Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vila Veselova

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2017
10.0

My stay was very pleasant in a lovely old building with an openhearted crew, that made live there very simple and convenient. I could reach everything in town by foot. I totally recommend Vila Veselova.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 feb 2017
10.0

My stay at Vila Veselova exceeded my expectations. It's a small and cozy hostel with a great atmosphere, excellent facilities and an incredible level of cleanliness. The staff go above and beyond, and I was lucky enough to be offered a ride to a nearby castle and cave by Reception - complete with local knowledge on the drive to/fro. Just about everyone extended their stay which speaks for itself. Book yourself into Vila Veselova, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely stay at Vila Veselova, i ended up extending for an extra night. Clean, friendly, relaxed atmosphere and easy to meet people. The staff are the most friendly ladies, even offering us some home-made slovenian alcohol and coming out with us when they had a free night. Great facilities and lots of shared basics and condiments to use for your own cooking. I got my washing done for free as I stayed 3 nights which was perfect. I will definitely stay again when I come back to Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.3

Centre location, free breakfast in the morning, helpful staff and thumbs up to the lady who recommended me cool spots and things to do in Ljubljana (there was not even one thing I did not like.) I was on the same floor as reception, could actually hear people talking in the common room and reception. It was a bit noisy at times but that was alright.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff. Their only fault is that reception is not 24/7.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
8.6

I consider this hostel very valuable due to highly cost/benefiits. I would like to highlight that staff is very solicitous and gave us crucial information about the city and the tours, The only negative point was the fact that during these Weekend occurred a music festival and the musicians were played so loud that most of people could no`t sleep. It was lack of respect to the others occupants.There was no one from the staff to as for silence for those who are not in the mood for party .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ivynguyen
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.7

Great cosy hostel ! Rooms and bathrooms are clean, very easy to meet people and everything you need within 10 mins. Wifi a bit dodgy in my room on the 1st floor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
10.0

C'était une merveilleuse expérience. L'atmosphère était très bien et les voyageurs (ainsi que tous les travailleurs) étaient très chaleureux! J'ai eu du mal à partir tant l'endroit était plaisant. Le petit déjeuner gratuit était très bon et le thé/sirop en "libre service" était une bonne surprise. Je recommande chaudement cette auberge de jeunesse dans laquelle je retournerais au besoin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
10.0

I arrived when the registration desk was already closed. But this was no problem. You get the entry code via e-mail and they prepare a really nice letter with telling you where you sleep plus giving you a key for a locker. Everything is very clean! It was really great! They also give you a lot of information and suggestions to spend the day. The staff is nice, too! You will have a great time here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
9.4

I cannot praise the staff here enough, they where so happy and helpful. They even offered to do our laundry as we where there for 3 nights, free tea, coffee and breakfast, they even had soya milk! The hostel is beautiful traditional gothic building, 10 min walk from town and within walking distance of the bus&train station. In our dorm we each had our own large lockers but the door to our room didn't lock so that was the only downside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.