Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2017
8.6

I stayed in the 10 bed female dorm and it was always very clean. AC and fan worked well. Was woken up at 2am to loud music, so when booking just expect a bit of a party hostel/area, though this one's bar does close at 9:30pm. Security room for bags was barely ever locked. Staff generally helped you get what you needed but could be very abrupt about it. They wouldn't even let me replace items in the free breakfast (not add, just replace) due to dietary restrictions, which was very annoying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rztshopping4311
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
5.7

Room was damp and light did not work. The WiFi only worked next to reception desk - didn't reach the top floor. The security room was left open. Rooms were boiling. However, would highly recommend Mai Chau - amazing. Castaways was bloody incredible too.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The rooms are really clean and have great facilities. They have a rooftop bar and run events every night which are really fun and a great way to meet people! Their bar crawl which leaves at 9:30 is a must - as is their free beer which they do everyday! They have a travel desk and are great at helping you plan your route throughout Vietnam, I would recommend doing their trips as they are great value and super fun, while you still get the full travelling experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josephoare
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent as always. Cannot fault this hostel or any of the hostels in the VBH chain. Friendly staff who recognise both new and returning guests by first name basis. Perfect place to chill out while also having the option to party at the downtown hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
6.9

AC didnt really work and nobody of the staff cared, so the room was like a sauna. Free Beer and breakfast are nice, but you can get them in other hostels, which are even cheaper. Wouldn't come again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, getting feedback is always important to us so we know where we can improve. Its great to hear that you liked the free beer and free breakfast, our dorms start from $5 which is great value for Hanoi. We run the A/C from 6pm to 10am and we have a dedicated maintenance team to fix any issues as soon as we are informed of a problem. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.1

Excellent food and comfortable beds! Good lockers under beds for storage and security. Beds far from air con can be quite hot but requested bed near air con and they were accommodating. free water all day and good recommendations from staff! Would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.4

A good place to stay if you are wanting to party, meet people, and go on trips to Halon Bay, Sapa, etc. No AC and don't expect a quiet nights sleep!! That being said this place is LOTS of fun and social and the staff are really helpful. I had a great time here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
8.6

The wifi was really poor, basically unreachable from the dorms and still very spotty even from main reception. The rooftop bar is nice and Beth who works there is super-fun and informative. Our 10-bed dorm was a decent size with lockers for everyone. We wish the AC had been colder. Overall, a nice choice to stay in in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, the feedback is very important to us so we know where we can improve. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the well designed dorm rooms. Our main WIFI area is in the common areas on the ground floor unfortunately when there are lots of people using the WIFI it can slow down a bit. Its also great to hear that you liked our fun and informative team. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • kellyfarrell
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
9.1

Great place for meeting people-the organised pub crawl is a must if you have the energy! Standard hostel specs but still very comfortable. The main issue is that the wifi was not good in this hostel or in their Hue hostel but I guess it forces you to make more of an effort to meet people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. We are super pleased you enough meeting lots of other backpackers on our free nightly pub crawls. Unfortunately there have been recent issues with the internet cables coming into Vietnam meaning large areas of the country were experiencing poor internet speeds. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

28 giu 2017
8.9

Cool hostel with a nice rooftop bar! The rooms have big lockers for your bags and there are enough common areas to hangout. They also offer tours but we found them a little bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Its great for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our rooftop bar and areas to just hangout. Our trips are high quality and we use very reputable suppliers this means that they are safe, reliable and provide our guests with the best possible experience. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.