Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2017
4.0

The worst place I've ever stayed in Asia. The staff seem more interested in getting drunk than helping you. The only decent people in there are the people on the tourist desk. The way the staff shamelessly try to sell you every single drink is embarrassing. Toilets awful. My safe box didn't close. Sky bar has a 'cityscape view' of someone else's balcony. If you want to spend money at somewhere like this stay in Essex and don't waste the money on a flight

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
4.6

I booked an airport shuttle which was easy and very convenient, however the driver didn't speak a word of english and took me to the wrong hostel. When we tried to clarify our correct location, he seemed confused and wondered if I was even the right person. I finally called the front desk. They helped the situation, however I wish it didn't happen. On arrival we were welcomed with no electricity and no wifi. The staff seemed extremely aloof and didn't seem to be sensitive to the situation.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
8.0

But out of the way, which you may want but I would've preferred to be in the city centre. Good social atmosphere inside though. Convenience stores across the road to buy cheap beers and water. Rooms a bit crowd but are fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 mag 2017
8.0

Just stayed over for one night before heading to Halong Bay. They helped us booking our trip to HB, but make sure you make a little re search of what kind of tour you want! Over all a hostel with wery helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • michellevancomp
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
9.4

Stayed here twice while in Vietnam and enjoyed it a lot! We stayed in two different 4 person dorms and only those in the building across the road actually have the ensuite bathroom. Staff was super helpful booking onward buses and giving us ideas for what to do in Hanoi. The terrace bar and the bar crawl were super fun, but it was also nice that the whole hostel quieted down at 9:30 when the bar closed down. Overall, it's a good place to chill but also super social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room in a building across from the actual hostel. We were on the main floor so it was quite noisy when people were in the lobby area. The rooftop bar was nice with good drink specials and the staff were great and organized lots of events. Our hot water didn't work on the first night. The rooms were fairly clean though the towels smelled musty and like smoke. Walking tour was very slow and we only saw 2 places in 2 hours. Pub crawl was fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
5.7

basic party hostel, cant recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • silviaroccato824
  • Italia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
8.6

Poor WiFi. But excellent for the rest

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only thing that I would mention is there is luke warm water in the shower and the toilets for the dorms with no ensuite are downstairs in the common room. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • pedrogmotta5720
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
6.3

Old installations, difficult even to charge your telephone, staff can't understand your English and don't care about it, 20's people atmosphere (even hard to sleep). Would not indicate it for a friend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.