Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mar 2017
6.0

Party hard. Not much of a sleepable hostel. Probably not advisable to come here from a chilled atmosphere (Chiang Mai) hahaha

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
9.7

Really helpful staff and great location for waking round trip city. Had some problems with one of the other guests which the staff sorted out. Breakfast is great. No complaints!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
8.6

We stayed in a double room, very spacy and quiet. Nice staff, decent breakfast, overall good value for money. Location is quite nice, lots of nice little bars & restaurants around the corner. Downside was the Wifi, did not work properly during our stay, quite annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, helpful staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
7.1

had some confusion with check in days. Was resolved, Room was upgraded. So I have two reviews looks on the hostel. The room on the other side of the official hostel was ineffective, creaking door that would awake at night, shower was bad, no plugs next to your bed. The room I was put in the 2nd night was much better- two lockers, one underneath bed and one small next to your bed. Bathroom was outside the room. Summary-OK hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
7.1

Good place to stay if you want somewhere cheap with a central location!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
6.6

Wir hatten für einen zu teuren Preis ein Doppelzimmer gebucht. Die Einrichtung war nicht so toll, aber ok. Ein No-Go: der Fäkalgeruch im Badezimmer... Wechselten dann in einen 8-Bettdorm, welcher wirklich super war! Top Sauberkeit (4x täglich Putzdienst), bequeme Betten, gute Luft :) Frühstück war inkusive und ok. Man konnte zwischen einem kleinen Obstsalat, 3 Pancakes und einem Ei mit Baguette wählen. Im Hostel gab's noch einen Tourdesk. Dort wurde uns sehr weitergeholfen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our dorm room. Its great to hear that you liked our free breakfast and found the travel desk helpful. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
9.4

前台态度非常好,而且帮助及时。浴室稍稍有点简陋,不过可以接受。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • holidayeng6556
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
8.3

My partner and I had a great stay here! We booked a private room and it was very nice and clean. The staff was also very helpful and we had a fun time on the walking tour!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun on our free daily walking tour of Hanoi's old quarter. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

8 mar 2017
9.7

A very nice hostel to stay in Hanoi! Very clean, bed and pillows are very confortable! The location is good, you can easily walk to the old quarter! Ah, and their food is awesome! Would totally stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.