Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
89% 1504
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Hanoi with a few friendly western staff for the less experienced backpackers. Events start in the rooftop bar nightly, but more to the downtown hostel at 9:30pm, so it's quite after that. The hostel is well recognised by travel agents (which I'd recommend since they are significantly cheaper). This is by far my favourite hostel in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
8.9

We spend in total 5 nights and we can definitely recommend this hostel. really good atmosphere, cool people, cozy lounge. Bedrooms were okay, we really appreciate to have shower and toilet in the room. Everything was clean! Beds were good, every bed has their own light an socket. Breakfast was okay, small and if you want more, you have to pay, but delicious. They have another hostel (downtown backpackers) - the party one. Every night you can go there. We did this an we had great fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 nov 2016
8.0

I had a bad experience in that hostel due to inconsiderate roommatse that came back to the room continuously from 3am til 5am completely wasted. People would come shouting I the room while people sleep, puking in the toilets for an hour, falling on the floor, tripping on any possible items on the floor, banging the doors, turning all lights on and leaving them on. Appart of that this hostel is really nice and clean. Good way to socialise and meet people. I guess I was unlucky.. :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad roommate experience. We have signs up and do ask that people are considerate of their room mates. Sometimes this cannot be helped. We do know how you feel as it has happened to all of us on our travels at some stage. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with good beds and shower. Location is a little bit out of the old town (5-10mins)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. However the hostel is in the heart of old town. 5-10 minutes walking can get you to most places in old town from our hostel. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect to meet people and enjoy a few nights in Hanoi, in a quality hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review, We are so please that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to hear from you soon. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

30 ott 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. An especially good balance between being able to party and able to chill out, which was exactly what we wanted. If you want full time party/booze, then go to downtown. From the original you can also hop on the pub crawl and end up at downtown, but then you can also get a decent sleep at night back at the original. I recommend the free walking tour as a great way to meet new people and get the basic layout of Hanoi. The staff are extremely helpful too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
8.6

The place was pretty good, the people that worked there were really helpful in booking the next part of our trip. Breakfast and beer were cheap with numerous happy hours. first time we stayed we had a room that had no hot water so it was cold showers but the second time we were in another room and the water was hot the beds were comfy and clean. location was great and the free walking tour was really good - recommend the hostel and trying the egg coffee at the end of the walking tour!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 ott 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Can't really fault it ! If you want a quiet stay it's the place to be, but still able to meet people for sure! Downtown backpackers their sister hostel is the party hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel stay. Free beer at night made meeting people super easy and the atmosphere was much more laid back than the downtown version. Come here to sleep and relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. Our free beers and chilled location make our hostel perfect for relaxing with other backpackers and seeing the Old Quarter We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

23 ott 2016
8.9

Das Hostel war wirklich ein Traum. Gute Lage, mega nette Angestellte und insgesamt nur weiter zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und leise. Abends kann man dem täglichen Pub Crawling folgen, oder eben draußen auf der Terrasse sitzen bleiben. Eines der besten Hostels, in denen ich bisher war. Gerne wieder 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there Thanks for the great review. We are so happy that we could make your stay with us as good as we possibly could. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.