hostels. Would recommend but be tempted to suggest downtown version over original. Cheers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.