Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vila 11

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 lug 2017
8.9

Deborah is a very hospitable host, and a great cook, so you'll enjoy waking up in the morning for coffee and home-made pancakes. Totally recommended for someone who wants to have a relaxed quet vocaition, it's more like a Bed and Breakfast type than a Hostel. And it is the clothest place to gara der Nord and Gara Basarab Staitions, wich would be importaint for the travellers who is going to take early morning trips to other cityes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
10.0

Es war sehr angenehm, sehr schön auch, die Gelegenheit zu frühstücken

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
4.9

While we expected a really great experience at Vila 11 based on the warm welcome, it went downhill from there. Our room was hot, missing a window, had a broken bed and had not been cleaned before we got there. The place has charm in abundance but greater care was needed on cleaning facilities. Breakfast was crowded and there was not enough food. They were kind enough to keep our bags for the day and the location near Gara De Nord can't really be beat. For the brave of heart....

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
5.1

Our room was not clean, still dust and stuff on the floor. Just a tiny bit of toiletpaper left. The only window in the room was not there (broken and put on the floor), so one big gap and we tried to close it with the curtains.The beds were terrible. And a lot of noise from the street dogs. Breakfast way too late (from 09.00).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. 1.Sorry about the toilet paper. There is always plenty more, just ask reception or house keeping. 2.You are right about the window, the hinge broke and being the weekend there was no one to repair it but as it was about 28C at night I thought some air flow would be appreciated. We had to throw out the single bed frame after you left as the metal bars were bent to breaking point form being put under too much stress. 4. Street noise is a feature of city living. In the country my son complains about being woken up by the cockrels and donkeys. 5.A late breakfast is a classic feature of Vila 11. We aim to help our guests relax and sleep in without missing a good breakfast. Just like our late check out at 13:00. Guests requiring earlier feeding can request a packaged breakfast for the road. Hope this clears things a little.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
8.9

All absolutely perfect except for the fact that there was only one toilet - the morning (with some six other people staying) was not fun- queuing for the loo! Otherwise- BIG thumbs up!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry you did not see the other 2 toilets around the corner by the kitchen. Plenty for everyone.

29 apr 2017
2.9

Dirty and uncomfortable bed, smelling room, very old furniture, does'nt have enough socket to charge your phone and not close to your bed! Door of bathroom can not be closed properly! Close to the train station but when i left, there were many street dogs on the street so im not sure about the location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay here! Debbie was such a sweetheart and made our stay very enjoyable! The pancakes/breakfast is delicious! The location is very close to the train station/metro. In addition, the rooms were very nice and the WiFi worked well. On Easter, we were even treated to homemade chocolates and milk from Debbie while we were watching a movie. We would definitely stay here again! 😊👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hope you enjoyed the movie!

  • Zombiejohn3841
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
10.0

Vila 11 resembles a quaint, turn of the century Bed & Breakfast in Paris or Istanbul. The hosts Deborah and Stefan are lovely, attentive and charming. It's barely two blocks from the main train station, which makes it easy to come and go. And inside the train station is a major Metro connection, allowing you to jump on the subway and get anywhere else in town quite easily. Also: 3 supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Highly recommend this unique property. --Texas John

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come again, and bring a friend, Deborah

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.