Hostelworld.com

Vila Madalena Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,080 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,080 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
Vila Madalena Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Leitao, 686, , Sao Paulo.
Vila Madalena Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05414-020 Rua Francisco Leitao, 686
84% 1080
-23.5588535 -46.6827964
Vila Madalena Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and eager to communicate in a variety of languages. The hostel is in a great area with lots of street art and I meet some really nice people there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
9.4

I missed the part where there was no AC in the rooms in the listing, but there were fans and this time of year felt fine. Good location and cool common area, lots of fun graffiti on the walls.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2016
2.0

The worst hostel in São Paulo. I arrived there and they just said there was no room available. They said there was an overbooking and they couldn't receive me. I don't recommend and I'll never use their service again. Too bad to worth my efforts writing more here...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay Staff very helpful and speak English #bonus I felt really looked after. Kitchen in good condition and will good equipment if it wasn't there they would allow you to borrow from the main kitchen if they had. I stayed in the 12 person dorm it was actually pleasant and room was kept clean. Downside wifi wasn't working in the room but I had noticed they have an engineer come out to fix it. If you are after great wifi connection I would recommend staying in the dorm for 4.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2016
8.0

Good location in a massive city. Staff are very friendly

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2016
9.1

Hostel muy bueno! Personal genial que te ayuda en todo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2016
8.9

- really good Location - very friendly and helpful staff - nice and spacy rooms

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 gen 2016
6.9

waterFilter was brocken. description of the way from metro clibicas to hostel is outdated because there is now the yellow line closer. and we would have liked to have breakfast included. but atherwise the hostel is ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 gen 2016
7.7

Within the nightlife neighbourhood and further away from the main street. High security focus. No breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 gen 2016
10.0

I stayed for a month, and I must say it really felt like home at the end. The staff was extremely friendly, and showed real interest for helping and to know their guests. The atmosphere of the Hostel is great, with a lot of inspiring artwork everywhere. The rooms were cleaned every day. It's a pretty calm hostel, which for my long-term stay was great, but if you're up to party, it's just a short walk away from one of the best bar streets in Sao Paulo. And I really recommend Myrela's hamburger!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.