Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vila 11

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.9
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
76% 330
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 dic 2016
6.0

I am extremely grateful for the place to sleep and its convenient location. However upon my arrival I was attacked for being late as it must have been an honest error on my part. The sheets were clean but the room was cold and had not been cleaned in sonetime. The breakfast was hot but I didn't have much time to enjoy it. It was be a wonderful place, as I love old artifacts and the antique feel but only if it were kept up, cleaned and more inviting.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Attacked?! verb past tense: attacked; past participle: attacked take aggressive action against (a place or enemy forces) with weapons or armed force, typically in a battle or war. "in December, the Japanese attacked Pearl Harbor" synonyms: strike, charge, pounce; More bombard, shell, blitz, strafe, fire, besiege "they attacked along a 10-mile front" antonyms: defend (of a person or animal) act against (someone or something) aggressively in an attempt to injure or kill. I think you should choose your words more carefully. I only made mention that your reservation was for 8am and you arrived after 9pm. Hardly attacked by any imagination.

26 nov 2016
3.4

Lugar sucio y desagradable, pequeño y todo muy roto. Camas incómodas, desayuno incomible... la señora es maja pero no merece nada la pena. Además la zona es horrible...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
4.0

Not very clean and not a great area, but handy for train station. Staff are good

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
8.6

Not super close to the city center, but not too long of a walk away. The family was very informative and helpful! The place was small and cute, slightly inconsistent wifi, but a definite solid option when traveling through Bucharest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
6.0

Great location near the train station is the only positive. One of the worst places I've ever stayed. Uncomfortable bed in single room - an old mattress on an even older couch that had zero support and springs digging into you (the couch was no substitute for a bed frame and just atrocious!), everything was dirty (some things stained and other just obviously not wiped over - not even the bathroom sink!), smelly, vermin running around the bedroom floor, rotten tomatoes served for breakfast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
9.4

The place is a family home turned into a hostel and you can feel it everywhere. It's very welcoming and warm and Deborah is an amazing host (I didn't meet her husband during my stay). There's really good food for breakfast and if you give them a notice in advance, they will integrate your diet (vegan, gluten free) in their breakfast. Very recommendable place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.1

Villa 11 is an amazing place to stay at Bucharest. Deborah, the owner of the hostel, was super kind with us. We stayed in a private room with bathroom and it was small but comfortable. The breakfast was good: pancakes, fruit, eggs and cheese. The place is very close to the trains station, and from there you can take the train or the bus to visit all the attractions. We felt in home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 ott 2016
5.1

If you need a place to sleep near the train station, Vila 11 will do. This location worked for us as we were catching an early morning train and it was nice to be in walking distance. However, there was no atmosphere to the hostel whatsoever. I think we were the only people staying there honestly. No lockers to secure your belongings in. The wifi wasn't very good and there was a strange smell. I laid in the bed and felt itchy all over my body. Glad we only stayed the night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
9.4

Deborah and her family are most welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. It is nice to have a single room for only 15 Euros unheard of in Europe. Even if you do not know your way around it is easy to get to the train station and taxis are easy and cheap. The Romanians do not generally deal in Euros.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
7.4

Not the best hostel. It is close to the train station, but had a hard time finding working outlet. Bath tub didn't have shower curtain, sink was in poor repair. No lockers. Good place if you plan to be in and out, don't plan to stay long.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We have a shower room for showers with a great curtain. Bath tubs are for baths. Thank you for telling us about the sink: needs a new tap it seems.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.