Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
9.7

Seriously great hostel, very good free walking tour, range of tours and activities on offer, accomodating staff, and free beer to get everyone out of their rooms to have a drink. Pub crawl every night too to see the nightlife of Hanoi. Everything a good hostel should be

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
9.7

great hostel! definitely not as wild as the one downtown. the breakfast menu is better at the original & you can get a good night's sleep on the comfy beds provided. had a great experience overall

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kennethngty
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel that suitable for backpackers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nsmith183826
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
9.1

We stayed initially in a 6 bed dorm which was a rather cramped and dark room, then in an 8 bed which was nicer. However, the beds are very comfortable with a proper quilt :) the hostel is very clean. The wifi is really good all around the hostel. Free beer 5-6. Free breakfast good. They do a free walking tour every day which was great. This is the quieter hostel of the 2 but we preferred that. Little walk to main area but lots of food and bars close by! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
9.7

Could improve the free breakfast - felt that was a little stingy. But the bed rooms were clean- excellent security at night as well as for personal items in room with bedside cubby and under bed locker with keys. Clean ensuite bathroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.4

Good social hostel in a quieter part of Hanoi. Breakfast was good as was the free beer! Would stay again if in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great staff, the bathrooms were cleaned a lot but never really dried around the shower or toilet. Would go back for sure, activities and staff made the experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, I will continue to work with our housekeeping team to ensure we achieve and maintain the highest possible standards of cleanliness. It's great to know that our staff and free activities made your stay with us so special. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel was very clean. Would prefer a more friendly and lively atmosphere though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, cleanliness is always of the utmost importance to us. We do always try and create a fun and friendly atmosphere on our rooftop bar where we have free beer and many different nightly events. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

9 feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel whith everything you need. Good beds, lockers, free beer and nice facilities!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our great facilities and free beer! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • leavethedream
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.6

I had a great check in experience with the front desk staff. Free breakfast and beer during happy hour is always nice. They have a cafe and bar in the hostel which is awesome. Great common areas and in perfect location of the Old Quarter. Im a little mad because I left my bag on my bed which has locks on it and someone clearly had tried to enter it (the dials were set to 0,0,0 which I never do). Other than that it was a good place and great value for the money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our free beer and free breakfast. We do provide big lockers under all of the beds to leave your bags in. Its also great to here that you had a pleasant and easy check in and liked the awesome food and drink we have on offer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.