Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • nsmith183826
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
9.1

We stayed initially in a 6 bed dorm which was a rather cramped and dark room, then in an 8 bed which was nicer. However, the beds are very comfortable with a proper quilt :) the hostel is very clean. The wifi is really good all around the hostel. Free beer 5-6. Free breakfast good. They do a free walking tour every day which was great. This is the quieter hostel of the 2 but we preferred that. Little walk to main area but lots of food and bars close by! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
9.7

Could improve the free breakfast - felt that was a little stingy. But the bed rooms were clean- excellent security at night as well as for personal items in room with bedside cubby and under bed locker with keys. Clean ensuite bathroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great staff, the bathrooms were cleaned a lot but never really dried around the shower or toilet. Would go back for sure, activities and staff made the experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel was very clean. Would prefer a more friendly and lively atmosphere though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel whith everything you need. Good beds, lockers, free beer and nice facilities!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our great facilities and free beer! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • leavethedream
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.6

I had a great check in experience with the front desk staff. Free breakfast and beer during happy hour is always nice. They have a cafe and bar in the hostel which is awesome. Great common areas and in perfect location of the Old Quarter. Im a little mad because I left my bag on my bed which has locks on it and someone clearly had tried to enter it (the dials were set to 0,0,0 which I never do). Other than that it was a good place and great value for the money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our free beer and free breakfast. We do provide big lockers under all of the beds to leave your bags in. Its also great to here that you had a pleasant and easy check in and liked the awesome food and drink we have on offer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

7 feb 2017
9.4

Stayed in both a private and dorm room. Both rooms were good, beds mediocre but not too hard. Rooftop bar is really nice and trivia night was a hit! Quiet after 930 so ok for sleeping if you need an early night. Breakfast pretty good, awesome dinner. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a awesome review, we really appreciate it. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the nightly events, such as quiz night, on our rooftop bar. Its also good to hear that you like the food from our great new menu. Thank you for staying with us, hopefully we will see you again. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

4 feb 2017
9.1

Love this place...such nice rooms and the staff were incredibly helpful! Free beer. Free walking tours. Clean. We wish we had stayed here the first time. Maybe a little pricier than we would normally pay but you get a lot for what you pay for here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we do appreciate it. We are really pleased that you enjoyed our free beer and free walking tour of the old quarter of Hanoi. Glad to hear that our staff were so helpful and that you loved your time with us. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

2 feb 2017
8.6

Definitely a party hostel. I wasn't bothered by the noise at any point, but if your room is next to the rooftop bar, you might not get sleep until midnight. WiFi was fast when it worked. Security lockers didn't feel too secure, but they were good enough. The location was great, and it was easy place to just start walking around. Also, the pub crawl every night is a definite plus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While we do love a party and offer free nightly pub crawls, we also close our rooftop bar at 9:30pm so even people in the rooms closet to the bar can get a great nights sleep. Thank you for staying with us. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! Great location and the staff were brilliant - so helpful and efficient. They stored our bags during our trips to Halong Bay and Sapa and even kept valuables in a locked safe. Helped with booking and printing documents. Free walking tour good too! Breakfast was great and served very quickly. Everything always clean and not too noisy at night but could easily find the party if you wanted. Had a great time here and wish we had found these hostels sooner!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a absolutely awesome review, we really appreciate it. Its great to hear that you were able to take advantage of so many of our facilities; free luggage storage, booking trips, printing, free daily walking tour and free breakfast. Thank you for staying with us. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.