Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Vila Veselova

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
9.1

Upon arrival the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was excellent, around a 20 min walk from the main station and within a short walk of the centre and Tivoli Park. The only downside was the noise. We were given a ground floor room right next to the common area which can be extremely noisy into the night. Granted you should be prepared for a bit of noise when staying in hostels but no one, including the member of staff seemed to respect people were sleeping nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.6

Bed and room are big, but bathroom is quite busy in the morning. Not very close from train station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel is near to the city center, but not that easy to get from the bus station. The team is nice and the room confortable. However it felt quite unsafe knowing that the dorms have no lock and that there's no age limit. Breakfast is ok and there is à supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
9.7

Das Hostel befindet sich in einer alten charakteristischen Villa in einem sicheren und schönen Quartier nahe am Tivoli Park und nur 10 Minuten zu Fuss vom Zentrum entfernt. Leider befindet sich eine verkehrsreiche Strasse und die Eisenbahnlinie auf der einen Seite des Hauses. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und gibt allerlei nützliche und interessante Tipps für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im malerischen Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
8.6

I got in really late and the staff left notes for me to know where to go and what to do. I left early the next morning so because of that not sure about some things like the overall atmosphere of the hostel. Breakfast was ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.7

Nice peaceful place a few blocks walk from down town. Good to use the shower when available since sometimes have to wait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
10.0

Great rooms, very clean and easy to meet new people. The people from the hostel are really nice and eager to tell you what you should see and where you should eat and drink. Ljubljana is a lovely small city and lake Bled nearby was also great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
7.1

a nice place, not really super fancy and new, but a bit more "raw" , also due to the building, which is an old villa ..but very nice staff and atmosphere. could use a refurbishment or slightly lower prices i'd say.. enjoyed my brief stay overall, i appreciate that it's not a crazy party hostel, at least not during my stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
10.0

Such an enjoyable experience- we loved Vila Veselova's location at the heart of the city and the recommendations of the friendly staff made our stay. We stayed in Violet, a simply furnished but comfortable en suite- ideal for travellers squeamish about dorms and bathroom sharing- but communal breakfasts were a convivial highlight. Thanks to all!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
10.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful with tips about what to do in Ljubljana and the rest of Slovenia. The hostel was clean, beds were comfortable with good storage and outlets. The hostel is in a quiet neighborhood between the park and downtown; it's a 10 minute walk to the river where there are many bars and restaurants. The common area is a good place for socializing. I loved my stay at Vila Veselova and will definitely stay there again when I come back to Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.